Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > SanDisk > SanDisk 16GB Ultra microSDHC UHS-I/Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter, Speed Up to 80MB/s (SDSQUNC-016G-GN6MA)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 No Issues
Pros: - Works great for my little odroid's OS, daily storage of photos for smart phones, music, etc
- Good value for the price
- Nice speeds as well
Cons: - I don't like that I always get an adapter with it, sorta feel like it's wasteful...most people who buy this product have a card reader already...
Other Thoughts: - Would recommend to others
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/27/2017 8:21:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > SAMSUNG > Samsung 64GB EVO microSDXC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter (MB-MP64DA/AM)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Mine failed
Pros: Was great when it worked.
Cons: Failed after 6 months
Other Thoughts: I bought this for use with my Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5. After using it to store pictures movies and games it has failed me.
Reviewed By:Justin T.,2/26/2017 8:53:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > Team Group > Team 128GB microSDXC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter, Speed Up to 80MB/s (TUSDX128GUHS03)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 high quality product
Pros: high speed no issue with product easy to manage. good for external memory of the phone
Cons: no cons
Other Thoughts: will recommend
Reviewed By:R B.,2/25/2017 10:09:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > SanDisk > SanDisk 64GB Extreme microSDXC UHS-I/U3 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter, Speed Up to 90MB/s (SDSQXVF-064G-GN6MA )

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: Works like a charm in my Asus ZenFone 3 Deluxe ZS570KL 5.7'
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: Haven't dont any 'speed testing' but I feel as if there is no delay when moving items on or off my card using USB2 or USB3
Reviewed By:jared v.,2/24/2017 8:34:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > G.SKILL > G.Skill 32GB microSDHC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter (FF-TSDG32GA-C10)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Its dying
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Its kinda dying, it would constantly disconnect.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/24/2017 4:22:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > SanDisk > SanDisk 64GB Ultra microSDXC UHS-I/Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter, Speed Up to 80MB/s (SDSQUNC-064G-GN6MA)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great!
Pros: Card worked excellent. Fast shipping
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/23/2017 9:34:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > G.SKILL > G.Skill 16GB microSDHC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card without Adapter (FF-TSDG16GN-C10)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product for a great price
Pros: I never had any problems with G skill items and always work and I have never had one die on me yet.
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:Dwayne D.,2/20/2017 6:34:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > ADATA > ADATA Premier 16GB microSDHC/SDXC UHS-I U1 Memory Card with One Adapter (AUSDH16GUICL10-RA1)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 good price died in only a few months
Pros: low price
Cons: stopped working in a few months cant even format it
Reviewed By:Robert j.,2/18/2017 8:03:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > Team Group > Team 16GB microSDHC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter, Speed Up to 80MB/s (TUSDH16GUHS03)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 useless for phones
Pros: none
Cons: worked long enough to format, transfer my phone data and then corrupt. lasted about 10 minutes. useless
Reviewed By:Graham M. Wise,2/15/2017 12:44:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Memory Cards > SAMSUNG > Samsung 128GB EVO microSDXC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter (MB-MP128DA/AM)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It does it's job.
Cons: None I can think of.
Other Thoughts: I have one of these in my nvidia shield k1 tablet and purchased another for the shield tv and I've not had any failures, reads and writes just fine. Mine is loaded with movies and games and have not noticed and stuttering. I have a couple more smaller capacity ones of these for other devices also.
Reviewed By:Marty P.,2/14/2017 5:35:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.