Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > BBQ Grills > Cuisinart > Cuisinart Indoor/Outdoor Grill GRID-180SA1 Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love
Pros: Easy to clean
Heats great
Love the dual side
Large cooking area
Cons: It has a short cord definitely will want an extension cord
Other Thoughts: My kids and I absolutely love this my 8 year old even cooks on it
Reviewed By:Leigh D.,5/7/2017 8:03:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > BBQ Grills > Tayama > TAYAMA TYQ-001 15" Portable Charcoal Grill, Red

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great little grill
Pros: Easy to light and gets hot fast. I use it on my well ventilated screened-in porch just as the description says I can. I don't use it indoors because the directions say not to. So if you follow the directions it is a great little grill. If you can't follow directions then you should maybe just let someone do the cooking.
Cons: Does not come with a lid
Other Thoughts: Best for burgers, kabobs or small portions of other items.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/21/2016 2:54:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > BBQ Grills > Tayama > TAYAMA TYQ-001 15" Portable Charcoal Grill, Red

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not safe to use indoors!
Pros: No product that burns charcoal is safe to use indoors due to the danger of carbon monoxide poisoning. There is a line in the description that says it is safe to use indoors. That should be replaced with a line that says something like: "An earlier description of this product said it was safe to use indoors--it is not, due to the danger of carbon monoxide poisoning."
Cons: No product that burns charcoal is safe to use indoors due to the danger of carbon monoxide poisoning. There is a line in the description that says it is safe to use indoors. That should be replaced with a line that says something like: "An earlier description of this product said it was safe to use indoors--it is not, due to the danger of carbon monoxide poisoning."
Other Thoughts: No product that burns charcoal is safe to use indoors due to the danger of carbon monoxide poisoning. There is a line in the description that says it is safe to use indoors. That should be replaced with a line that says something like: "An earlier description of this product said it was safe to use indoors--it is not, due to the danger of carbon monoxide poisoning."
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/10/2016 6:20:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > BBQ Grills > Tayama > TAYAMA TG-100 Electric Indoor Barbecue Grill,Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Thought I Couldn't Grill Inside?
Pros: Wide grilling area.. Warms up quickly. Fairly easy to clean...
Cons: Figured it might have a lid but it wasn't pictured so no loss there..
Other Thoughts: Order it.. If you need a grill for indoors.. This is a great option...
Reviewed By:Don T.,7/24/2016 8:38:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > BBQ Grills > Tayama > TAYAMA TG-100 Electric Indoor Barbecue Grill,Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Not Quite So Indoory
Pros: This grill is a very good grill for cooking steaks,chicken ,hamburgers and hot dogs . !
It heats up very fast and easy to clean but I recommend that you wrap up the drip pan with aluminum foil and put a strip of aluminum foil on the bottom so clean up is easy.
Cons: well now with the cons, I have to tell you folks cooking indoors is not recommended because no matter what you cook this grill will smoke up your house and it seems Hamburger and Chicken smokes the worst cause of the grease splattering on the elements which is out of your control.
I also feared but it didn't happened was a grease fire !
Reviewed By:Michael Z.,7/17/2016 5:40:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > BBQ Grills > Tayama > TAYAMA TG-100 Electric Indoor Barbecue Grill,Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 I expected more.
Pros: Three heights grill
Cons: Flimsy steel. Bubbles in the black paint.
Hard to disassembly to clean.
Plastic control encasing crooked I'm going to try to correct the closing screws.
Other Thoughts: Economic, I think.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/17/2016 3:30:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > BBQ Grills > Cuisinart > Cuisinart Indoor/Outdoor Grill GRID-180SA1 Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Disappointment
Pros: It works as a grill or griddle as stated.
Cons: I was disappointed when I discovered the grill surface was not like a gas grill and I could not use wood chips for smoking. It is not easy to clean.
Other Thoughts: Don't waste your money if you were looking for a true grill.
Reviewed By:Thomas P.,7/17/2016 4:06:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > BBQ Grills > Tayama > TAYAMA TG-100 Electric Indoor Barbecue Grill,Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 indoor grill
Pros: simple design, easy to operate
Cons: light plastic body, no rubber feet
Other Thoughts: actually it works good~ I used this unit under the hood in my kitchen. I wish to buy extra metal grill if it is available. It is only good for just 2 t-bones.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/2/2016 7:39:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > BBQ Grills > Brentwood Home Video (BCI Eclipse LLC) > BRENTWOOD TS-640 Indoor Electric BBQ Grill

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great product
Pros: very easy to use it cooks like an outdoor grill, same flavor. I am very satisfied with this product.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this grill to any one.
Reviewed By:Philip L.,12/21/2015 6:40:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > BBQ Grills > TagCo USA, Inc > Smokeless Indoor Stovetop Barbecue Grill

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: bottom tray that holds water could have been deeper.
Cons: doesn't fit my electric stove burner well. water tray evaporates very fast. have to keep adding water.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/27/2014 5:09:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.