Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Tablets > ASUS > ASUS ZenPad 3S 10 9.7-inch 4 GB RAM 64 GB Tablet (Z500M-C1-GR) - Glacier Silver

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bloatware kills the device
Pros: Cheap, large screen
Cons: Preloaded crapware that you cannot remove. The tablet would run much better if you could take off the 200+ apps that ASUS installs and then blocks from removal.
Reviewed By:Phil M.,4/21/2017 10:30:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Tablets > NVIDIA > NVIDIA SHIELD K1 940817612500500 Tegra K1 2.20 GHz 2 GB Memory 16 GB Flash Storage 8.0" Tablet (Controller Not Included)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love this tablet!
Pros: This tablet excellent for my phantom 4 pro drone. I also want to say that Newegg's customer service was probably the best I have come across in many years. They totally made up for a small confusion in our company's order. They were amazing!
Cons: None. I had a great experience with Newegg and love the tablet.
Other Thoughts: I would certainly recommend this tablet and Newegg to anyone! They also gave me a free 1-year premier membership for being a veteran!
Reviewed By:John H.,4/18/2017 8:31:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Tablets > Apple > Apple iPad 2 MC769LL/A Tablet (iOS 7, 16 GB, Wi-Fi) Black 2nd Generation - Grade A

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great pad
Pros: This IPad was in great shape, works great, & came quickly. I'm new to the iPad, but it seems to be easy to handle, help screens are good, & it downloads apps well.
Cons: There was a little nick on the back of the case, but otherwise physically in good shape as advertised.
Other Thoughts: My son put a PIN in, & abandoned setup, then forgot the PIN. I emailed support for help, & received quick reply with resolution to the problem. I also easily found the same instructions online via Apple support.
Reviewed By:Ken R.,4/16/2017 7:53:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Tablets > Hewlett-Packard > HP EliteBook 2760P Intel Core i5 2520M (2.50 GHz) 4 GB Memory 12.1" 1280 x 800 Tablet PC Windows 10 Pro Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Impressive piece of hardware
Pros: - Bells and whistles. Hardware evolves "slowly." Back in the day, this was a beast. For the age of this system, the features are very nice
- Firepower. 2.5 GHz x2 (dual core) - though Windows is telling me it's 2.6 GHz
- Harddrive: comfortable 500 GB
- Easy to upgrade. Tossed in a $10 2GB chip (3 screws to access)
- Lapdock was easy to find. At a cost of $30, I added a DVD RW, an additional power cord and a place for my laptop to cozy
- Pleasantly surprised about touch-screen: works well. Pen is an additional delight.
Cons: - This is really minor: the battery life is around 3 hours, which was good for when it first came out. If you've gotten used to devices which are running 6+ hr battery life, then you might have to make a modest adjustment: carry your cord, duh.
Other Thoughts: - Highly recommend this computer to, well, anyone. It's got speed, power, capacity.
- Unless you just gotta have a 2 lb computer that's wafer thin, this thing outshines a lot of machines currently on the market.
Reviewed By:Michael H.,4/15/2017 12:48:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Tablets > Visual Land > Visual Land PRESTIGE ELITE 9QL ME9QLKC16GBBLK Allwinner A33 Cortex A7 1.30 GHz 1 GB Memory 16 GB Flash Storage 9.0" 1024 x 600 Tablet PC Android 5.0 (Lollipop) Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Crummy Junk
Pros: Case fits nicely.
Cons: This system is practically unuseable. Very slow, frequently hangs up.
Every time the system wakes up from sleep, it unmounts, then mounts the SD card so any programs with files open are reset.
The supplied USB cord (and several others I have) keep falling out of the socket so charging and communications with PC are erratic.
Other Thoughts: I would not recommend this to other users, and I will be returning it for a refund.
Reviewed By:Brion L.,4/14/2017 11:19:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Tablets > NVIDIA > NVIDIA SHIELD K1 940817612500500 Tegra K1 2.20 GHz 2 GB Memory 16 GB Flash Storage 8.0" Tablet (Controller Not Included)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Currently upgraded to Android 7
Pros: Fast for gaming. OS can upgrade to newest version.
Cons: The battery seems won't last long. Mine is 3 hours (play video)
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/13/2017 10:28:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Tablets > ASUS > ASUS ZenPad 3S 10 9.7-inch 4 GB RAM 64 GB Tablet (Z500M-C1-GR) - Glacier Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Tablet Great Processor for a Tablet.
Pros: Love this thing. 64GB internal memory, 128 GB sd card capable, Great processor.
Cons: I really can't think of one. I really have tried, but I just can't.
Other Thoughts: My last tablet had it's problems and issues which I would be the first to admit. I am not a person who likes things right away. I like to look for flaws in thing so I know what I have. This tablet on the other hand, I just can't find any issues with it. Hardware and software just perfectly complement each other. I just don't know what else to say.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/6/2017 8:04:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Tablets > ASUS > ASUS ZenPad 10 Z300M-C2-GR MTK MT8163 (1.30 GHz) 2 GB Memory 64 GB Android 6.0 (Marshmallow) 10" Tablet

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Tablet Packed With Memory
Pros: 64 GB internal memory, 128 GB sd card capable, 4 GB memory, fair processor.
Cons: The only thing would be the processor speed. For most people, it is plenty fast.
Other Thoughts: I got this tablet for my wife. For myself, I got the Zenpad S3 10, same specs except a faster processor. Love them both.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/6/2017 7:33:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Tablets > ASUS > ASUS ZenPad 3S 10 9.7-inch 4 GB RAM 64 GB Tablet (Z500M-C1-GR) - Glacier Silver

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Amazing but not for gaming
Pros: very fast .. this unit may not have the well known snapdragon processor, however the speed is very close to the snapdragon 835 processor .. any non heavy gamer that get this pad will love it ..
Cons: had to say, the video processor (GPU) on this unit is very fast however most games just don't know its GPU capability so the games runs in low resolution, games like CSR2 Racing, minecraft, and a few others tested .. however in time the game developers may have better support for the GPU in this pad .. for now does not seem many supports it..
Other Thoughts: this pad rocks ... very fast CPU and GPU .. too bad the GPU support is limited when using some games like CSR2 .. still if you are not into heavy games .. this pad the best out there today .. well as of this review 4/6/17
Reviewed By:Jerome G.,4/6/2017 6:31:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Tablets > Huawei > Huawei + Harman Kardon MediaPad M3 8.0 Octa Core 8.4" Android (Marshmallow) + EMUI Tablet 4 GB Memory 64 GB Flash with AKG H300 Earphones, Gold/White (US Warranty)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome Tablet
Pros: -Probably the best Android tablet out there today. 4GB of RAM is HUGELY important... don't know why the "mainstream" tablet makers out there don't have that much RAM in a tablet.. This tablet is lightning fast
-Audio/speaker quality is amazing! Didn't think it would be this great
-Beautifully packaged
Cons: None really. Perfect size, gorgeous screen
Other Thoughts: This is definitely a recommended tablet. It's fast and does everything you need it to do. Can't beat this android tablet.. not even Samsung tabs.
Manufacturer Response:Hello Jason

We really make an effort to deliver hardware as powerful as the operating system allow us. Your comments are just the motivation we need to keep up the great work.

Please remember that if you have any question or required additional information, you can get in touch with us through our official channels

http://consumer.huawei.com/us/index.htm

Hotline Support

888.5HUAWEI / 888.548.2934

E mail
supportusa@huawei.com

Facebook/Huaweimobile(us)
Twitter/Huaweideviceusa

(ME)

Reviewed By:Jason G.,4/6/2017 6:48:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.