Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Headsets & Accessories > Logitech > Logitech G230 3.5mm Connector Circumaural Stereo Gaming Headset

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Theyrrrrre adequate!
Pros: - Audio quality is pretty good
- Good noise cancelling
- Headphone part works after a year
- Pretty easy to take apart like if you need to remove a mic that doesn't work.
Cons: - Mic stopped working after a year of use
- Snags on everything. Seriously, put the headset on and drop the cord from shoulder height. It will pause for a moment in mid-air as it snags on reality itself. I don't have any explanation for it.
Other Thoughts: - great gaming headphone that I would recommend to friends, coworkers, and anyone looking to build a gecko-suit out of cable sheathing
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/27/2017 2:15:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Headsets & Accessories > Sennheiser Electronic corp. > Sennheiser GSP300 Gaming Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: I like this product because he have a good quality sound.
Cons: The thing i dint like they two cables instead of one
Reviewed By:Francis R.,6/27/2017 1:05:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Headsets & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming VOID USB RGB Gaming Headset - Carbon

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Corsair Gaming VOID USB RGB Gaming Headset - Carbon
Pros: -Comfortable to wear
-CUE software makes customizing easy
Cons: -Static in the headphones after 2 months of owning them
Other Thoughts: I bought these disregarding the negative feedback some are leaving. Only problem I've had so far is having static every once and a while
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/26/2017 2:25:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Headsets & Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach Ear Force Z11 Amplified Gaming Headset for PC and Mobile Devices

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Got these for 14$ on sale.
Pros: Low price.
50mm Drivers
Line-in
Cons: Very short cord.
Mic cloth always comes off
Not very loud
Other Thoughts: These are not amplified. Not sure why the listing states that.

Worth 15$ at the most. I will be getting a better quality pair later.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/23/2017 12:42:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Headsets & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming VOID Wireless RGB Gaming Headset - Carbon

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 buyer beware
Pros: Sounds great
Comfortable fit
Cons: Everything was fine but the mic did not pick up sound after hours of troubleshooting decided to return it since it had to have been a defective unit. Hopefully this was just a mistake but many forums stated this mic consistently has problems and the company does nothing to fix it.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/22/2017 2:06:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Headsets & Accessories > Logitech > Logitech G930 Wireless Gaming Headset with 7.1 Surround Sound (981-000257R)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 I'd give them less if I were able to
Pros: The headphones are comfortable
Cons: Battery doesn't last anywhere NEAR 10 hours, constantly disconnects from it's base station, occasionally just starts buzzing VERY loudly and won't stop until the battery drains down completely, headphone charging cable is in a very awkward spot making wearing the headphones while they are charging to be quite uncomfortable
Other Thoughts: I would NOT recommend this or any other logitech product to anyone
Reviewed By:Robert M.,6/22/2017 12:01:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Headsets & Accessories > Logitech > Logitech G933 Artemis Spectrum Wireless 7.1 Surround Gaming Headset (981-000585)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not truly wireless
Pros: -Looks nice
Cons: -Buttons annoying on the side
-Feels heavy on use
-Popping noises
-Not actually wireless - you need to use an adapter with your products or hook it up wired, seriously what?
-Refurbishes priced at nearly the same as a new from Asus. . .
-Logitech is a bad company
Reviewed By:Charles M.,6/21/2017 9:16:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Headsets & Accessories > Logitech > Logitech G933 Circumaural Wireless 7.1 Surround Sound Gaming Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Garbage.
Pros: - Tight fit...good for sweat collection!
- Can show you how mad you can get at a set of headphones
- Gives you the experience of throwing your money away
Cons: - First day out of the box had connection problems, should have taken the warning and returned then.
- The wireless receiver is garbage
- The micro-usb on the headset is garbage
- Constantly loses connection when charging and using at the same time
- Can barely use them when wireless, can barely use them when wired. Piece of s headphones, Logitech dropped the ball with these.
Other Thoughts: - Don't get them
- If you did get them, return them if you can
Reviewed By:Reuben D.,6/21/2017 10:07:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Headsets & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming VOID Wireless RGB Gaming Headset - Carbon

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Lighter than I thought - Deeper than expected
Pros: Light Weight
Cool (As it I don't sweat when wearing it)
Surround Sound - Good Lord! having 7.1 in a headset is amazing. There are sounds I didn't realize I was missing that are awesome out of this headset.
Cons: I had to charge it fully before first use... making the "unboxing" experiance slightly less exciting - this is my only "Con" and not one that merits the loss of an egg.
Other Thoughts: The charging cable is very long, and the light on the end of the mic is very viable. As I don't watch myself in the webcam I really don't care much about the RGB. But the wireless headset is an amazing step up from the wired one. Fantastic quality, as I would expect from Corsair. The old headset I had was also Corsair, and while it worked, it often times would get too warm on my ears during long gaming sessions. This headset is much cooler by comparison, and the top headset is much softer. I would highly recommend.

Again my only "Kill Joy" was having to charge the headset to full power before installing it. But this isn't a major issue.
Reviewed By:Jordan E.,6/20/2017 10:35:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Headsets & Accessories > COUGAR > COUGAR IMMERSA Stereo Over Ear Gaming Headset for PC, Xbox One, and PS4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent quality and sound for the price!
Pros: Attractive
Durable
Great Sound
COMFORTABLE
Compatible with PC as well as Xbox One and PS4
Retractable mic
Cons: A little on the large side
Wired (but that's how it was intended, no docks for that)
Other Thoughts: I got this as a shell shocker deal and it was WELL WORTH THE MONEY!
Reviewed By:Jonathan C.,6/19/2017 9:24:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.