Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Gateway > Gateway All-in-One PC One ZX4665-UR11 Celeron 1017U (1.60 GHz) 4 GB DDR3 500 GB HDD 19.5" Windows 8.1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it!!
Pros: Very easy to use, Fast, Reliable!!
Cons: Wouldn't change anything. Very good computer overall 5 stars!
Other Thoughts: Recommend for College students.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/23/2017 6:26:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Lenovo > Lenovo All-in-One Computer F0CC002BUS A9-Series APU A9-9410 (2.90 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 1 TB HDD 21.5" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great computer, excellent price
Pros: This is my 3rd Lenovo purchase, bought this for my daughter after her HP laptop died. I was pleased with one I got for myself so I got her one. Beautiful light all in one design with awesome gaming capabilities. Great price from new egg as usual.
Cons: No cons this far.
Reviewed By:Laurie P.,7/23/2017 7:20:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Lenovo > Lenovo All-In-One PC ThinkCentre M72z (3548F4U) Pentium G2020 (2.90 GHz) 2 GB DDR3 500 GB HDD 20" Windows 7 Professional 64-bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great computer for the homeschool kids
Pros: - All in one.
- Runs all programs needed for homeschool
- Turns on every time, no crashing
Cons: - Monitor position is difficult to adjust for young kids. Hard to move because it sometimes feels like you are going to break it but it will not break.
Other Thoughts: I would buy this computer again. In fact I purchased one for all four of my kids to use.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/19/2017 10:21:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > MSI > MSI All-in-One PC 24GE 2QE 4K-012US Intel Core i7 4th Gen 4720HQ (2.60 GHz) 16 GB DDR3L 2 TB HDD 256 GB SSD 23.6" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great product but refurb process is broken
Pros: Excellent screen size, brightness and clarity, snappy performance and touchscreen is great for web activity with solid performance on most modern games for the value. Only other criticism is that the included keyboard, while VERY cool to look at, has an odd physical configuration of the enter key...I type extensively for a living and am a very accomplished "touch typist"...but I constantly hit the backslash key instead of the enter key because of how the keyboard is configured...so much so that I'm planning on replacing the keyboard with a more conventionally designed one so that it doesn't keep making me go crazy every time I use it.
Cons: Nothing with the product itself, but I purchased a refurbished device and the actual refurb process hadn't been executed. The machine wouldn't even boot when it arrived...I had to create a custom Win10 restore USB and run an all-night restore/repair operation before it would even boot to the login screen. When I got that far, I was greeted by the username of the previous owner...so the machine was locked and I couldn't boot to the desktop because I (obviously) didn't have the previous owner's password...fortunately, I work in technology for a living so I just relaunched the internal O/S reset and (after another all-night process) the device was finally restored to factory default and I was able to set it up for our family's use. While hugely inconvenient for me, I would be far more alarmed if I was the person who had returned the device for repair/replacement...had I been so inclined, I could have simply removed the hard drive and had access to whatever files that person had left on the machine (because they clearly weren't able to wipe it before sending it back to MSI).
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend the product itself...excellent styling, performance and features...at the refurb price it's a great deal...at full MSRP it's a pretty stiff ticket for a multi-use, whole-family, central PC...and you can get a tower system for dedicated gaming with more flexibility and as much (or more) power for a similar price...but overall, after resolving the initial issues, it's a great piece of technology.
Reviewed By:Dustin R.,7/3/2017 4:05:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > ASUS > ASUS All-in-One Computer V230ICUT-07 Intel Core i5 6th Gen 6400T (2.20 GHz) 8 GB 1 TB HDD 23" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Great until it suddenly stopped working
Pros: Great bright screen
Loud speakers
Comes with Wireless Mouse and Keyboard
Plenty of Ports
Cons: The Wifi is not great, doesn't get full speeds from router
Touch screen suddenly stopped working
Computer just stopped turning on
Other Thoughts: We bought this All in One for Christmas 6 months ago. Didn't use it for anything but casting youtube to my tv and browsing facebook. Then one morning it shut off and stopped turning on. No idea why, can't reboot it at all, no lights, no nothing. just stopped working. I do not recommend this product.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the feedback and making us aware of your ASUS product experience. I'm terribly sorry to hear about the technical difficulties you encountered and I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Please contact me directly at cc-eric@asus.com and i'll be happy to help you. I look forward to your e-mail so we can be sure to resolve your concerns as quickly as possible.


Best Regards,

Eric
Customer Loyalty
ASUS Computers
https://www.asus.com/us/support/

Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/11/2017 11:55:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Acer America > Acer All-in-One Computer Chromebase 24 CA24I-5T Intel Core i5 5th Gen 5200U (2.20 GHz) 8 GB DDR3L 32 GB SSD 23.8" Touchscreen Google Chrome OS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice product - great for what it is
Pros: - Boots instantly. From power off to login prompt is less than 3 seconds.
- The Google apps all work well and look beautiful on the big screen.
- The multi-point touch screen works smoothly. The Photos app is really nice with pinch-to-zoom.
- The IPS display is bright, good color, and very wide viewing angles. No frustrations there.
- Build quality is superb.
- Complete setup took about 10 minutes, including setting up wireless networking, getting all accounts connected, downloading email, and setting up a local printer via USB.
- Chrome running on an i5 with 8GB RAM is really, really fast. No waiting ever. YouTube is smooth, with no stuttering.
- Uses very little power. The power brick is smaller than the one with my laptop.
Cons: - Included keyboard is cheap and mushy.
- Wired mouse also feels really cheap.
- Has an external power brick (though it is really small).
- Most Chrome "apps" are just links to web sites, some look like scams (stick to the Google-provided apps, they are professional and they work).
- Printing is goofy. Instead of trying to add your printer to Google's Cloud Print, and having everything you print go through their servers, just buy a cheap HP USB printer, and install the HP Print app. Setting up HP Print is a little goofy (it keeps wanting to find a network printer, even though you are using USB). But once you get it working, then printing is smooth and reliable. Too bad that Epson and the other printer manufacturers don't have apps like HP.
- No way to change the size of desktop icons (really? that's pretty basic, but Chrome won't do it).
Other Thoughts: - Bought this for 90-something grandparents, who just need email and web to monitor their retirement investments.
- Not even visiting children can break it.
- They no longer have to pay for a yearly subscription to AV and anti-malware products.
- Before this, they had a Windows all-in-one that took like 10 minutes to boot, and needed constant fixing - seems like it was always getting some virus or malware, no matter what AV product I installed on it.
Reviewed By:Bryan M.,6/1/2017 2:07:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > ASUS > ASUS All-in-One Computer V230ICUT-07 Intel Core i5 6th Gen 6400T (2.20 GHz) 8 GB 1 TB HDD 23" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad
Pros: No Pro
Cons: Asus all in one has "NO Signal" problem and it displays a black screen problem on and off
Manufacturer Response:Dear Seong,

Thank you for the feedback and making us aware of your ASUS product experience. I'm sorry to hear about the technical difficulties you encountered and I apologize for the inconvenience. Please contact me directly at cc-eric@asus.com and i'll be happy to help you. I look forward to your e-mail so we can be sure to resolve your concerns as quickly as possible.


Best Regards,

Eric
Customer Loyalty
ASUS Computers
https://www.asus.com/us/support/

Reviewed By:Seong H.,5/31/2017 10:57:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Lenovo > Lenovo Thinkcentre M72z All-in-One PC Intel Core i7 3770s (3.10 GHz) 4 GB 250 GB HDD 20" Windows 7 Home Premium - Grade A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 bought 2 of these
Pros: the first one I bought was beautiful and the kb/mouse seemed new.
the second one I bought had a dirty kb/mouse and the red cord management bracket on the back of the computer was snapped off.
Cons: wasn't too impressed with the 2nd one, but what the hell, it's a good computer for $300.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/26/2017 5:51:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > MSI > MSI All-in-One Computer 24GE 2QE 4K-013US Intel Core i7 4th Gen 4720HQ (2.60 GHz) 16 GB DDR3L 1 TB HDD 128 GB SSD 23.6" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great and a fantastic value
Pros: Hard to beat the specifications for the price. Basically this is a decent notebook slapped on the back of a decent monitor. It won't set any records, but handles everything I throw at it without a problem.
It was very easy to set up and have had no problems with it at all.
Cons: The fans can be a bit loud at times, but for the money it isn't an issue.
The keyboard has taken some time to get used to, and the keys are wearing poorly (some of the paint is wearing off).
Other Thoughts: If made available, I would recommend it.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/18/2017 10:52:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > MSI > MSI All-in-One Computer Gaming 27T 6QL-026US Intel Core i5 6th Gen 6400 (2.7 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 1 TB HDD 27" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent desktop replacement.
Pros: Easy to configure, upgradeable, easy to wall mount. Nice performance. Added an M.2 Sata and doubled the RAM for a noticable performance boost.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Will upgrade processor eventually.
Reviewed By:tracy b.,5/5/2017 7:58:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.