Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mounts & Holders > Huawei > Huawei Gift box for Honor 8, Selfie stick (Black) X1, USB Type-C cable (White) X1, Power Adapter (White) X1, Micro USB to Type-C Converter X1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Gift!
Pros: Very Stylish Packaging.
Very Premium looking Selfie Stick
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: It was a gift with Phone Purchase
Manufacturer Response:That's wonderful! We work to provide our users with quality accessories, as well as quality devices, and we hope you enjoy using the selfie stick to capture beautiful photos and video with the Honor 8's dual-lens camera. [sv]

Reviewed By:York L.,1/10/2017 11:46:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mounts & Holders > INSTEN > 2X Car Windshield Mount Holder Accessory compatible with Apple® iPhone® 3G 3GS 4G Generation

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 cellphone windshield holder
Pros: Lousy product
Cons: wow! when I tried to set the windshield holder, all the parts come off so I tried the second one , I see all the parts fall apart and spill on the floor. I put all parts back in shape. I am afraid to use them again. I would like to have refund


Other Thoughts: I would recommend to anyone not to buy that product from other country
Reviewed By:Matthew S.,1/9/2017 12:08:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mounts & Holders > Huawei > Huawei Gift box for Honor 8, Selfie stick (Black) X1, USB Type-C cable (White) X1, Power Adapter (White) X1, Micro USB to Type-C Converter X1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This came free with the Honor 8 and has some very nice little goodies inside it!
Pros: - FREE
- Selfie stick feels like it is good good quality especially the grip
Cons: - "You get what you pay for" they say. I didn't pay a dollar for this and I ended up with some decent products so I have no complaints.
Manufacturer Response:Terrific! Thanks for the feedback, Barry. We're pleased to hear that you are loving the Gift Box Set included with your Honor 8. We are always looking for ways to give a little extra to our customers and it's great to hear that you are pleased with your gifts. (DM)

Reviewed By:Barry R.,1/5/2017 11:47:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mounts & Holders > Huawei > Huawei Gift box for Honor 8, Selfie stick (Black) X1, USB Type-C cable (White) X1, Power Adapter (White) X1, Micro USB to Type-C Converter X1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Valuable!
Pros: It's very Valuable. And the delivery is very fast. I received them in 3 days. Thanks.
Cons: None
Manufacturer Response:We are so happy you received your Huawei gift box for the Honor 8 in an efficient amount of time. We're also happy to hear that you consider the gift box very valuable. Thank you for your review! (SP)

Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/4/2017 4:22:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mounts & Holders > Huawei > Huawei Gift box for Honor 8, Selfie stick (Black) X1, USB Type-C cable (White) X1, Power Adapter (White) X1, Micro USB to Type-C Converter X1

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not that good
Pros: it seems a lot of stuff
Cons: but mostly useless
Manufacturer Response:We're sorry to hear that the Huawei/Honor Gift Box was not beneficial to you. The more popular selfie stick product is very useful for capturing photos in those "hard to reach" places, especially on solo adventures. (NS)

Reviewed By:Gang W.,12/18/2016 2:50:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mounts & Holders > Huawei > Huawei Gift box for Honor 8, Selfie stick (Black) X1, USB Type-C cable (White) X1, Power Adapter (White) X1, Micro USB to Type-C Converter X1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 nice
Pros: build quality is pretty solid
Cons: none
Manufacturer Response:Thanks for the feedback on your Huawei gift box! We're glad the build quality of the products inside meet your standards. (NS)

Reviewed By:xuxian r.,12/18/2016 12:47:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mounts & Holders > Huawei > Huawei Gift box for Honor 8, Selfie stick (Black) X1, USB Type-C cable (White) X1, Power Adapter (White) X1, Micro USB to Type-C Converter X1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: Very complete set.
Cons: Nothing
Manufacturer Response:Hello, we're happy to hear everything came in your Huawei gift box set! The selfie stick is great for capturing adventurous photos. We appreciate the feedback! (NS)

Reviewed By:Maxime F.,12/18/2016 6:27:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mounts & Holders > Tech Junkie > Tech Junkie Black Universal Car Mount and USB Charger for Smartphone TJ6013

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Worked Okay For a Few Months
Pros: *Does hold your phone in place while charging.
*Sturdy (for the most part)
Cons: *If you have one of the newer Samsung phones, the built-in charger in this mount will not charge it fast enough. If you are using your GPS, the best you can get out of this is a slower battery drain.
*After a few months of light use, the charger fell apart and I was unable to charge my phone while using GPS.
Other Thoughts: I don't know if I just got a bad model but I do whish it lasted longer than a few months. I probably would give this product 4 eggs if it was more durable. However, as of right now I cannot recommend this product.
Reviewed By:Jose R.,12/15/2016 1:05:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mounts & Holders > Huawei > Huawei Gift box for Honor 8, Selfie stick (Black) X1, USB Type-C cable (White) X1, Power Adapter (White) X1, Micro USB to Type-C Converter X1

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 worth the money
Pros: -decent android phone
-easy to use
-runs pretty fast up to now, about one month
-smaller than iPhone plus, so easier to grab
Cons: not noted
Manufacturer Response:Thanks for the review! The Huawei Giftbox for the Honor 8 equips you with the tools you need to take amazing photos on the go, we're pleased you found this gift box to be a good value. [sv]

Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/8/2016 12:18:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mounts & Holders > iOttie > iOttie Easy One Touch Windshield Dashboard Car Mount Holder for iPhone 5/5C/5S/6/6S/SE, Galaxy S5/S6/S7, S6/S7Edge

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Simple to install and use
Pros: Easy to install on dash -
Stays in place
Easy to put phone in or out
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Ronald J.,12/4/2016 6:03:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.