Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM300 Anti-Fray Cloth Gaming Mouse Mat - Extended

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Corsair Quality - Amazing.
Pros: When I bought this I figured it would not look as big as it did in the pictures, but oh how I as wrong. Now I am a Corsair fanboy - I have a keyboard, mouse, headset. I really think their peripherals are all great quality and do not cheap out much. I really enjoy this mousepad due to its large size it is great for games that you need to move your mouse around such as league of legends or basically any other game. On my other mousepads I would sometimes end up hitting my keyboard or sliding off the mousepad itself. I had the razer vespula. Other than that quick thing the quality is amazing, I love the look of the design, & it is all around a great product.
Cons: I have no negatives to give about this product. It is worth every penny.
Other Thoughts: If you are in the market for a mousepad and have the space do yourself a favor and buy this!!!
Reviewed By:Matthew N.,1/19/2017 4:37:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > HyperX > HyperX Fury Pro Gaming Mouse Pad - XL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 massive mouse pad
Pros: Extremely large
Great Traction
Soft
Cons: Extremely, and I mean massive, large
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/19/2017 2:15:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM200 Cloth Gaming Mouse Pad - Extended

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good size, smells bad.
Pros: Good sizes, prevents mouse from ever having to near the desk, allowing ample room for the keyboard and provides a nice rest for your wrist. I, for one, enjoy the yellow strip.
Cons: Smells like a town drunk at the end of happy hour right out of the package.
Other Thoughts: I hope it is mechine washable, because I would rather not have to smell like this mat after use.
Reviewed By:Michael P.,1/19/2017 7:55:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > HyperX > HyperX Fury Pro Gaming Mouse Pad - Medium

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It does what a mouse pad is supposed to do.
Pros: everything except 1 con
Cons: the only thing I have to complain about is that at the bottom of the mouse pad is a bit sharp. Not a deal breaker at all (since I usually keep my wrist above the mouse pad but just to inform you guys)
Other Thoughts: n/a
Reviewed By:Braden S.,1/18/2017 10:10:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Accessory Power > ENHANCE GX-MP2 XL Extended Gaming Mouse Pad Mat with Low-Friction Tracking Surface and Non-Slip Backing - Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This is an amazing mat for the price.
Pros: I was skeptical bc there were few reviews when i bought it, but this pad is extremely aesthetically pleasing and works very well. Super smooth and comfortable when gaming and in leisure.
Cons: Nope, make sure you measure your desk though, it is like 33-35 inches.
Other Thoughts: Bought it in red to match my keyboard LED's
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/18/2017 5:56:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RO-100T Silicon O-Ring Dampeners, for Cherry MX Key Switch, Transparent (135pcs) - Retail

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid Silencing at cheap price
Pros: - Silences my keyboard clicks from my microphone
- Cheap
-A few extra in the bag for my full sized keyboard.
-Clear to let in Lighting from keyboard.
-Easy to install.
-Friends no longer call me a keyboard warrior
Cons: -Makes my keys squishy, although thats just the downside to O-rings.
-Placing one in the center stem of a triple stem key (Enter Key) will make it double press occasionally)
-can no longer become a true keyboard warrior
Other Thoughts: -Would recommend for anyone with a loud keyboard constantly getting picked up by microphone.
Reviewed By:Jeremiah D.,1/18/2017 10:04:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RO-100T Silicon O-Ring Dampeners, for Cherry MX Key Switch, Transparent (135pcs) - Retail

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 As advertised
Pros: They do the job on my Logitech G610, much quieter
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Ryan G.,1/18/2017 2:30:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > RAZER Goliathus SPEED Edition Soft Mouse Pad - Medium

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product! Feels Good and Very Durable
Pros: -Lasted through several gaming sessions without showing any signs of wear
-Looks awesome and feels smooth matched with my Razer Deathadder Chroma
Cons: -None
Other Thoughts: -If I had to buy another mouse pad it would definitely be another Razer, but by the way this thing is lasting I won't need another mouse pad for a while.
Reviewed By:Zachary L.,1/16/2017 9:26:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RIMP-11001 Memory Foam Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rosewill RIMP-11001 Memory Foam Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest
Pros: For myself this mouse pad work great so good I now have 3 of them
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Yes I recommend this
Reviewed By:DAVID K.,1/14/2017 7:18:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM300 Anti-Fray Cloth Gaming Mouse Mat - Extended

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Dope mouse pad
Pros: Great mouse mat. Felt a difference in accuracy.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anton T.,1/13/2017 7:20:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.