Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG FORCE Bluetooth Wireless Headset HBS-S80 Black & Gray

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: sounds great, fit fine, and wet and sweat resistant.
Cons: battery ran out, refused to charge afterwards, when plugged to charge, only lights up red.
Other Thoughts: lasted a little while.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/12/2017 4:48:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Delton > Delton 10X Noise Cancelling Bluetooth Wireless Headset Compatible with iPhone, Samsung, Motorola and all Bluetooth Enabled Devices

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 just great and simple
Pros: Comfortable on the head and ear.
Built Tough.
Charged in a few hours and last days to a week before needing to be charged again.
Cons: it'd be nice if it would give a tone saying the call has ended. I will lose calls and keep talking not knowing that I lost a call.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/9/2017 7:56:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG Electronics Tone Pro HBS-770 Stereo Bluetooth Headphones - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good headset
Pros: Very convenient to use.
Cons: nome
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/9/2017 12:22:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > NFC Alarm Clock Speaker System with USB Charging and LED Display by GOgroove - Works With Apple , Samsung , Sony & More Smartphones , Tablets and MP3s

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Poor at keeping time!
Pros: Pairs easily with devices. Sounds good for a clock, but by no means is high-quality audio. Looks pretty cool.
Cons: Clock runs slow - needs to be reset every month - somehow becomes about 10 minutes slow by the end of a month.
Difficult to turn off alarm
Reviewed By:Patrick D.,5/8/2017 11:26:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > BlueAnt Wireless > BlueAnt T2 Endure Black Rugged Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't waste your money if you want an earclip
Pros: Good sound, connects to more than one device
Cons: Everything breaks the ear clip!
Other Thoughts: At $5-10 each for the ear clips it is not worth it. I even found 4 clips for $10 on other sites and it still is not worth it. I have spent more than what the value of the headset is on ear clips!
Reviewed By:Mike .,5/3/2017 10:48:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG (EO-BG920) Level U Wireless Headphones (Black Sapphire)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good sound
Pros: This model has good sound but...
Cons: The ear pieces are too big to be comfortable for extended time in my ears and don't fit securely. Came with several extra covers but all the same size. Also, due to the thin arms around the neck and the weighty electronics/battery in the back, it continually falls backwards off my neck and pulls the earphones out of my ear/s unless tucked under my teeshirt. This model was a replacement for an earlier model that shorted out due to sweat while tucked under my teeshirt.
Other Thoughts: Can't recommend the Level U. Going to look for a different model or brand name.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/29/2017 6:04:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung Level U Pro Stereo Bluetooth In-Ear Headphones with Microphone and UHQ Audio, Blue

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 No Problems
Pros: I bought a pair and then my wife wanted a pair too, so I bought a second set. We use them with our Samsung S7 phones. On a recent cross country trip we both found them comfortable for the extended time particularly compared to the ear buds previously used. Battery life is good and since it uses the same charger cord as our cell phones we could have plugged into our external battery if it had been necessary. The sound is great using the Samsung cell phone feature - SoundAlive which customizes the sound to your taste and based on an individual's hearing. It was good sound before I employed SoundAlive and now it is great. For the Newegg price, I obviously would buy another and did.
Cons: The cords to the ear plugs feel delicate and there is no storage. The magnets in the ear bud housing designed to minimize flop when not in use are not strong and pretty useless.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/26/2017 6:12:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung Level U Pro Wireless Headphones Black - EO-BN920CBEGUS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: Battery Life of 8 hours or more
UHC Sound with Samsung Music Player
Cons: Sound isn't very loud while using Pandora
The neck band tends to slide around on your neck when you start to sweat
I didn't like the ear jells that came with it, so I replaced them with another pair of jells from a different pair of earbuds
Reviewed By:Timothy M.,4/15/2017 9:10:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-900 Silver TONE INFINIM Wireless Stereo Headset

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Product Not Good Warranty
Pros: Good Sound Very convenient to use. Good sound quality when on call. And Pretty Good Music sound quality.
Long lasting battery and good Bluetooth coverage.
Probably my favorite set from many I've had.
Cons: I have had these for 10 months and the cord is not retracting on the right side.
I tried to return them under warranty and was informed warranty doesn't cover abuse or normal ware.
That doesn't make any since that when it fails under normal ware it isn't covered. So they may charge me for parts and labor .
So I take a chance if I sent it in. So I'm just going use them as they are. Warranty's are worthless most times now days.
Other Thoughts: I love the product. But hate the lack of standing behind their product.
Reviewed By:Patrick S.,4/12/2017 10:19:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Plantronics > PLANTRONICS M50 Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 I Dont make many phone calls but sounds kinda poop over skype
Pros: -Comfortable with my huge ears
-No noticeable delay
-decent battery life
Cons: -Sounds like blegh over skype and other applications with mobile device
-Returned within month because skype was main use
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/31/2017 4:01:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.