Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > Compucessory > Compucessory Air Duster Cleaner, Moisture-Free/Ozone Safe, 10.00 oz., 2/Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works
Pros: -blows hard
Cons: -cold
Other Thoughts: lol
Reviewed By:Travis W.,3/29/2017 9:04:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > Compucessory > Compucessory 24305 Air Duster Cleaning Spray Ozone-safe, Moisture-free - 1 Each

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good product cleaned out my cpu and gpu wih
Pros: Big can
Cheap
Comes with long straw for hard to reach spots
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/28/2017 9:04:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > Compucessory > Compucessory Air Duster Cleaner, Moisture-Free/Ozone Safe, 10.00 oz., 2/Pack

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 WARNING; GARBAGE, SO DO NOT BUY: Bitterant RATING SHOULD BE ZERO OR NEGATIVE!
Pros: none
Cons: It has a bitterant in the product and the label warns about flammability. Thus, it is useless if you want to clean the inside of your processor or computer and do not want to start a bonfire inside your computer. In fact, it seems useless for any purpose. There is a necessity to prevent substance abuse, but that does not excuse misleading buyers. If a product has a substance that might damage the things that you would try to clean with it, it is useless.
UPDATE:
After I asked for a refund, I was supposed to get an email with the return label. I got nothing. I now noticed in the orders section that I am ineligible to return the product. I expected better from Newegg, which has generally been reasonable in the past. I guess that this GARBAGE PRODUCT, which is UTTERLY USELESS, because I do not know what electronic equipment can be cleaned without the risk of creating a fire due to the flammable bitterant, or what other use it can have, and Newegg does not want to accept it back.
Other Thoughts: DO NOT BUY THIS, UNLESS YOU WANT TO GET STUCK WITH A USELESS, GARBAGE PRODUCT, as I am stuck with this garbage, which you cannot use in any equipment, unless you want to set it on fire. Needless to say, I am very upset.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/15/2017 1:27:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > maxell > Maxell 190026 CA-4 Blast Away Canned Air Duster - 2 Pack

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Sent to wrong address, never got item.
Pros: They sent me a email telling me to decline the shipment.
Cons: The number they gave was to a generic post office thing that had to transfer me to another post office that told me they did not have the package and i had to contact another place. So i had them transfer me over and that place was closed as of like 1 pm in afternoon on a weekday.
Other Thoughts: So it was more the post office that was a f up here, still i never got a item i was billed for, and trying to decline the package on the opposite side of the country was too much a pita to make me want to deal with it trying to get the correct post office again after 3 4 transfers.

I am sure the item is perfectly good it is just i do not have it someone on the other side of the country does atm and apparently they were happy to keep a free package not addressed to them.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/30/2016 7:23:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > Kleenex > Kleenex Lotion Facial Tissue, 2-Ply, 75 Sheets/Box, 27 Boxes/Carton

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 SO AMAZING!
Pros: Defininately worth the money ya know its like the gucci of fricken tissues bro its so awesome bruh
Cons: shipping was a little expensive
Other Thoughts: Would buy again!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/26/2016 11:44:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > Compucessory > Compucessory Air Duster Cleaner, Moisture-Free/Ozone Safe, 10.00 oz., 2/Pack

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Gets the job done
Comments: Nothing spectacular nothing disappointing
Reviewed By:Kun D.,12/14/2016 4:12:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > Compucessory > Compucessory Air Duster Cleaner, Moisture-Free/Ozone Safe, 10.00 oz., 2/Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 If you want to dust your computer/electronic device, buy this.
Pros: -Shoots air at a reasonable dust re-movingly pressure.
-2 pack/10 oz. bottle's make for a descent deal.
-If you don't buy this because you don't trust this product then you're dumb .
Cons: -Can explode if heated.
-you can't let children get a hold of it (Dang).
-Inhaling is bad for your health (Like other similar substances we all know of).
Other Thoughts: -Great deal, that I've decided to write a review about because I wanted to and already have taken apart my GTX 970 GPU to remove of all the dust and re-applied thermal paste (Of course).
Reviewed By:Daniel S.,7/21/2016 4:03:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > Read Right > Read Right RR1217 Notebook ScreenKleen Pads, Cloth, 2 1/2 x 5 1/4, White, 24/Box

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Amazing
Pros: I clean my TV, Computers, Phone, Everything with it. It makes everything look brand new with no streaks!
Cons: -Theres not really any cons
Reviewed By:Nicholas D.,7/20/2016 6:38:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > 3M > 3M CL610 Electronic Equipment Cleaning Wipes, 5-1/2 x 6-3/4, White, 80/Canister, 1 Canister

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 I wouldn't purchase these again.
Pros: Decent volume, would last a couple years.
Decent enough for mice/keyboards/surfaces.
Hasn't lost moisture in 6 months, however..
Cons: Very low moisture amount, quite below average wipes.
Bad for monitors, the act of wiping shreds and leaves a lot of lint behind.
>Terrible< packaging. The threading is just too tight.
They tear so easily that they are difficult to pull out of the container.
Its not so much "wipes" as it is "you tearing pieces out."
Other Thoughts: Overall you get a large amount for your money, but it's very cheap quality. Spend your money on a different product.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/17/2016 11:29:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > Kleenex > Kleenex Lotion Facial Tissue, 2-Ply, 75 Sheets/Box, 27 Boxes/Carton

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome product
Pros: With the OTD price of $71.55, for 75 tissues, i can now save $.05 every time i blow my nose. These are much softer than the dollar bills i was using.
Cons: $7.56 for shipping and it had certain restrictions.
Reviewed By:timothy r.,7/11/2016 11:13:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.