Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Adesso > Adesso Easytouch 3-Color Illuminated Gaming Usb Keyboard And Mouse Combo , Wit

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 multi color only
Pros: cheep plastic
Cons: contrary to company website and the box it came in there is NO option (according to Adesso technical support) to change the colors to just one color eg: red, or blue etc. it stays multi-color only.
Reviewed By:Jonathan B.,6/23/2017 4:19:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K800 Wireless Slim Illuminated Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 refurbished k800 logitech back-lit wireless rechargeable keyboard
Pros: the thrill of gambling, price, free standard shipping arrived less than 24 hours after I placed order. great condition, plug and play, idiot proof.
Cons: none so far (have used for about 1 week..mainly www and media...not great as primary gaming controller but more than good as a secondary or supplemental game controller.
Other Thoughts: rolled the dice on refurbished kb with many bad reviews and very few good ones. I got lucky. kb appears to be brand new and works as advertised. I have not been able to find defects or any evidence that the kb has ever been used before.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/23/2017 7:25:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Combo MK270 920-004536 Black 8 Function Keys USB 2.0 RF Wireless Ergonomic Keyboard & Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to set up and use
Pros: - Price is reasonable
- Responds well
- Feels good
Cons: - Can't think of any
Reviewed By:Jing L.,6/22/2017 5:01:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK235 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 New or Used?
Pros: I like the size of this keyboard and the feel of the keys. The mouse has a very low profile compared to most, but works well
Cons: The keyboard is used and possibly a return. I thought it would be new. It came with one AAA and one AA battery both used and not in any type of wrapper and fell out when I opened the box. This was to be a new item, not a used or refurbished item. I'm typing this with the keyboard that Newegg shipped me and it is working, but I paid for new and that's what I should have received. I'm not going to send it back, because my time is worth more than that. I've ordered many items from Newegg and this is the first time I've been disappointed.
Other Thoughts: This keyboard is about 1.5 inches longer than the K360
Reviewed By:Allen J.,6/22/2017 4:57:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech - MK570 Comfort Wave Wireless Keyboard and Optical Mouse (920-008001)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Looks Used
Pros: Works
Cons: Keyboard looks like someone had been using it for weeks. Stains and scratches.
Other Thoughts: Would not recommend going with refurbished.
Reviewed By:R B.,6/22/2017 8:31:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK120 Wired USB Keyboard and Mouse - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy Simple Cheap
Pros: It is exactly what is described. It does feel solid for an inexpensive keyboard and mouse.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Russell A.,6/21/2017 3:21:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > LOGITECH - COMPUTER ACCESSORIES 920-007182 K830 ILLUMATED LIVINGROOM KEYB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 For it's designed purpose, it's great
Pros: - illuminated keys
- rechargeable
Cons: - can't think of one
Other Thoughts: For a living room multi-medica entertainment system, this keyboard rocks.
Reviewed By:Carmine P.,6/16/2017 6:33:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K400+ Wireless Touch Keyboard with Built-In Touchpad for Internet Connected TV’s

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Smaller Keyboard!
Pros: Size, build quality, functionality.
Cons: Backlighting would be nice.
Other Thoughts: I bought this for an HTPC, and I am very impressed. In typical Logitech fashion, the build quality is very nice, and everything laid out in a functional way.
The only thing that I would like to see that others offer at this price point, is a backlight.
Reviewed By:Gary B.,6/15/2017 6:52:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK120 Wired USB Keyboard and Mouse - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works great
Pros: Work's fine excellent for the money..
Cons: none works great for gaming ,browsing everything works great spill proof/lool
Other Thoughts: n/a
Reviewed By:Nancy S.,6/14/2017 6:35:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K360 920-004092 White Paisley RF Wireless Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 At this price, go get one.
Pros: Works out-of-the-box and perfect condition. Low profile keys that fits our need. we loved it so much that we bought a second one.
Cons: None, really!
Other Thoughts: These keyboards might be refurbished, but really, they look brand new. I suspect they come from a batch that was rejected because of an assembly defect from the factory and then got "repaired". Because there is no way these keyboards can be in such perfect condition had they been used.
Reviewed By:Hugues B.,6/12/2017 7:35:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.