Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > MW Products > MW Products MW150C74 LOW PROFILE FULL MOTION MOUNT

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent product!
Pros: Well designed, very solid, well made. My Sony tv weighs 55lbs. and I needed to "corner mount" the tv. The range of motion of this mount is very good and the arms offer the right amount of resistance to keep the tv in place, yet easily adjustable for positioning. Once it's installed and the tv is attached, the mount gives you the ability to get the tv perfectly level with a small degree of rotational adjustment.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this product. Product support on the manufacturers website is great with a PDF file with the installation instructions. And you can really see the quality of construction of the mount.
Reviewed By:Alan A.,2/19/2017 11:09:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > ProHT by Inland 05412 37" - 70" Full Motion TV Wall-Mount Bracket Designed to fit flat-panel plasma and LED, LCD TV, up to VESA 600x400mm, max load 110 lbs., with 6 ft. HDMI Cable and Bubble level

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Worked great!
Pros: Awesome value
Easy instructions
Included HDMI and level
Lots of adjustment options
Cons: Mounting hardware was garbage
Other Thoughts: This mount made sure our TV fit perfectly in our bedroom! I would have gave 5 eggs, however the mounting hardware for going into drywall (no stud) was very cheap. I ended up having to make a trip to the hardware store to get different mounting hardware. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase again!
Reviewed By:Brian C.,2/15/2017 7:24:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > ProHT by Inland 5336 Black 37"-70" Low Profile Tilt TV Wall Mount LED & LCD HDTV Up to VESA 600x400mm Max Load 90 lbs., Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 price
Pros: I forgot to mention in my last blurb I only paid like $5!!!!
Cons: I noticed the price went up. oops. Im happy with it!
Reviewed By:Robert D.,2/10/2017 11:50:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-16002 13" to 29" LCD LED TV Low Profile Tilt & Rotate Wall Mount - Max. Load 20 lbs., VESA Max 100x100mm, Black, compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 As advertised & good quality
Pros: - good quality parts and packaging
- arrived fast
- easy to install
Cons: - cannot really tilt up, which causes the bottom of my screen to be too bright (+ losing contrast). I had to tinker a bit so the mounting bracket is not flat on the wall but itself a bit tilted upwards. Tinkering ftw... ;)
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/31/2017 5:38:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Kanto > Kanto PDX680 39"-80" Full Motion TV wall mount LED & LCD HDTV Up to VESA 700x400mm Max Load 125 lbs. Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Experience With A You-Assemble-It Product EVER
Pros: Excellent - EXCELLENT, I SAY - packaging, instructions, labeling. Kanto product and package design team should win an award. Example: The template that you use to mark for drilling on the wall (nice in and of itself) has a fold out pouch on the bottom so that the drill debris falls in the pouch instead of down the wall and onto the floor. That is thoughtful and useful design.

The product itself is great also. Heavy duty, well built and it just works. Feels like it would hold up an elephant. Pull out, tilt and swivel ability are fantastic. Makes accessing connections on the back of a mounted TV a breeze. Integrated cable routing guides too!
Cons: None? Yep. None.
Other Thoughts: This was a bit more expensive than other mounts. Those typically did not have the pull-out & swivel. That alone makes it worth the extra $. But combined with the quality, design and mounting instructions make it an easy decision.

Mounting this to the wall was the most pleasant you-assemble-it project I have ever done. I almost want to buy another one just to have that feeling again. But I'll wait until I actually need one :)

Well done Kanto. Other manufacturers could learn a lot about how to package, label and design by examining this product.

5+
Reviewed By:Henry H.,1/29/2017 9:22:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-11011 - 17" - 32" LCD LED TV Tilt & Swivel Wall Mount - Max. Load 55 lbs. Television, VESA Up to 200x200mm, Black, compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great wallmount
Pros: Awesome wall mount, cheap and easy to install, you just screw the backplate into the stud and the rest of the mount just slides into the backplate and your done.
Cons: No cons
Other Thoughts: Highly recomended
Reviewed By:Alexander S.,1/25/2017 10:51:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > SAMSUNG > Samsung SM-T580NZKAXAR Galaxy Tab A (2016) - Tablet - Android 6.0 (Marshmallow) - 16 Gb - 10.1 Inch Tft ( 1920 X 1200 ) - Microsd Slot - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A good tablet for the price
Pros: Fast and very good resolution. So far the battery life is exceptional. All the features I expected with Marshmallow 6 work fine.
Cons: On startup without loading anything over 5GB already taken by OS and pre installed apps. Something that is hard to find out without turning one on. If you don't add storage, that could be a problem for some.

Initial charge time was about 4 hours. I usually charge overnight so I am not too concerned since it has a long use time.
Other Thoughts: Screencasting to my TV in HD would pause to catch up once in awhile, especially if I took any action on the tablet. All were on the same 5Ghz WiFi, maybe if I changed to 2.4Ghz on the tablet it may smooth out? Sometime to try.
Reviewed By:David D.,1/23/2017 4:11:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14002 - 13" - 30" LCD LED TV Articulating Tilt & Swivel Wall Mount - Max. Load 40 lbs., compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Easy Install but Unsure on Quality
Pros: Easy Install
Cons: Adjustments, especially the monitor tilt seem low quaility
Other Thoughts: Good choice if you do not plan on moving the monitors often, especially the tilt feature
I'd be very skeptical to mount a 40 lbs TV on this
Very easy install however
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/23/2017 11:20:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14001 - 17" - 37" LCD LED TV Wall Mount - Tilt / Swivel, Max. load 81 lbs. Television, VESA 75 / 100 / 200 mm, Black, compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: - Sturdy
- simple setup
-cheap
Cons: - Didnt have the right screws for my samsung 32" Tv
Other Thoughts: I the screws cost me $1.70 at lows so its not worth losing an egg.
other than that i would 100% recommend this mount.
5/5 eggs
Reviewed By:Tyler B.,1/20/2017 2:18:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-15001 13" - 27" LCD LED TV Tilt & Rotate Wall Mount - Max. Load 44 lbs. Television, VESA Up to 100x100mm, Black, compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 osewill RHTB-15001
Pros: -Easy to install
-Well built
-Fair price
-Built-in level is pratical
Cons: none really
Other Thoughts: My desk is so much cleaner now!
Reviewed By:jean-mathieu l.,1/9/2017 5:11:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.