Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > MMF Industries > MMF Industries 2649012BK Wire Desktop Organizer, Eight Sections, 18.40" x 8.10" x 7.80", Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 CONSUMER FRAUD ALERT
Pros: None
Cons: This is a trick
Other Thoughts: Seller does not send the item as pictured on webpage or as described by model number. They simply send 1 used wire outside of retail packaging (this is one of the 14 pieces the unit consists of) and treat that as "the divider" as if that wire alone by itself, which is totally useless garbage, is the actual item the picture shows and the model number shows: it is not it is a wire and it is useless garbage that they send in lieu of the picture and model number listed under the advertising.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/13/2017 9:21:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > BOSS Office Products > Boss Office Products Boss Black LeatherPlus Executive Chair B8601

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it
Pros: -Great chair
-Comfortable
-Easy to put together
-Good quality
Cons: -None
Reviewed By:Joseph D.,6/9/2017 11:55:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > BOSS Office Products > BOSS Office Products B8801-BK Executive Chairs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Basic chair
Pros: Bought this for my wife. She's not like me she's small. This chair foods
her needs. She sits in it for about 30 minutes at a time nothing long.
Which is why I bought it cause it was a cheap basic chair.
Cons: If your wanting a chair that toy can spend hours upon hours in. This is not it.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this chair of all your needing is a basic chair to sit in for short time periods.
Reviewed By:Alfred H.,6/4/2017 2:45:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > BOSS Office Products > BOSS Office Products B990-CP Heavy Duty Executive Chair

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: I'm 6'3" 325 pounds this chair is comfortable. Sit in it for hours no worries what so ever.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: If your a big man I recommend this chair.
Reviewed By:Alfred H.,6/4/2017 2:40:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > Barricks > Barricks UTS1848-WA Utility Table, Rectangular, 48w x 18d x 30h, Walnut

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 EXACTLY what I was looking for!
Pros: Sterdy and compact
Cons: A little pricey, but still worth it.
Other Thoughts: I have 3 large desktop printers on the top shelf of this table. All of the toner and paper are on the bottom shelf. This is exactly what I needed.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/26/2017 5:51:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > BOSS Office Products > BOSS Office Products B6008 Multi-Function Mesh Task Chairs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I've had this chair for like 9-12 months and it has not failed any tests. I spend a great amount of time in this chair and love the comfort of it. It is exactly as advertised. No. It's not a 1500
Pros: - Price
- Comfort
- looks
Not in any order.
Cons: - Cats think the back meshing is their play ladder, but they haven't roughed it up or made Irish pennants with it.
Other Thoughts: After one year of constant and enduring use, I would totally recommend this chair.
Reviewed By:La B.,5/3/2017 5:06:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > Ergotron > Ergotron Neo-Flex 97-582-009 Underdesk Adjustable Keyboard Arm platform

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quality*Effective*Versatile
Pros: -solid design
-fluid motion
-fits full size keyboard and mouse w/pad
-mounting hardware and tools included
-easy install
Cons: -heavy
-keyboard tray is the weakest part (plastic). would have liked to see them use a lightweight aluminum or similar.
Other Thoughts: Bought this as an under the desk solution for a couple workstations. It does mention the max desktop thickness allowed is 1.500" and knowing that I was going to shave off .250" from the table top. However, when I received this tray, I determined (IMO) that the front clamp is optional and used mostly to reinforce the assembly. I used 4 screws to mount this under the desk and it is not going anywhere.
Reviewed By:Anthony P.,4/30/2017 10:13:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > Universal Business Supply > Universal Cleated Studded Chair Mat for Low and Medium Pile Carpet - 87547568071

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exactly what it says it is
Pros: Cheap, quality, and fast delivery. This product is exactly what it appears as on this page.
Cons: none yet
Other Thoughts: I was not paid to review this item. Just a gamer sude who liked this product
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/26/2017 6:10:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > BOSS Office Products > BOSS Office Products B1690-CS Drafting Stools

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Unstable
Pros: - Cushions are firm
Cons: - Wobbly
- Instructions were for a desk chair, not a drafting stool
Other Thoughts: - Wouldn't recommend unless I can figure out how to make sturdier
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/25/2017 7:00:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > Floortex > Ecotex Revolutionmat Recycled Chair Mat For Hard Floors, 48 X 36, With Lip

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 No Lip
Pros: Light, very flexible, looks good. Arrived morning after it shipped.
Cons: No lip, I just got a flat mat. Wouldn't be bothered if I hadn't paid an extra 3 dollars for the lip - knocking two eggs, one for being the wrong product and another for having had paid more for less.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/19/2017 6:26:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.