Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Patio Furniture > Trademark Global Inc. > Texsport Ponte Verde Hammock - Padded - Extra Wide Double Size

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Do not recommend this hammock
Pros: It was indeed wide.
Cons: I am not a huge guy and it completely ripped straight across the shoulder area during my 5th use.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/27/2015 6:47:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Patio Furniture > stansport > Stansport 31195 Brazillian Hammock/Stand Combo-Double 79" x 59"

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poor Quality
Pros: Very comfortable. Easy to assemble.
Cons: Was GREAT until the base broke at both welds where the "legs" of the base snapped from the main frame. I weigh 185 lbs and my wife weighs much much less. We have never been in the hammock at the same time, so the weight limit was not exceeded. This should NOT have happened. Tells me very poor quality!!
Other Thoughts: I have pictures to show the weak points, but apparently cannot submit here.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/16/2015 11:13:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Patio Furniture > Commend Limited > Commend Limited NE-FS0693A Garden Bench Pot Holder

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: none
Cons: this is a miniature bench- cannot even sit my toddlers.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/28/2014 5:07:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Patio Furniture > Ivena International > Ivena Small Gray Finish Colombo Potting Table

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Exactly as advertised. Has stood up to weather, arrived in perfect condition.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I have it on a covered patio where it has dealt with small amounts of rain being blown into it. I don't know how it would fair if it were more exposed. That's not a knock against it, I just honestly don't know!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/14/2013 6:32:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Patio Furniture > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-463-15 Pavano Chaise Lounge

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good quality
Pros: I don't understand why previous reviewers are complaining about this chaise. I've had it for over 3 months and it's a very sturdy chaise. This chaise looks beautiful and I can see it lasting for long time, mine still looks brand new.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Full price of $120 a chaise might be too much, but if you get it at sale, it's very well worth it.
Reviewed By:Dave,8/12/2012 10:41:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Patio Furniture > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-977-2000-01 Savilla 20" Side Table

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 decent
Pros: lightweight. non-toxic smell
Cons: a little pricey at $49 for such a small table. if there is a sale i would grab another for $29-$35 range
Reviewed By:KimJongILLness,6/24/2012 2:55:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Patio Furniture > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-581-3860 Heritage Dining Table

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Poor Quality Congrol
Comments: The table looks nice, but you have quality control issues.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/9/2012 7:49:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Patio Furniture > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-581-3860 Heritage Dining Table

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Disappointed
Comments: My first disappointing purchase from Newegg. I hope it is my last.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/17/2012 6:00:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Patio Furniture > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-581-3860 Heritage Dining Table

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Table.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/28/2012 3:16:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Patio Furniture > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-463-15 Pavano Chaise Lounge

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 not bad.. not good
Reviewed By:Reesee,4/24/2012 9:18:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.