Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark AH400 Rocket Powerhead Green

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So much liter
Pros: Lite in weight. We have a large Shark but our carpet is extremely thick and deep and the weight of the larger unit makes pulling and pushing it very difficult. This unit is much much easier.
Cons: Small debris container but not a big deal
Reviewed By:Glenn H.,5/23/2017 5:10:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark AH400 Rocket Powerhead Green

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Vacuum Great Service
Pros: Strong suction, easy maneuverability, easy to empty and light.
This was refurbished and had slight usage visible but was spotlessly clean and had all new filters installed. I was amazed at the amount of dirt it removed from what I considered a clean rug.
Cons: The add states that it comes with the hardwood roll but it didn't. It is refurbished and may not come with all attachments. As always, New Egg made it good by giving me a nice New Egg credit.
This is not a con, but remember this vacuum is only for floors. No hose or tools can be attached.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this vacuum to anyone looking for just floor cleaning.
I have never been disappointed with New Egg service because of their courteous and helpful employees
Reviewed By:Paul S.,4/26/2017 3:39:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Black & Decker > BLACK+DECKER POWERSWIVEL Upright Vacuum Cleaner - Complete

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great.
Pros: -lightweight.
-powerful.
-filters easy to get to and clean.
-more attachments than you need.
Cons: non so far.
Reviewed By:JAMES L.,4/23/2017 8:56:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV22L Navigator Upright Vacuum

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 dead in 8 months
Pros: great suction, easy to clean, small, and lightweight.
Cons: Died while vacuuming 8 months after purchase. Shark website has live chat but when you use it they just tell you to call another number.
Other Thoughts: Finally got in touch with Shark they honored the warranty and replaced the faulty vacuum.
Reviewed By:jamal c.,4/15/2017 3:47:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Eureka > EUREKA AS3030A AirSpeed UNLIMITED Rewind Black/Copper Metallic

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 product good for light use
Pros: light duty use only
Cons: had it one year motar bearing burn up
Other Thoughts: if you vac weekly not recomended
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/3/2017 11:37:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV352 Navigator Lift-Away Upright Vacuum, Purple

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great for my studio
Pros: Small, floor vacuum/beater fits in between things, easy to store, sufficient tool set to dust on stuff.
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/10/2017 7:03:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > DIRT DEVIL > Dirt Devil SD21000RM Reconditioned Vac+Dust Corded Stick Vac with SWIPES

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Get Two One Will Not Work
Pros: One of Two ordered , worked. But not Really. Only lost Twenty bucks.
Cons: When I see something like this, something for almost nothing, I get two. Sure enough First one I put together was missing a trigger pin inside the hollow handle shaft. Second one worked. Not enough suction. Has a mop type head that is worthless. Taking off the mop makes the thing worse, the surface under the mop, is uneven and will scratch a hard surface, and get snagged on any kind of carpet.. You Can not even vacuum on hard floors.
Other Thoughts: Donated the working one to Good Will.
Reviewed By:michael c.,2/26/2017 3:48:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > DIRT DEVIL > Dirt Devil SD21000RM Reconditioned Vac+Dust Corded Stick Vac with SWIPES

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Deal ever!
Pros: two cups of coffee at Starbucks would cost more! Great for everday use when I don't want to pull out big vacumn cleaner. East to empty. Long cord!
Cons: no nozzle tool just mop type pickup
Other Thoughts: I often but reconditioned products. They work and look like new but price is so low!
Reviewed By:Peter C.,2/26/2017 7:57:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > HOOVER > HOOVER UH72510RM Refurb Air Lift Bagless Upright

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 will likely break in shipment/vacuum 5 eggs shipping 1
Pros: Great vacuum with good power and features.
Cons: The major problem is the way they are packed. During shipment if the box gets set on its top the weight of the whole vacuum breaks the part that holds the hose. I ordered two and both came the same way
Other Thoughts: I looked at how a brand new one was packed. they had extra cardboard and materials at the top of the box. The refurbished package didn't have this. if they end added a couple of those plastic bags filled with air these would get 5 eggs. But getting a major part broken in shipment really hurts the value of the product.
Reviewed By:Brandon Barger,2/18/2017 10:47:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark HV301 Rocket Ultra-Lightweight Vacuum

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for my NYC apartment!
Pros: Light weight, compact storage, great suction, not too noisy, versatility
Cons: Wish the canister was bigger, however that may take some of the pros away. I'm just too lazy to empty it after it starts to get full.
Other Thoughts: I've had it for about a month. Fantastic for apartments with minimal carpeting and tight spots to clean.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/23/2017 11:58:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.