Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Thermo Pots > Rosewill > Rosewill 4.0 Liter Dual Dispense Speed Stainless Steel Electric Hot Water Dispenser with Night light, Auto Feed Hot Water Boiler and Warmer (1 Gallon), RHAP-16001

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bottom started leaking after 6 months
Pros: Easy to use
Cons: Started leaking after 6 months
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,

We are really sorry for the defective item and do understand your frustration; we offer 1-year warranty for this model. Please feel free to contact us to claim your warranty with your order invoice based on our policy. We do care about your feedback and will continue improving our products in future.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com
Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/25/2017 8:17:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Thermo Pots > Rosewill > Rosewill 4.0 Liter Dual Dispense Speed Stainless Steel Electric Hot Water Dispenser with Night light, Auto Feed Hot Water Boiler and Warmer (1 Gallon), RHAP-16001

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 What is auto feed?
Pros: Works very well as a hot water dispenser
Cons: misleading of "auto-feed" with
Two ways of dispense: Electric dispense and Cup switch
Other Thoughts: get the job done.
Reviewed By:Zhuo W.,6/8/2017 2:48:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Thermo Pots > Rosewill > Rosewill 4.0 Liter Dual Dispense Speed Stainless Steel Electric Hot Water Dispenser with Night light, Auto Feed Hot Water Boiler and Warmer (1 Gallon), RHAP-16001

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product! shipping is amazing fast!
Pros: this product is just great, it is my second one! last one last 4 years!
Cons: water dispenser not stop right the way! it will leak everytime if you pull away too fast
Reviewed By:yan z.,6/4/2017 1:20:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Thermo Pots > Tayama > Tayama 2.8-Liter / 3-Quart Electronic Water Thermo Pot

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 rusted after the first use
Pros: Looks good outside
Cons: I don't usually write review for any product, I would give this product zero star if possible. It was rusted the first time I used and stop working when I wanted to give a second try. I am very disappointed.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/1/2017 6:22:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Thermo Pots > Tayama > Tayama 2.8-Liter / 3-Quart Electronic Water Thermo Pot

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Water leak from bottom
Pros: When i put the water inside, all water is leaking form the bottom.
Cons: When I put the water inside, all water is leaking form the bottom.
Other Thoughts: Make sure have free return and check as soon as you can .
Reviewed By:Quang T.,5/9/2017 9:25:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Thermo Pots > Tayama > Tayama 2.8-Liter / 3-Quart Electronic Water Thermo Pot

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Excellent Product
Pros: -Stainless steel inside not dangerous non-stick coating
-Boils fast
-No smell like other boilers
-Thick power cord resists abuse
-Very sturdy
Cons: -Could be a bit hotter water temperature
Other Thoughts: I recommend this product and bought a second one
Reviewed By:John C.,4/23/2017 2:29:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Thermo Pots > Tayama > Tayama 2.8-Liter / 3-Quart Electronic Water Thermo Pot

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 smell like rubber burn
Pros: cheap
can pump out water with out power
Cons: design bad , look cheap
power connect cable not magnet , not easy to take it off
lot of part use soft rubber , is that good for hot water ?
Other Thoughts: the main problem for one star is when i connect the power , just 1 min and smell like rubber burn inside somewhere, when i wanna return it newegg ask me to paid for the shipping ... unbelievable!
Reviewed By:MARK Q.,4/3/2017 5:20:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Thermo Pots > Tayama > Tayama 2.8-Liter / 3-Quart Electronic Water Thermo Pot

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 cannot use
Pros: When i put the water inside, all water is leaking form the bottom.
Cons: When i put the water inside, all water is leaking form the bottom.
Reviewed By:Ping N.,3/24/2017 9:14:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Thermo Pots > Rosewill > Rosewill 4.0 Liter Dual Dispense Speed Stainless Steel Electric Hot Water Dispenser with Night light, Auto Feed Hot Water Boiler and Warmer (1 Gallon), RHAP-16001

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works fine
Pros: 1 gallon size good for what I use it for
its great to have hot water fro anything at the press of a button
Cons: could use a lit water level indicator
have to tilt it forward to get the last bit out
Reviewed By:john t.,2/14/2017 9:43:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Thermo Pots > Tiger Corporation > Tiger PDU-A30U-K Electric Water Boiler and Warmer, Stainless Black, 3.0-Liter Made in Japan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product, arrived fast
Pros: slick looking and great as my previous one.
Cons: No
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/12/2017 7:29:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.