Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Planar > Planar 997-5253-00 Black Dual Monitor Stand for LCD Displays

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great quality
Pros: Easy to assemble, looks very well built and packaged nicely.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: there are tons of these things out there so choosing this one was quite a long process but luckily the research paid off. Get this if you need a quality stand. I'm using two ASUS Monitors 24in.
Reviewed By:Peter K.,6/15/2017 6:17:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > SIIG, Inc > SIIG CE-MT0Q11-S1 Articulating Dual Monitor Desk Mount - 13" to 27"

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic Monitor Mount
Pros: this is a fantastic product. this is built very sturdy and looks awesome.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Brian B.,6/5/2017 1:58:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Amer Mounts > Triple Monitor Mount Stand for up to 32 inch Monitors. Also ideal for 26, 27, 28, 29, 30 and 32 inch monitors.

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice mount with one reservation
Pros: Solid, easy to adjust. Fits 3 x Samsung 28" 4K monitors.
Cons: Main posts could do with being 2" higher
Other Thoughts: Yes I do not regret my purchase.
Reviewed By:Philip H.,6/3/2017 4:48:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-DDM05 Dual Monitor Desk Mount, Support 13" - 27" LCD / LED Display VESA 75 / 100, Tilt +/-15 Degree, Swivel 360 Degree, Rotate 360 Degree, Max. Load: 17.64 lbs.

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works well
Pros: holds 2 monitors, clamps to the desk
Cons: not that I can think of
Other Thoughts: I bought this for a small desk, ended up moving it to my large desk I liked it so well. After mounting all the screens, I feel it's sturdy, but easy to reposition. came here today to by my wife one.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/2/2017 7:32:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Ergotron > Ergotron 45-243-026 LX Wall Mount LCD Monitor Arm (Polished Aluminum)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Want to like it...
Pros: Looks pretty sturdy. The construction looks solid.
Cons: My item was missing a couple of important parts, don't know who is responsible for that. Mine was missing the wall base attachment. Great looking arm, but no way to attach it. Also missing 2 of the plastic covers.
Other Thoughts: Currently in RMA process. Will update again when corrected.
Reviewed By:Benjamin E.,6/1/2017 4:37:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Amer Mounts > Triple Monitor Mount Stand for up to 32 inch Monitors. Also ideal for 26, 27, 28, 29, 30 and 32 inch monitors.

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Excellent Product
Pros: Quality Construction- The stand is built to last; all of the parts are made of metal or quality nylon, and fit tightly together. No slacking here.
Stable- The feet can be adjusted to suit a wide range of balance points incurred when mounting your screens.
Ease of use- Placing the screens or adjusting them onto the frame simply requires bolting the mounting plates onto the back of your monitors (you don't need to worry about screws, the kit comes with several packets of different sizes) and then fitting the mounting plate's screw through the slot(s) in the frame. Adjusting the frame is also easy- just tighten/loosen the friction levers on the back.
Cons: Screen Size- Not really a con if you're fine with overlapping monitor borders. I use a triple Samsung 391 32" Series monitor setup; actual screen real estate isn't compromised, but I personally would have preferred it if the manufacturer made the frame just a tad wider to accommodate maximum sized monitors to be even with each other, rather than the central screen being forward of the other two, hence the 4/5 eggs.
Noise- Aside from the mounting screws for the monitor plates, treat all screw threads with a light cover of machine oil or WD-40 before installation- the noise that comes from assembly is a murder on the ears, especially from the tiny hex-head screws.
Other Thoughts: Aside from the given cons, this monitor stand is perfect for those looking to maximize their screen real estate and don't want to order or build a custom project. Its quality is definitely worth the money spent, and will pay for itself in the long run.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/24/2017 3:14:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Amer Mounts > Triple articulating Monitor Mount. Supports 3 monitors 15 to 28" each. Spring Loaded arms provide flexibility in movement and monitor orientation. VESA standard

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Avoid
Pros: Well Constructed
Easy to Assemble
Acceptable for two monitors
Cons: An adjustment nightmare as there are many points of pivotal movement, e.g., adjust two monitors the third moves. After a bump or simple adjustment then start over from scratch. And then there is gravity....almost adjusted...then one slowly moves out of adjustment
Other Thoughts: Might work in ideal conditions....no kids, wife, dog, telephone, email, etc.
Reviewed By:Stephen T.,5/20/2017 10:04:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > STARTECH > StarTech.com Dual Monitor Arm - One-Touch Height Adjustment - Tool-less

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works great. Easy install
Pros: It holds to Monitors.
Cons: You need to have space behind and to the sides of bracket in order to move monitors back.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this product but can't be a tight squeeze.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/16/2017 12:31:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Ergotron > Ergotron 45-243-026 LX Wall Mount LCD Monitor Arm (Polished Aluminum)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect!
Pros: - Crafted with high quality in mind
- Heavy duty
- Easy to adjust
- Easy to install
Cons: Can't think of any
Other Thoughts: I wish I'd found this long ago. I've worked from a computer desk with a keyboard tray forever and never realized how much I constantly leaned forward to look at the screen. My desk was always cluttered with little room because of the monitor and printer both on it. When I recently upgraded to a 4K monitor, I realized it was time to move the monitor a little closer and free up some desk space as well. Having looked at the desk mount monitor stands first, I happened upon this one. It seemed like a good idea to get the monitor completely off the desk to make it more stable, so I went with it. This thing is perfect! It's easy to mount, the hardware is heavy duty, you can fine tune the adjustments and I can't think of viewing angle this mount wouldn't satisfy. Highly recommend!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/6/2017 3:11:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Dyconn > Dyconn Wood Top Adjustable Monitor Stand w/ Swivel & 3 Drawers - Adjustable 1.75" to 4.25" or More

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to set up and use, swivel top is nice and sturdy
Pros: Trays hold a 8.5x11 size sheet of paper (only about 1/3 a ream though), small pen/pencil tray infront of the paper section holds 2-3 pens/highlighters on each side. VERY PLEASED with the product.
Cons: NONE, No problems so far, still works as expected.
Other Thoughts: Would order again if it were in stock, would definitely recommend to other users.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/2/2017 12:51:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.