Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > PC Game Controllers > Logitech > Logitech F310 (940-000110) Gamepad

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 You get what you pay for
Pros: Price
Long cable
Cons: Lags bad
Not smooth with windows 10
Drivers
Other Thoughts: Bought this after reading a bunch of good reviews knowing it was an entry level pc gaming controller without any fancy features expecting to get a few good years of light use with it. It worked ok on windows 7. On windows 10 is where it had a host of issues.
1. It lags bad at times.
2. The joy sticks jump really fast for the first few minutes(on the screen) of starting any game.
3. The drivers are some of the worst I've ever encountered on a device I used on pc
Reviewed By:Al M.,6/21/2017 9:38:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Game Controllers > Microsoft > Microsoft Xbox 360 Controller for Windows

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Absolutely horrible, hopefully it is just this specific unit.
Pros: I suppose the buttons work fine.
Cons: The left control stick is absolutely horrible. It has very little vertical sensitivity and the controller does not register a desire to input a vertical motion unless the stick is pushed up into a corner. Pushing left and right and then gently moving the control stick slightly up or down while holding left and right yields nothing, not until the corner is reached. This makes fine movement impossible in a lot of games. Aiming in a first person perspective game is not possible.
Other Thoughts: I really hope it is just a defunct controller and not the whole set of whatever models this came from, because I need to return this controller immediately. It's useless.
Reviewed By:Andrew P.,6/21/2017 8:22:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Game Controllers > Logitech > Logitech F710 (940-000117) Wireless Gamepad

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 the sports & fight game controller
Pros: decent price
reliable
good range (15ft from pc/tv)
comfortable and familiar
lasts (had it now for 4 yrs)
long battery life
sleeps when not in use (also a con)
Cons: sleeps
that can be a pain
in some games I have to hit the "a" button while in game to wake it up
some games I have to do the same before I start the game
Other Thoughts: the best controller I'm
replaced a worn out rumble pad 2 with this
I love it
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/21/2017 6:29:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Game Controllers > ROCCAT > ROCCAT Gift

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Hat
Pros: it's a hat
Cons: it's still a hat
Reviewed By:Kevin A.,6/19/2017 5:39:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Game Controllers > SteelSeries > SteelSeries Stratus XL, Bluetooth Wireless Gaming Controller for Windows, Android, Samsung Gear VR, HTC Vive, and Oculus

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works well with Android
Pros: Have had no issues with the controller since I got it. I play World of Tanks Blitz on my Samsung Galaxy s7 Edge.
Cons: There is a slight delay from the time you move the stick to the time the player on-screen moves.
Other Thoughts: I'd say look elsewhere for a PC controller. But if your in the market for a Phone controller, pick this one up and enjoy!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/14/2017 2:06:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Game Controllers > 8bitdo > 8bitdo nes30pro NES Pro Bluetooth Controller for IOS Android and PC Black/White

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 solid controller, STUPID lights
Pros: solid build quality. good battery. a little small for people like me with giant bearclaws but nice and usable. instructions are pretty clear. firmware updates are pretty easy.
Cons: a little small if you have large hands. L2 and R2 are a bit hard to get to cleanly.
Lights!! sweet mercy, the lights!! you can not currently turn off or down the LED lights. i connect directly over USB to my PC and the blue "looking for bluetooth connection" lights CONSTANTLY flash while i am using it the whole time i am using it. very annoying, very distracting. i have only used mine for less than 10 minutes in time i have had it because of the lights. the company's solution to me was: "When it is connecting or getting charge it will blinking. The way to turn off the light is to turn off the controller by press Power."
awesome.
Other Thoughts: good controller. good battery life. a bit small and requires some getting used to for L2 R2. lights are distracting and if you connect directly over USB you better like BRIGHT blue flashing lights...
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/12/2017 1:05:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Game Controllers > Thrustmaster > THRUSTMASTER PC Gaming Accessories (Joystick - Game Pad - etc.)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great stick for the price!
Pros: The hall effect sensor is super smooth. The slider is a standard linear pot. great if you going to hack for a sim pit ir diy hotas (which I did).
Cons: return to center spring was super stiff. grease on stick joint was gritty.
Other Thoughts: you can do the zip tie mod for the spring, or you can remove the spring (twist out of wires like a key ring) and heat it with a propane torch, apply pressure and slightly turn, if you dont the coils may expand upon compression and youl get binding at full articulation.
Reviewed By:Jesse M.,6/11/2017 3:57:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Game Controllers > Logitech > Logitech G Saitek Pro Flight X56 Rhino HOTAS

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 easy to setup
Pros: feels nice
lots of programmable buttons
easy to setup and use the software
replacement springs that also have different resistance
Cons: made of plastic though the plastic feels higher quality
Reviewed By:Kelley G.,6/9/2017 4:06:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Game Controllers > Thrustmaster > THRUSTMASTER T.Flight Hotas X Joystick

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 love it
Pros: it's the best out there for the rest of us who don't have solid gold toilet paper with shift keys you can still get over 30 buttons
Cons: still wish i had a T-16000m with throttle or maybe dual sticks but these work great
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/5/2017 11:57:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Game Controllers > RAZER > Razer Wildcat Gaming Controller – For Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 god
Pros: faltou ser sem fio
Cons: velocidade de resposta muito bom
Other Thoughts: muito bom controle boa jogabilidade
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/5/2017 7:09:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.