Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M720 Triathlon Multi-device Wireless Optical Mouse Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best mouse I've every owned
Pros: I love the programmable gestures! I listen to a lot of music while I'm working. So, I configured my gestures as: Move Right = Next track, Move Left = Previous track, Move Forward = Volume up, Move Back = Volume down, Gesture Button Click = Pause/Play
Cons: Only complaint is that the Logitech software doesn't load immediately when the computer.
Reviewed By:Drew C.,6/23/2017 7:11:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft Wheel Mouse Optical

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works great
Pros: I have big hands and fingers, yet this mouse works great for me.
It's black. I have several of these except they are the white versions. Unfortunately, they show the dirt.
I like the lighted type since I am on the computer at night without the room light. Yes! I use a lighted keyboard as well.
Cons: My oldest one is starting to have problems with one of the buttons, but it is about 10 years old now, and heavily used. What! Did you expect it to last forever? The only place I have found that it didn't work was on my fold-up table that I use to build computers. But a mouse pad, book, or even paper can solve that problem. No room for even a mouse pad? -- Use your other arm and watch the mouse work!
Reviewed By:Marcus M.,6/22/2017 11:17:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech TrackMan Wheel Gray 1 x Wheel USB or PS/2 Wired Optical Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Just outright used, NOT refurbished! Digusting & trashed!
Pros: None. Itcdidnt work.
Cons: They call this refurbished?!? This was way worse than refurbished and looked like it for run over by a truck! It was filthy dirty & disgusting! These were extremely used and worn. Based on the excessive wear, it must have come off lease where it was used all day/every day! Don't lie and try to sell It as a factory refurbished item, when it is clearly just severely used and at the end of its life! Nothing was done to refurbish it. It was Just thrown into a box and shipped. Didn't even clean the dirty finger prints off it before shipping!
Other Thoughts: Would definitely Not recommend and would give a negative score if I could!
Reviewed By:Darryl F.,6/21/2017 3:59:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M170 910-004425 Grey Wireless Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good reliable mouse
Pros: It really doesn't make sense to get a cheap wireless from China. They typically last between 1 day and 3 months. Get a Logitch (or Microsoft) mouse for a few dollars more and it will work for years.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Herbert S.,6/21/2017 5:02:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech G700 Black 13 Buttons Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser 5700 dpi Gaming Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love this gaming mouse.
Pros: Makes it easy to put a crosshair on an enemy's cranium. Lightweight and comfortable in the palm of your hand, hours-on-end. I seldom use the large array of buttons but when I need them it is very convenient to have and well placed on the mouse at that. The laser works even on glass tables which is pretty cool. Very durable construction and I am rough on my mouse when I play games. It's easy to set the pointer speed at the click of a button and you can change mouse profiles depending on the configuration you have it set for with just the click of a button. Easy and seamless plug in when the mouse battery starts to die. Well done Logitech.
Cons: no cons to owning this mouse.
Reviewed By:Timothy N.,6/19/2017 8:01:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M100 910-001601 Black 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 1000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quite durable
Pros: -Its a mouse
-Can smash many times (15+) still hasn't broken although scroll wheel has gotten a little bit fidgety.
(10/10) would smash against desk again; we aren't talking just dropping it on the desk..we are talking full on hulk smash into desk
-Good form factor, fits my hands well, fairly slim/low to the ground
Cons: -None
Other Thoughts: Bought a mouse that wasn't Logitech and it survived only 2 hulk smashes into my desk then the right button stopped working. Only buying Logitech from now on.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/19/2017 3:21:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Lenovo > Lenovo ThinkPad Precision USB Mouse - Midnight Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fine
Pros: Higher DPI than my old mouse.
Cons: Kind of big for my hand.
Other Thoughts: Probably fine for most people without little hands. I bought this when the wheel quit working on my old mini Manhattan. Personally don't see the difference in the DPI and prefer the size of the mini Manhattan.
Reviewed By:Michael H.,6/19/2017 2:00:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > MSI > MSI Interceptor DS B1 Gaming Mouse

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Okay mouse for what you pay
Pros: 1.The clicks feel nice
2.The weights are easy to change
3. the sides buttons have different textures to you can tell what on your thumb is on
Cons: But You can't turn the lights off, they are very bright and when gaming in the dark it might be a distraction. The buttons on the side feel kind fo cheap and the cord feels cheap as well.
Other Thoughts: But this mouse is what you pay for. If you want a "Gaming" mouse but you have no money then I would get this.
Reviewed By:John O.,6/18/2017 5:25:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > RAZER > RAZER Naga 2014 Black 19 Buttons Tilt Wheel USB Wired Laser 8200 dpi Expert MMO Gaming Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 5 star mouse 1 star referbuished
Pros: best mouse I ever used when it would work
top notch program to customize it any way you could imagine
would recommend this mouse to anyone looking for no compromise gaming mouse
Cons: worked great for the first wile but started randomly shutting off, was only once in a while at first but it isn't coming back to life any more
Reviewed By:Andrew L.,6/16/2017 6:36:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft Wheel Mouse Optical

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 THIS IS A REAL-AUTHENTIC Microsoft Wheel Mouse Optical! Hard to find.
Pros: I have used 3 of these mice over my 9 years in the creative digital industry. They are the best mice I've ever used, including all the fancy $150 ones I've bought.
These are Exceptional.
Cons: Optical sensor will not work on glass, and sometimes you will get dust collected around the 'eye' just give it a good blow and you're back to business.
Reviewed By:Mark E.,6/15/2017 1:16:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.