Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > RCA > RCA Universal AC to DC power adapter AH56R

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solidly built
Pros: Solidly built, good selection of tips, and they fit snugly. Bought to replace one from a different vendor with cheapo tips that broke off, and I am very satisfied.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:David L.,3/9/2017 12:03:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Philips > Philips Action Fit Sport Sleeve for Mobile Phones and MP3 - Large/X-Large

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great fit. Feels nice to run with.
Cons: If you have large phone it might not fit.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/4/2017 2:53:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > PYLE AUDIO > PylePro P3201ATU 3000 Watts Hybrid Pre Amplifier with AM-FM Tuner- USB

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 works*
Pros: this is a 4.1 system has inputs for mp3 players and dvd NO HDMI
has pre-amp output for sub..
Cons: * the front panel has some parts of the LCD, not working.
had screw rattling around inside when i was installing....clank, clank
QC No good, missed too much
Other Thoughts: has bass, sounds good with the harman/kardon system
use at least 14gauge wire or better. good at 8ohms

i expect better from pyle.
Reviewed By:stein n.,1/19/2017 11:24:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Sony > SONY Car Audio Cassette Adapter CPA-9C

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works well with most devices
Pros: -Cleaner sound than other products in similar price range
-Long cord
Cons: -Sounds terrible with my HTC One Max
Other Thoughts: This thing works great and has better sound quality than similar products I purchased at Best Buy. Unfortunately it produces a lot of static with my HTC One Max. Not sure if it's an issue with that particular phone or HTC or whatever. But it works great with other devices.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/10/2016 7:22:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Philips > Philips Action Fit Sport Sleeve for Mobile Phones and MP3 - Large/X-Large

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 GREAT COMPANION
Pros: IDEAL PLACE FOR MY iPOD WHEN WORKING OUT
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/7/2016 10:38:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Philips > Philips Action Fit Sport Sleeve for Mobile Phones and MP3 - Small/Medium

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good for a dollor
Pros: Looks good, fits good
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:Anand M.,7/31/2016 10:43:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Philips > Philips Action Fit Sport Sleeve for Mobile Phones and MP3 - Small/Medium

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 VALUE,VALUE,VALUE
Pros: VERY LIGHT WEIGHT
Cons: SMALL PHONE ONLY
Other Thoughts: IF YOU HAVE A SMALL PHONE THIS IS YOUR BUY
Reviewed By:Ronald P.,7/31/2016 3:20:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Monster Cable > Monster Cable iCarPlay Cassette Adapter 800 for MP3's & Smartphones to 1/8" Mini - 3 ft. 133218

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product
Pros: 1st time buying one. After reading reviews and recommendations I bought this one. I like it, my kids like it and use it all the time. Would buy another if I had too.
Cons: No cons...maybe cord is too long for me...
Reviewed By:Jean L.,7/10/2016 3:26:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > INSTEN > INSTEN Universal Car Audio Cassette Adapter 675580

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Not a ripoff
Pros: Sounds great.
Cons: There's always a con with this technology. However, nothing stood out. I am perfectly satisfied with this piece.
Other Thoughts: Here's the thing, "the Shack" sells these things for $20, and theirs are really, REALLY bad, I mean like absolute trash worthless. I basically came to the conclusion at one point that this technology is always flawed, so they'll all suck no matter what, might as well buy it cheap as hell. So then I buy this. And it's literally perfect. Nothing ever goes wrong anymore. I had to retract my idea that they'll all suck no matter what. This one is fine. If you need an auxiliary tape converter, buy this one.
Reviewed By:Saren M.,5/1/2016 2:21:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Philips > Philips Action Fit Sport Sleeve for Mobile Phones and MP3 - Large/X-Large

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Simple and useful.
Pros: My phone will not fall out.
Great for listening to music on the go without the phone bouncing around.
Cons: The phone must be in the sleeve before wearing it.
Headphones or earbuds are required when using the phone isn the sleeve.
Answering calls is difficult due to the lack of a transparent material.
Other Thoughts: I got this for one from of the newegg hybrid center events.
Reviewed By:Kevin M.,4/19/2016 5:34:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.