Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Induction Cookers > Fagor > Fagor 2-Piece Countertop Induction Cooktop Set 670040890

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fagor makes a good product
Pros: Cooks fast
Portable
Easy clean
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I have other Fagor products and all seem to be of good quality.
This performs exactly as advertised.
Would recommend
Reviewed By:timothy n.,1/21/2017 9:12:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Induction Cookers > TATUNG > Tatung TIH-F1500HU 1500 Watts Induction Cooktop with Stainless Steel Pot

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good price
Pros: By far the best way to cook. Instant heat on, instant heat off. The pan itself heats not the stove so it is not heating the stove top or air around it therefore is much more efficient than gas or electric. Again, since the pan heats nothing burns onto the stove top, so it is very easy to clean and there is not noxious smoke filling your environment from old food burning on the stove top.
Cons: This particular model did not come with a timer which is very handy and a safety mechanism, and keeps your food from burning.
Reviewed By:Frank C.,1/13/2017 7:50:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Induction Cookers > Rosewill > Rosewill RHAI-16001 1800-Watt Induction Cooker Cooktop with Stainless Steel Pot

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rosewall Induction Cooktop
Pros: Price
style
Efficent cooking
Compact
Cons: 120V Will not work in Europe---need 240 Volts
Other Thoughts: Great CookTop....Wish Rosewill would manufacture a 240 volt model ....I would take along when I travel.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/13/2017 7:31:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Induction Cookers > Rosewill > Rosewill RHAI-16002 1800-Watt 5 Pre-Programmed Settings Induction Cooker Cooktop with Stainless Steel Pot

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 excellent little hot plate
Pros: heats quickly easily to clean up simple wipe off
Cons: none yet
Other Thoughts: quick settings are just preset temps they reccommend for those functions
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/6/2017 8:58:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Induction Cookers > Rosewill > Rosewill RHAI-16001 1800-Watt Induction Cooker Cooktop with Stainless Steel Pot

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: I purchased one Unit shortly after I moved into my new place. Neither of the installed Electroluxe Induction cooktops worked. I needed to be able to boil water and prepare some basic food - eggs and oatmeal for breakfasts, hot dogs, etc. I hadn't cooked for years, opting to eat out instead of figuring out my fancy gas stove. A two egg omelet for breakfast comes out perfect every time, great oatmeal, souped, chili - all the things I like to eat. Cooking has become a pleasure.
Cons: weird company, how can a company selling computer case and induction cooktop at the same time
Reviewed By:Ted S.,1/5/2017 9:33:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Induction Cookers > Rosewill > Rosewill RHAI-16001 1800-Watt Induction Cooker Cooktop with Stainless Steel Pot

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 nice cooktop
Pros: it's a good induction cooktop. just power on and put the pot on. good for hot pot
Cons: no
Reviewed By:James K.,1/3/2017 10:39:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Induction Cookers > TATUNG > Tatung TIH-F1500HU 1500 Watts Induction Cooktop with Stainless Steel Pot

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fast delivery, good packaging.
Pros: I like this product. It's easy to use and I'm happy to have it for my family.
Cons: It works excellence for me.
Reviewed By:Yay S.,12/28/2016 3:27:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Induction Cookers > Fagor > Fagor 2-Piece Countertop Induction Cooktop Set 670040890

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice induction cooktop
Pros: Quieter than our other induction cooktop, and easy to use, and reasonable cost
Cons: Fan is still noisier than models we used in Asia
Reviewed By:Phillip L.,12/11/2016 8:43:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Induction Cookers > Rosewill > Rosewill RHAI-16002 1800-Watt 5 Pre-Programmed Settings Induction Cooker Cooktop with Stainless Steel Pot

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Interesting
Pros: 1. Look nice
Cons: 1. Pot is small size. Expecting 12" pot
2. Power on/off seems a problem because when i plugged in spark came out of the plug. when you press off LED should go off. Infact its always on.
3. Also expecting cooking timer not preset timer. Was thinking manual time cooking with 20min and full off.. But can't do that.
Other Thoughts: Still good but need improvement so it would become a steal.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/6/2016 3:26:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Induction Cookers > Fagor > Fagor 2-Piece Countertop Induction Cooktop Set 670040890

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Stuff
Pros: Heat up very fast, easy to use
Cons: First time heating up will release a bad smell
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/23/2016 3:26:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.