Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Toasters > Brentwood Appliances > Brentwood TS260W 2 Slice Toaster Cool Touch - White

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not working toaster bummer
Pros: It shipped fast it was relatively cheap price pretty wide slot for a bagel for example
Cons: The middle of toaster did not heat up at all with the sides ruined bread
Other Thoughts: If it worked good I could recommend but now I have to to all this extra work to try and get a working unit
Reviewed By:Naphtali A.,3/21/2017 11:10:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toasters > Bella Housewares > Bella Linea Collection 14177 2-Slice Toaster,Grey

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 good price, toasts reasonably well
Pros: lightweight, so easy to store out of the way when not in use
Cons: The "Bagel" button doesn't seem to do anything. I'd expect it to turn off the toasting elements on one side, so only the inside of the bagel gets toasted.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/10/2017 7:23:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toasters > Proctor Silex > Proctor Silex 22611 White 2 Slice Toaster

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poorly designed toaster
Pros: Looks good, good price
Cons: Slots are wide enough for thick bagels but not long enough for even normal slice of bread which would not fit in. Many commercial breads are now made longer so this toaster is not useful or useable.
Other Thoughts: Would not recommend
Reviewed By:Beverly C.,1/17/2017 2:46:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toasters > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 24790 Stainless Steel Classic Chrome 4 Slice Toaster

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Toast
Pros: 4 Slots, with additional options on how you want it toasted.
Easy to clean
Cons: The price for the sale I got it at was so much cheaper than what it actually is.
Hard time toasting other bread cut sizes like Rye or Pumpernickel breads. So you'll have to double toast it.
Reviewed By:Michael V.,1/5/2017 1:23:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toasters > Bella Housewares > Bella Linea Collection 14177 2-Slice Toaster,Grey

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice toaster!
Pros: Has settings for toasting bread and bagels as well as defrost. Works smoothly and flawlessly.
Cons: Directions are very boring to read.
Reviewed By:Robert H.,12/18/2016 6:46:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toasters > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 24810 4 Slice Long Slot Keep Warm Toaster

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Toaster!
Pros: Toasts both sides and all pieces of bread evenly. It's wide and deep enough for the large sized bread. I also like the Keep Warm feature so everything can be served hot at the same time.
Cons: The cord is on the end where you push the toast down, I would prefer it on the other end. The instructions say not to use it for Pop Tarts and other filled pastries, you should use a toaster oven. I have always heated my Pop Tarts in the toaster and will continue to do so. I'm sure they are just covering their 6 in case one ever leaked.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,10/3/2016 2:33:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toasters > Bella Housewares > BELLA BLA14082 Toast and Brew Breakfast Station, Purple

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best 20$ I have ever spent!
Pros: Very easy to use and delivers on all counts. For 20$ I could not find a cheaper new toaster that does all this one does.
Looks awesome on my kitchen counter! I would definitely recommend this product.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: Lovin it!
Reviewed By:JONATHAN L.,4/18/2016 8:05:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toasters > Bella Housewares > BELLA BLA14082 Toast and Brew Breakfast Station, Purple

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great toast and brew station
Pros: Works great. Good coffee. So easy to use. I don't know why you would want your phone charging next to a coffee maker. Works great though.
Cons: The toaster took alittle effort to manually pop up. I don't like the hole in the back of coffee reservoir. When you pour water in that some water comes through the hole. Limited in size of coffee mugs that fit under it. So I have to pour out of the cup provided into other cups, if more than one person wants a coffee at same time. So I got only 1 mug that actually fits under it.
Other Thoughts: The pros definitely outweight the cons. I bought 3 of them. I found a short fat mug and makes a little bigger cup of coffee. Watch the hole in the back of reservoir. I got down to a science now.
Reviewed By:Kelly P.,2/23/2016 2:10:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toasters > Bella Housewares > BELLA BLA14082 Toast and Brew Breakfast Station, Purple

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Wow a $12.99 toaster.
Pros: Includes a Coffee Maker!
Has a USB port!
Cons: Toast lifting mechanism broke in a month
Other Thoughts: *Note like other reviews this does not have a frozen or bagel setting.

Decent for $13, just wanted a bit more durability.
Reviewed By:Guang L.,1/17/2016 8:32:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toasters > Bella Housewares > BELLA BLA14082 Toast and Brew Breakfast Station, Purple

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very pleased so far.
Pros: Does a nice and quick job at single-cup brewing. Makes good toast too. Nothing fancy. Just functional.
Oddly a surprisingly popular conversation piece too.
Cons: Seems a bit lightweight in terms of apparent durability.
Awkward to clean if coffee grounds spill or overflow inside the water reservoir housing (won't happen if you use it right).
Other Thoughts: Bought one a month ago with promo code for $12. Quite a bargain! Daughter came home from college for Xmas, liked it so much, took it back with her. So we bought another. This time $20. Still a good deal. Just hope it lasts.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/9/2016 1:24:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.