Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Golf Tech > Garmin > Garmin Golf GPS Navigation

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wow!
Pros: Works great. I live in the middle of nowhere and it has all my local courses on it.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Tom,9/15/2013 2:02:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Golf Tech > Garmin > GARMIN Approach S1 1.4" Golf GPS Navigation

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/22/2012 8:37:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Golf Tech > BushNell > BushNell Golf - Accessories

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Comments: it helped my game
Reviewed By:tenn,4/9/2012 6:45:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Golf Tech > BushNell > BushNell Golf - Accessories

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent rangefinder
Comments: The Bushnell Tour V2 Laser Rangefinder - Slope Edition, meets all of my expectations. It is compact, functional, easy to use, and very accurate. Two additional bonus’s were that it did come with a nice carrying case that I can clip on my golf bag, the other is battery life. I was concerned that either I would have to be constantly charging the unit, or replacing batteries. It comes with one small battery that is supposed to last 12 months. Thus far, I have used the rangefinder for six rounds (including lengthy practice range sessions) and the unit has performed flawlessly.
Reviewed By:SteveR,9/28/2011 10:50:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Golf Tech > Garmin > GARMIN Approach S1 1.4" Golf GPS Navigation

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Golfers Need All The Help They Can Get!
Reviewed By:Matayman,9/8/2011 1:25:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Golf Tech > Garmin > Garmin Golf GPS Navigator

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 No green size
Comments: I can't believe that at the price I paid adequate green information is not provided. I would recommend not buying this unit.
Reviewed By:Mike M,8/4/2011 11:56:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Golf Tech > Garmin > Garmin Golf GPS Navigator

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Has Couple problems
Comments: Screen visibility is a real problem but I guess maybe that might be a major factor in how long batteries last. But I personal would prefer to see the screen than if the batteries go two 18 hole rounds. Garmin does have a very good on line instruction manual that is much better than the one they send with it.
Reviewed By:esoldfuz004,7/28/2011 12:47:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Golf Tech > Garmin > GARMIN Approach S1 1.4" Golf GPS Navigation

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Handy tool
Reviewed By:runlikeadog,6/10/2011 2:12:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Golf Tech > Garmin > Garmin Golf GPS Navigator

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works Good
Pros: The unit worked just fine and I use Nihid batterys that I change after a days use. Really helps for the iron shots.
Cons: Had to down load the maps to up date my coarse which I thought was already in, the screen is a little light but works fine.
Other Thoughts: Lots of coarses
Reviewed By:Ed,11/18/2010 8:05:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Golf Tech > Garmin > Garmin Golf GPS Navigator

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Outstanding
Pros: Great device and dead on accurate.
Cons: Could be cheaper.
Other Thoughts: This should be plenty for the average golfer. The G5 does not provide anything but a slightly larger screen for more money.
Reviewed By:Lawman154,8/17/2010 4:38:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.