Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Table Lamps > Smartti > Smartti LED Reading Lamp with Night Light Mode

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 She like it!
Pros: Weighted nicely on bottom and will not tip plus it folds down for transportation or just to put it out of the way.
Nice lamp:)
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/9/2017 7:01:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Table Lamps > Ledu > LED Desk and Task Lamp 5W 5 1/2w x 21 1/4h Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't Be Fooled By This Lamp's Looks
Pros: In my opinion, this is one of the better looking LED lamps out in the market. The base isn't overly bulky, and the design is pretty nice. The good things stop there though.
Cons: Unfortunately, the bulb died on me within six months of purchasing. The still "turns on", but it is the most faint, unusable light I have seen. I was looking for ways to replace the light bulb, but I found absolutely zero information about this lamp online. The lamp has been gathering dust until I actually stumbled upon a similar model at Office Depot and examined its instruction manual. Apparently this lamp's LED bulb is irreplaceable, but you would have never known from the product's description here. So once the light outs out, you're completely out of luck.
Other Thoughts: I would not recommend buying this lamp. Skip this lamp and purchase something you can actually replace after it invariably breaks.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/30/2017 2:10:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Table Lamps > Quoizel > Quoizel 19"H Brushed Nickel 1-Light Table Lamp Brushed Nickel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Simple & Elegant
Pros: Snagged this lamp when I saw it on sale (from newegg) for $18.99 + Free Shipping. I was a bit skeptical about what I may be getting for a lamp at that price. However, I was extremely pleased upon receiving it. It is the perfect lamp for the bedroom. It is a bit on the small side, but I actually like that (given its location). It is weighted down just enough to feel that it won't be easily tipped over, especially since the on/off control is via a pull-chain.
I couldn't be happier!
Cons: None, honestly.
Other Thoughts: Now that I've had a chance to evaluate this item with my own eyes and hands, I would purchase it again, even at a higher price.
Reviewed By:brandon,4/8/2015 4:45:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Table Lamps > WBM International > WBM Himalayan Light #1003 Natural Air Purifying Himalayan Salt Lamp with Neem Wood Base, Bulb and Dimmer Switch - Extra Large

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Too bright
Pros: To the person who wrote it was too bright, it has a dimmer switch dial. I turn mine down to barely shine, like a night light.
Cons: NONE that I have found yet. A beautiful,natural stone/salt lamps that are unique and help my allergies.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/13/2015 7:33:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Table Lamps > WBM International > WBM HG1201 Himalayan glow flameless candle with zen wood plate and stone and on/off remote control

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 WBM 1333 hIMALAYA GLOW FLAMELESS CANDLE
Pros: This a great looking candle,battery operated with remote, it look great like a real candle. right nowi have it working for 5 days night an day the batteries are still going, want to buy another one when they come on sale again
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: hope they put them on sale soon
Reviewed By:jvt52,10/5/2014 1:41:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Table Lamps > WBM International > WBM HG1201 Himalayan glow flameless candle with zen wood plate and stone and on/off remote control

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cool Christmas Gift
Pros: Caught these on sale for $13 ea. Perfect as an inexpensive Christmas Gift- I bought 3 of them!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/28/2014 4:55:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Table Lamps > WBM International > WBM HG1201 Himalayan glow flameless candle with zen wood plate and stone and on/off remote control

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Himalayan Candle,electric
Pros: My bedroom/office is very comfortable with this addition to it. And NO burning candle smell. Love this candle.
Cons: Wish I had purchased 2 of these...
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/11/2014 11:22:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Table Lamps > Quoizel > Quoizel Lenox White Lenox Transitional 1 Light Table Lamp White

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Somewhat Disappointing Lamp
Pros: Price; overall look, particularly of the steel that encases the body of the lamp; takes a three-way bulb; sturdy.
Cons: Body of the lamp is not porcelain; shade is not great quality; shade is not as white as the lamp.
Other Thoughts: Because this is a Lenox lamp, I assumed that the body was made of porcelain (the description just indicates that the lamp is made of steel, which the base, and the bars that encase the body, are). Incorrect assumption: It's made of what feels like some kind of painted wallboard, which, although sturdy, makes the lamp look much less expensive. The steel bars are beautiful and nicely done, however.

The shade is not the greatest quality, and isn't as white as the base of the lamp, particularly when the bulb is lit (the lamp takes a three-way bulb, although the description doesn't indicate that). And even though I measured, the shade still seemed very wide; this is not a lamp for a small space. The lamp also came with a nick in the base but it's at the back so isn't really noticeable.

I ended up keeping it because it works in the space I put it in, and I DO love the look of the steel bars. It also has a cute square finial, which is a nice design element. And the price is excellent; less than the cost of a good shade. I may replace the shade with a better quality one -- one that's a "true" white.
Reviewed By:EH,4/29/2014 5:20:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Table Lamps > WBM International > WBM Himalayan Light #1003 Natural Air Purifying Himalayan Salt Lamp with Neem Wood Base, Bulb and Dimmer Switch - Extra Large

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I love my Himalayan Salt Lamp
Pros: I love my lamp, I also ordered one for my daughter. In fact I love them so much I just ordered 3 more to give as gifts. I have not had to replace my bulb and I leave the dimmer switch usually on high 24/7 downstairs in my living room.
Cons: None. so far.
Other Thoughts: Don't know if it is cleansing the air but I like to think that it is because in So. California it is very dusty where I live. Whatever it is supposed to do, I just think that it is working, if not it's still a beautiful and functional piece to have.
Reviewed By:Kelly Girl,3/6/2014 7:13:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Table Lamps > Quoizel > Quoizel Tanner 2 Light Tiffany Table Lamp Bronze

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Just received this lamp. hi quality and very protected for shipping. A real bargain at $79.99
Cons: No cons whatsoever...
Reviewed By:jack,12/14/2013 1:05:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.