Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-11011 - 17" - 32" LCD LED TV Tilt & Swivel Wall Mount - Max. Load 55 lbs. Television, VESA Up to 200x200mm, Black, Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Mounted a 24" RCA TV
Pros: This worked fine to mount to the wall and hold an older (2010) RCA TV. My wife wanted this mounted on our bedroom wall, as the "highboy" dresser wasn't tall enough. I had even placed a small stool on the top, which didn't help. At least there's room to dust around the top of the dresser, without worrying about moving the TV.
Cons: I had to go to a "big box" store to find the bolts to hold the TV to the plate. Those included did not have the M4x12mm size. I only deducted one egg for that, along with the fact that the instructions didn't mention allowing a space, when mounting in a corner, to allow snapping on the plastic pieces.
Other Thoughts: As for the corner mounting, be sure to allow a gap to snap on the plastic pieces. I didn't follow the rule about "measure twice, cut once", even though no cutting was required. Dry mounting the wall bracket with the plastic covers is recommended, when you make your pencil marks.
Reviewed By:Michael F.,7/24/2017 8:35:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > ProHT by Inland 05412 37" - 70" Full Motion TV Wall-Mount Bracket Designed to Fit Flat-panel Plasma and LED, LCD TV, Up to VESA 600x400mm, Max Load 110 lbs., with 6 ft. HDMI Cable and Bubble Level

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product.
Pros: Installed in 10 minutes.
Was easy to mount and level
Very cost effective
Even came with an HDMI
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I would not install a wall mount like this on sheet rock. Only stud, or concrete. It would put too much stress on one location of the wall.
Reviewed By:Allan S.,7/18/2017 7:46:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Peerless Industries, Inc. > Peerless PF640 32"-40" Universal Flat TV Wall Mount LED & LCD HDTV up to VESA 400x300 max load 150 lbs,Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG, and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Product
Pros: Easy yo install. Well constructed.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/9/2017 6:47:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-17002 17" - 55" LCD LED TV Wall Mount with 6 ft 4K HDMI cable, Max. load 77 lbs., Max VESA 400x400 mm, Black, compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice TV Wall Mount
Pros: Swivels & Tilts. Using an old Toshiba 32" LCD TV that was just sitting in my garage and mounted it in our RV. Work nicely.
Cons: There isn't a way to lock it in place while traveling down the road in our RV. I'm using bungy cords as an alternative.
Other Thoughts: For home use, it would be great. But for RV use, you have to be creative to secure it down while traveling. Other than that, I would recommend this product.
Reviewed By:Kevin M.,6/25/2017 4:04:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-MT2790 13" - 24" LCD LED TV Tilt/Swivel Wall Mount, Max Load 44 lbs., Max VESA 100x100mm, Black, Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Sturdy little mount and easy to install. Bought and used 3 for 22" surveillance monitors around the office.
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:Abraham C.,6/25/2017 8:33:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-17002 17" - 55" LCD LED TV Wall Mount with 6 ft 4K HDMI cable, Max. load 77 lbs., Max VESA 400x400 mm, Black, compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Twists, tilts and turns
Pros: Moves all over
Easy top install
Cons: One screw became stripped
Reviewed By:Edward A.,6/25/2017 6:31:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-17002 17" - 55" LCD LED TV Wall Mount with 6 ft 4K HDMI cable, Max. load 77 lbs., Max VESA 400x400 mm, Black, compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great wall mount
Pros: Sturdy and easy to install
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Dinesh R.,6/19/2017 10:57:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-11003 - 26" - 55" LCD LED TV Low-Profile Slim Flat Wall Mount - Max. Load 100 lbs. Television, VESA Up to 400x400mm, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 TV is still on the wall
Pros: Works great
So simple to install
Cons: The leveler is comes with is subpar, should buy your own.
Other Thoughts: One person can install the wall mount, only need another person for installing the TV to the mount if it's large. I installed mines on a cinderblock wall so I had to get concrete anchors.
Reviewed By:Gabrielle G.,6/15/2017 9:19:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Stanley Mounts > Stanley SSITLREC3215T Black < 70" Tlr-ec3215t Pro Series 37" - 70" Large Tilt Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Higher Price, But Worth Every Penny!
Pros: VERY heavy duty.
Outstanding construction and materials.
Easy to set up.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I needed a mount for an older, heavy commercial display, and I found this one from Stanley.
right away I was impressed. the packaging is well done, and the mount itself? WOW! It is made of heavy stamped steel, with a very nice powdercoat finish. The tilt mechanism works great, and it's easy to adjust and lock it with just a screwdriver.
I am pleasantly surprised by this mount, and even though it isn't the cheapest, it's probably the best TV mount I have ever purchased.
Reviewed By:Gary B.,6/15/2017 6:50:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14005 - 32" - 70" LCD LED TV Tilt Wall Mount - Max. Load 99 lbs. Television, VESA Up to 600x400mm, Black, Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Very nice and cheap mount
Pros: It only cost me $14.49 on sale
Can be tilted downwards
Very simple to setup
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: I used this product to mount a 32" tv. Seems to be able to manage with the weight so I would definitely recommend for 32" televisions. I can not speak for how it handles for larger sets.
Reviewed By:Pablo J.,6/13/2017 12:57:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.