Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Touch Screen Monitors > Acer America > Acer UT220HQL bmjz 21.5 inch Widescreen 100,000,000:1 8ms VGA/HDMI/USB Touchscreen LED LCD Monitor, w/ Speakers (Black/S

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Acer Touchscreen Monitor UT220HQL
Pros: Great monitor and very responsive
Reasonably priced
Cons: Few cons, perhaps if I could locate one larger than the 21.5 inch one that I bought
Other Thoughts: Certainly would recommend this touchscreen monitor, if you can find it. It offers a nice experience at a very reasonable price and the overall colors and appearance if very good. I also like the fact that it carries the Acer name. Wish that there was an alternative that is larger at a reasonable price...but I have not seen one. The other thing I enjoy about this monitor is I was able to match it to a custom engineered computer system I built. It performs flawlessly with all the programs I routinely use and its also easy to position.
Reviewed By:KATHRYN F.,6/22/2017 12:53:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Touch Screen Monitors > Acer America > Acer T272HLbmjjz 27" 5ms Touchscreen 10-pt Capacitive Touch Widescreen Monitor 300 cd/m2 5000:1 Built-in Speakers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic touch screen monitor
Pros: very good resolution. good color.
easy screen angle adjustment
touch works great
Cons: reflective screen but being able to tilt the screen easily helps minimize glare.
no displayport connection but it works fine connected with HDMI to displayport with conversion cable.
Other Thoughts: I have it connected to two laptops through an electronic switch and it easily switches between them.
An unexpected benefit was having it support touch when connected to a non touch screen laptop. I found out when I accidentally touched the screen when connected to the non-touch laptop and it responded.
Reviewed By:Melvin E.,6/17/2017 5:12:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Touch Screen Monitors > Acer America > Acer T232HL Abmjjz Black 23" Touchscreen Monitor IPS 300 cd/m2 100000000:1 Built-in Speakers

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Verri nice, but not for editing!
Pros: The product is well done and most of people will be happy with it.
The 10 points touch is really nice!
The extra USB port is verry welcome on that kind of device!
Cons: The buttons location is a little painfull.
The speaker is tottaly useless. If you hear some music and you fart, You will fart louder then the music...
The color of the screen is too crispy. Ex. : The green of the Google Chrome Logo will be will be flashy like a hi lighter. It's nice but my girl friend do photo editing and she cannot use this monitor to do her job. I'll try to find something to help me calibrate the screen.
Other Thoughts: Yes i would recomande it for most of people!
I'm happy to bought this low price touch screen.
Reviewed By:Jonathan G.,6/5/2017 6:38:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Touch Screen Monitors > Planar > Planar PXL2430MW 24" Full HD LED LCD Touch Screen Monitor 1920x1080, 5ms Response Time, 60hz Refresh Rate, DVI-D, HDMI, VESA Compatible

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not working all to well
Pros: Just plug in and go, no setup issues. Looks nice.
Cons: I bought this to play Civ V on since that game has a touch screen mode. The problem is touches don't seem to register correctly all the time and often send my flying to the other side of the map. It is possible this is an issue with the game and I will update this review if it works better on other computers, but as it is the touch sensitivity and accuracy is not very good.
Reviewed By:Eric O.,5/31/2017 2:03:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Touch Screen Monitors > HANNSPREE > Hanns-G HT231DPBU Black 23" Touchscreen Monitor Multi-Touch (10 points) 250 cd/m2 80000000:1 Built-in Speakers

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Busted USB Connection
Pros: As a non-touchscreen monitor it looks nice
Cons: As a touchscreen monitor, it's useless
Other Thoughts: Only used a std monitor for a while, first time I tried to use the touch features I discovered the USB connection on the back is dead (verified via USBPcap)
Reviewed By:John W.,4/25/2017 8:56:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Touch Screen Monitors > DELL > Dell P2314T Black 23" IPS 8ms (GTG) Touchscreen LCD/LED Monitor, 270 cd/m2 8000000:1, USB 3.0 Port with 10 Touch Points Function with Smooth Operation

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fun Monitor, Love IT
Pros: ITs Fun
Cons: ...
Other Thoughts: This works out the muscles in the middle of your back.
Reviewed By:FRANK K.,3/30/2017 11:19:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Touch Screen Monitors > Acer America > Acer T232HL Abmjjz Black 23" Touchscreen Monitor IPS 300 cd/m2 100000000:1 Built-in Speakers

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 defective
Pros: -Looks Nice
-Adjustable
Cons: -Arrived with defective pixels. Company won't take it back unless I pay the shipping!
Other Thoughts: Don't buy products from One Deal Outlet Canada
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/21/2017 2:16:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Touch Screen Monitors > Acer America > Acer T272HLbmjjz 27" 5ms Touchscreen 10-pt Capacitive Touch Widescreen Monitor 300 cd/m2 5000:1 Built-in Speakers

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This is not supported by Windows 10
Pros: Nothing good to say...
Cons: Touchscreen does not work in Windows 10.
Other Thoughts: Junk unless you are only interested in running an older O/S.
Reviewed By:Robert I.,2/8/2017 8:48:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Touch Screen Monitors > ViewSonic > ViewSonic TD2740 Black 27" 10-point Projected Capacitive Touchscreen Monitor w/ Speakers and Webcam

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 My Viewsonic TD2740
Pros: This is a great monitor, worth the price. Great resolution. Love the touch screen
Cons: Speakers sound tinny
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/29/2017 1:32:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Touch Screen Monitors > Planar > Planar PCT2235 Black 22" Frameless Projected Capacitive Touchscreen Monitor 10-pt Multi-Touch, Built-in Speakers, VESA Compatible, DisplayPort HDMI VGA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 No issues
Pros: Sharp screen, touch screen works well (no disconnecting/reconnecting). It's been in place for several months now.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I'm using it for a lighting PC (DMX lighting). It's responsive, no double taps to get the lights to hit exactly when we need them.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/13/2017 6:17:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.