Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill Silicon O-Ring Dampeners - RO-100T

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 E BAY CHECK OUT E BAY
Pros: very decent sound reduction
feels better
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: much cheaper on e bay
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/24/2017 4:43:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > RAZER Mouse Bungee Mouse Cord Management System

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Didnt Fit my Sleeved Cables But Still Made it Work and Love it
Pros: Ok so this thing is kind of embarassing to own but i dont really give a F. It is the one thing you never knew you needed. I always had my dang mouse cable dragging on the corner of my desk and even though it was just a slight drag it was annoying as heck and broke my concentration sometimes as well. This little tool fixes that problem for good. Now it feels like my mouse is sitting in a cloud, and it makes the cables look rather nice and clean too. Feel like my HOTS playing has improved since using it. Love it.
Cons: Ok so my cable didnt actually fit through this thing which seems kind of messed up since...i mean you had one job buddy. Still, i just lined it up best I could and used some electrical tape that blended in with the frame of the stand. Works fine. It's not a sophisticated tool or anything but like I said, it is actually really good.
- NO RGB! lul
Reviewed By:Robert m.,5/23/2017 7:37:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > Steelseries Qck Gaming Mouse Pad (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 perfect mousepad
Pros: thin
large surface
black
Cons: not eternal
could be a bit cheaper
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/22/2017 8:44:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill Silicon O-Ring Dampeners - RO-100T

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Pointless?
Pros: -fit on my cherry MX blue key switches
-came with a TON of rings
Cons: -was really hoping to limit the sound of my keyboard, and it didnt, but eh
Other Thoughts: not really useful for me but you may be different
Reviewed By:Ethan C.,5/22/2017 8:02:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > G.SKILL > G.SKILL Ripjaws MP780 Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: - Large but not overly so.
- Very smooth with the G.Skill gaming mouse
Cons: -none
Other Thoughts: I've always used the $5 library mouse pads so this impressed me. I have no doubt this will last for 5 or 10 years.
Reviewed By:ISRAEL A.,5/22/2017 9:36:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM300 Anti-Fray Cloth Gaming Mouse Mat - Medium

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect mouse pad
Pros: - Perfect size for my desk and plenty of room for the mouse, even on low DPI settings.
- Works well in my triple screen setup, I can reach the far left and far right sides of my desktop without adjusting DPI or leaving the mouse pad.
- Feels great. Doesn't feel like there's any lint/dust or that it will attract any.
- Anti-fray quality around the edge seems superb, no obvious start and end to the stitching.
- Rubber underneath keeps the mouse pad in place so it doesn't slide around on a flat surface such as my desk. Doesn't feel like it will wear out soon.
- Mouse pad comes shipped rolled up in a tube, but it didn't need time to sit flat after unpackaging. It's pretty flexible and isn't easily ruined by bending it.
- It's thinner than my last mouse pad yet feels way more durable.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: I had an old smaller generic mouse pad that had been through war; it had strong discoloration from my body oil and spilling liquids on it from over the years, plus it was fraying. I tossed it out after the final time I spilled something on it. I had never bought a mouse pad before this, so I did a little research. I found this mouse pad was highly reviewed and respected. It was a done deal from there. So far I'm loving it more than any other mouse pad I've used. Highly recommend.

I use this with a Perixx MX-2000B 11-button mouse (pictures and catalogs will lie to you; it's not that one, it's the older one with the same model id, Perixx as a company needs to learn how to inventory and not re-use model ids for newer mice).
Reviewed By:Carl B.,5/21/2017 6:37:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM100 Cloth Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's as mouse pad
Pros: -Stable
-Smooth/soft Fabric surface
-Large enough for the DeathAdder
Cons: -The fabric surface can fray on the sides
Other Thoughts: I'ts a mouse pad. You can't go too far unless you want that Razer RGB thing for $60
Reviewed By:Cory H.,5/21/2017 12:24:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill Memory Foam Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest - RIMP-11001

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product, awful packaging!
Pros: I've been using a Belkin mouse pad with wrist rest for close to 5 years now and it was time to get rid of it. My wrist was starting to feel really sore after spending time on the computer so I decided to start shopping around for a mouse map.
I bought this product when it was on sale since you couldn't really beat the price with free shipping and I was really excited to try it out.

This mouse pad feels pretty good, some of the pros include:

-Silicone bottom which will ensure your pad doesn't move around your desk
-The Wrist Rest feels very strong and doesn't sink as you rest your wrist on it which was happening with my previous after 5 years or so of use.
-The build feels really well made and at least it doesn't feel like it will tear apart easily.
Cons: Awful packaging! I mean, whoever packaged this obviously hates people. There was no easy way to cut on the outside even with kitchen shears. I had to cut through the hole where you can feel the foam padding and risk damaging the wrist rest and mouse pad.

However, the packaging will not affect my review of this product and I will give it 5 stars since it doesn't have any effect on how I will be using this mouse.
Other Thoughts: Please, change the way you package this product Rosewill!
Reviewed By:Alejandro O.,5/20/2017 4:04:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Cooler Master > Cooler Master Swift-RX XL gaming mousepad for gaming enthusiasts

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product
Pros: - Unlimited mouse movement space
- Thick pad, will not warp
- 90cm wide
- Quality material
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: If your desk isn't 90 cm wide, no point in buying this :)
Reviewed By:Frank A.,5/19/2017 12:57:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill Silicon O-Ring Dampeners - RO-100T

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Takes half the noise away.
Pros: - It takes half of the noise away
- Very easy to apply, though a pain in the rear end.
Cons: - While the keys don't bottom out anymore, the Corsair K65 is still a loud keyboard as each time the key comes back up, it makes the same noise as if it was bottoming out when going down. So this product only eliminates half the noise. Not this product's fault, but still worth mentioning.
- Wish it came with a cheap key puller. But I managed without while being careful.
Other Thoughts: I might try experimenting later, like filling in a keycap with silicone, mainly the edges, just to see if it helps eliminate the cheap hollow sound of the keys. It it works, then I'll do all the keys with it.
Reviewed By:Shawn T.,5/14/2017 7:40:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.