Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > PureGear > PureGear Tempered Glass - LG G4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great price!
Pros: clear, no bubbles (if you do it right), and scratch resistant.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: clean your glass with glasses wipes and spray first, then apply. Try to find a less dusty area to do it. If you clean it well, use the enclosed wipe to clean screen and are careful, its as if you arent using a screen protector at all!
Reviewed By:Roy K.,11/24/2017 3:16:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Griffin Technology > GRIFFIN Survivor Clear Clear/Arctic Gray Case for Galaxy S8+ SAMCS15791

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Absolutely Excellent
Pros: Fits perfectly tight.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: This case fits perfectly snug. I'm sure that it won't come off or even slip a bit when dropped. This is a very good case. Very happy.
Reviewed By:george l.,11/18/2017 2:24:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Spigen > Spigen Slim Armor CS Gunmetal Case for iPhone 6 (4.7") SGP10964

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great!
Pros: I really link this case
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/17/2017 3:31:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Mophie > mophie Juice Pack 3207 - Black + mophie Juice Pack Dock for Samsung S6/S6 Edge 3208 - Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Only for s6 edge
Pros: price
Cons: Not for my phone
Other Thoughts: The title or body both refer to it as the S6 or the S6/S6 edge.... Its only for the edge
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/9/2017 4:46:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > OtterBox > OtterBox Surface Pro 3 Symmetry Series Case

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Protection
Pros: - Provides great protection for exterior of surface pro 3.
- Easy to install
Cons: - Product had cosmetic damage (bubble and pit in top left rubber)
- Adds significant weight to surface pro 3 .
Other Thoughts: - would recommend to others
Reviewed By:Christopher R.,10/24/2017 9:07:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > IOGEAR > IOGEAR GearGuard - iPhone 7 Shatterproof Screen Protector 2 Pack with Instant Align Tool GGSP7

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 extremely disapointed!!!!!!!!
Pros: delivery was on time,
the product seems easy to install
protection looks good and solid so far
Cons: TOTALLY NOT WORTH THE PRICE!!!!!!
first you get 2 guard protectors and you need that second one since the first one I install has a plastic bubble embedded in the guard right in front center, threw it away that's 25$ in the garbage!!!!
I install the second one and it keeps having issues getting completely void of air underneath on two different corners
Other Thoughts: what a waste of a 50$, never again... you're better off finding protectors for your phone at a local store close to your home
Manufacturer Response:First, thank you for choosing IOGEAR and we apologize for your experience. The only call we received about this issue was not IOGEAR branded , it was Zagg and sold by AT&T as the receipt showed so we could not honor the warranty. If you have an IOGEAR screen protector and a receipt we would be glad to honor the warranty. This screen protector was tested and installed on several phones here with no issue. Since the unit is backed by IOGEAR's 90 day warranty feel free to contact our customer support at 1-866-946-4327 or email us: support@iogear.com. Again, thank you for choosing IOGEAR.

Reviewed By:Jean-François P.,10/23/2017 12:53:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > 3M > 3M UCPAP001 screen protector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to apply and use
Pros: As described. No bubbles
Cons: Kind of expensive
Reviewed By:Anonymous,10/15/2017 1:25:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Trident Case > Trident AGP-SSGXS7BL000 Samsung Galaxy S 7 Aegis Pro Case (Blue)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as Advertised
Pros: it fits the phone very well. no surprises.
Cons: plastic seems cheap, may crack with repeated falls. it uses a clip system to attach the front and back that makes me think it may come apart if dropped. however i have dropped it already and it did protect the device.
Other Thoughts: for the price i believe this unit does what it says.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,10/9/2017 10:08:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Mophie > mophie Juice Pack 3300mAh Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Battery Charger Case (Black)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Mophie for S6 Edge
Pros: If it works, it works really well
Good price
Cons: Bought 3, only 2 worked. but the two that worked performed great
Reviewed By:Michael S.,10/9/2017 9:24:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Huawei > Huawei Honor 8 Flip Cover Case - White

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Looks nice, calls random people including 911
Pros: Looked nice and might have been a good cover
Cons: The phone constantly asked to call random people from contacts. It dialed 911 and I didn't catch it and the police called me back to ask if everything was OK. I could not find any way to turn this off.
Other Thoughts: I can't recommend a cover that randomly calls people continuously.
Reviewed By:Richard C.,10/8/2017 7:21:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.