Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Rosewill > Rosewill RM-C2U Mouse – Black, 3 Buttons, 1 x Wheel, USB Wired, Optical, 800 dpi

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible mouse
Pros: - Got it almost free with a rebate, just had to pay shipping
- Was great while it worked
Cons: - started "double clicking" after about 1 month
Other Thoughts: If I had paid a lot for this mouse, I would be mad. Going to warranty it. Given the reviews that I have read, I don't think my experience was a "fluke."
Reviewed By:Ted K.,2/24/2017 8:49:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Lenovo > Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Wireless Touch Mouse

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Nice package but too flimsy and small
Pros: Connects easily, and seems to operate ok. Well packaged and uses a very small dongle that connects to a USB port. No issue get it to operate, and is being used on a Lenovo x201 laptop.
Cons: The switches are way too sensitive, and I found myself accidentally clicking the rear of the mouse all too often. This mouse is small and very flat, and does not fit in my hand well. The whole point of a nice mouse is one can JUST USE IT! and not have to think and be so careful about it. If one has a very light touch and small hands, this might be ok; it caused me to think too much about the use of the mouse.
Other Thoughts: Only recommended for those that would like a small flat mouse, and have a very light touch.
Reviewed By:PAAD L.,2/23/2017 4:51:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Hewlett-Packard > HP QY777AT Black 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 800 dpi Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good / Happy
Pros: Good, standard mouse. No bells and whistles.
Cons: It's a good mouse, basic, as I wanted, but it's not as comfortable as I would have expected it to be. Oh well. No biggie.
Reviewed By:Jeremy H.,2/23/2017 1:27:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Rosewill > Rosewill RM-7900 2.4GHz Wireless Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as intended
Pros: Cheap wireless mouse, does it's job, has held up well.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: It's not "the best" and I wouldn't recommend it for "gaming" but it's a good little wireless mouse.
Reviewed By:Christopher N.,2/22/2017 9:07:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Adesso > Adesso iMouseE50 2.4GHz RF Wireless Vertical Ergonomic mouse with back & forth switch button, 4 way mouse wheel, built-in rechargeable Li-on Battery

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Surprisingly good!
Pros: - Rechargeable.
- use while charging.
- is better in person than on pictures.
Cons: - none yet would like to see how long battery lasts.
Other Thoughts: Yes at $25 odd dollars it's a great egronomic mouse
Reviewed By:DAVID C.,2/22/2017 2:29:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M325 RF Wireless Optical 1000dpi Mouse, Black, 910-002974

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Laptop mouse
Pros: Easy to use, small dongle, works great
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: None really I just needed a mouse to work on laptops and I work on allot. This is perfect, nothing fancy just works
Reviewed By:Patrick S.,2/22/2017 10:14:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft IntelliMouse Explorer 3.0

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Almost as good as the real thing
Pros: It looks and feels exactly like the Intellimouse Explorer 3.0.
Cons: A couple things make me think that this is not an authentic Microsoft Intellimouse Explorer, which is not surprising, since Microsoft doesn't sell them anymore:
-The scroll wheel will frequently think that I am rapidly scrolling, when I have stopped scrolling. This makes the wheel almost unusable because it will usually quickly scroll to the top or bottom if I use it.
-The button clicks are much louder. Not really an issue, but just makes me think the internals are different.
Other Thoughts: I don't really care if it's not authentic. It's a very close match to the original, and except for the scroll wheel problem, it would be awesome.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/21/2017 7:07:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M720 Triathlon Multi-device Wireless Optical Mouse Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quick connection, compatible with older devices.
Pros: Connects and switches easily with various devices. Backwards compatible with older devices. Works as advertised. Bluetooth with a battery life 24+ months is a rare feature in any peripheral, bluetooth 4.0 LE spec allows this. Having a dual connection feature (logitech unifying adapter) allows this device to be used in bios mode making this an all-around versatile device. Logitech impresses again.
Cons: ------
Reviewed By:Nathan H.,2/21/2017 4:15:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech Anywhere Mouse MX 910-002896X Black 5 Buttons Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product! Easy to Setup and Use!
Pros: Works
Cons: cannot click scroll wheel. need to use button.
Reviewed By:yehoshua r.,2/20/2017 3:01:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > MSI > MSI Interceptor DS B1 Gaming Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Can't use it with my kvm switch.
Pros: Needs to work to have these.
Cons: The vertical does not work with my kvm switch. Looked online for a driver to correct this... Nothing. Not happy.
Reviewed By:Brian B.,2/19/2017 8:35:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.