Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > SwissGear > Swissgear  PEGASUS 17" GA-7306-06F00 Laptop Computer Backpack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great pack!
Pros: Good size
Plenty of pockets
Comfortable
Durable
Stands up on it's own!
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: This is a solid backpack and a big upgrade for me. It's very well made and has plenty of room for all my accessories and more. Once loaded it will stand vertically when placed on a hard surface or carpet. It's comfortable when wearing and the handle on top makes it easy to carry around. I would definitely recommend.
Reviewed By:Joseph K.,1/12/2017 4:13:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Targus > Targus Trek Carrying Case (Backpack) for 16" Notebook - Black, Yellow, White Accent

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great bag
Pros: Does exactly what its for, carry my laptop and associated papers
Cons: Putting a larger laptop in the holding area is a bit tight while putting in and out. Roomy after its been put in.
Other Thoughts: The bag does a great job, no eggs removed for the small con, this may alleviate it self after more of a break in period.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/11/2017 1:39:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > SwissGear > Swissgear IBEX 17" GA-7316-06F00 Laptop Computer Backpack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great School Backpack for Older Students
Pros: It is big - holds everything that an older student would need to carry. Built like a tank and stood up to two years of my son's abuse and is still going - very nice. Only my older North Face packs were as durable.
Cons: A little heavy, but that is why it has lasted - built well
Reviewed By:Terry M.,12/27/2016 11:09:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Everki > Everki Black 18.4" Titan Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Backpack Model EKP120

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product
Pros: This thing is absolutely perfect for my Asus G751. Struggled for a long while to find a bag that would fit my laptop and finally have. holds my laptop and every peripheral that I want to carry with is.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: The bag is expensive but is definitely better that any other back pack in the same price range. All of the materials this bag is made of are all premium. No shortcuts seem to have been taken with this thing.
Reviewed By:jeffrey w.,12/25/2016 8:32:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > rooCASE > rooCASE Apple iPad Pro Case - Executive Portfolio Leather Smart Cover

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 wife is happy
Pros: well built and designed.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: wife is happy with it. Also arrived a day earlier than expected.
Reviewed By:M.W. M.,12/25/2016 6:13:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Mobile Edge > Mobile Edge Red 15.6"/16" SlipSuit Laptop Sleeve Model MESS7-16

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 color is horrible
Pros: appropriate padding
seems securely put together (not sure, I never used this)
Cons: might be the single ugliest color ever. More of a puke pink than an actual red. Unpresentable in daylight.
Other Thoughts: I only got this because NewEgg gifted me $25 for sending me a laptop that was not as described. I should have spent the $25 on pet supplies or something.
Reviewed By:William K.,12/23/2016 12:18:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Rosewill > Rosewill 16" Notebook Computer Backpack Model RL-Alpha

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Plenty or room, great feel
Pros: Well made, lots or pockets for accessories.
Cons: Didn't have a laptop inside of it when it was delivered.
Reviewed By:Darrick Y.,12/20/2016 12:05:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > V7 > V7 Carrying Case for 15.6" Notebook

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Product! Grandmas Happy!
Pros: -Quality Is surprisingly great
-Exactly as described
-Nice padding, and even a very hefty band around the middle, security for when set down
-Fits grandmas new laptap and she loves it! 5 eggs!
-Perfect product for the price!
Cons: -None
Other Thoughts: Highly recommended for those who just need a laptop case. This is the best one out there for this price.
Reviewed By:Andrew L.,12/19/2016 8:25:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > STM > STM Dux Case iPad Air Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid, high quality case/cover.
Pros: - Extremely well made.
- Easy to manipulate into position.
- Landscape setting is perfectly stable - I had worried a bit about this.
- Magnetic latch on screen flap make the entire unit feel very secure
- Makes my iPad Air feel armor plated.
- Love the color
Cons: - Buttons are a little hard to push, but I don't use them often so no biggie.
- A bit heavier than my old Apple Smart Case.
Other Thoughts: I bought this as a replacement for my Apple Smart Case and couldn't be happier. It was a lot harder to find a solid case for my first generation iPad air than I thought it would be. Thankfully my wife checked Apple's site and we found this one and our beloved Newegg carried it at a great price!

Perfect case. You won't regret buying it!
Reviewed By:Robert M.,12/18/2016 8:23:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Incipio > Incipio MRSF-092-BLK Feather Hybrid - Back Cover For Tablet - Rugged - Thermoplastic Polyurethane, Plextonium - Black - For Microsoft Surface Pro 4

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Mine is broken after a few months. Do not buy.
Pros: Light weight and good looking.
Cons: Too fragile and mine is broken in 2 places, near the charging port and where the type cover connects.
The design in these weak support areas is a flaw.
If yours is not broken yet, trust me, it will.
Reviewed By:HAU W.,12/14/2016 7:45:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.