Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > Activision > Call of Duty Infinite Warfare [PC Online Game Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Game
Pros: This is an awesome game a great addition to call of duty collection ,i love the zombie game transform back in time to the 1980 it was a great time to be alive lol
Cons: had a small problem with the sound keeps breaking up and distorted but did not stop game play action
Reviewed By:RICARDO H.,2/4/2017 10:06:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > 2K GAMES > BioShock: The Collection [Online Game Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bought during a promotional offer, great value
Pros: Bought at a very reasonable price, got the updated steam games after I purchased them for nickels on the dollars
The games are great so far but I've only had a chance to play the first one
The upgraded graphics were a nice plus to have access to when it was released
Cons: Unfortunately since they have released the official versions on console and other media, the price has rose and I don't think I would buy it at current price levels
Reviewed By:MICHAEL G.,1/15/2017 11:49:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > Electronic Arts > EA Access 12 Month Subscription XBOX One [Digital Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Deal!
Pros: I have yet to activate it. We purchase 3 games with a new console. I am waiting for my kids to get finished with the 3 games before activating. My 9-year old loves sports games so this is going to be great!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Caleb B.,1/12/2017 5:40:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > Activision > Call of Duty: World at War [Online Game Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: (Campaign) Good graphics, great action. Lots of fun.
Cons: Way too short. Other than fighting WW2 battles, there is no coherent storyline.
Other Thoughts: I wish there was some hint of a comprehensive storyline. Modern Warfare benefited from and this one could have used a little something like that. But I enjoyed it and will play through it again from time to time.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/4/2017 10:12:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > 2K GAMES > NBA 2K17 Legend Edition Gold [Online Game Code]

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 so far so good.
Pros: Lots of bugs but hope they work it out. Not as good as 2k16. But most def worth a purchase. Pc master race!
Cons: Bugs
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/30/2016 2:13:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > 2K GAMES > BioShock Infinite [Online Game Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Free with something I needed...What more can a guy ask?
Pros: Code came quick and was accepted by Steam
Cons: For free? NOTHING
Other Thoughts: Installed <5 hours on my Exede satellite connection. The literature I have read states the dl was about 17 GB
Reviewed By:jan p.,12/28/2016 8:54:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > Activision > Call of Duty Infinite Warfare - Digital Legacy Edition [PC Online Code]

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Console was better
Pros: Fun campaign if you don't mind not skipping cutscenes
Cons: online is horrible, hard to find matches, cheaters galore. not worth it
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/27/2016 11:42:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > Warner Brothers > Mortal Kombat XL Pack [Online Game Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 deaalio
Pros: price
works as well as a full price game key ;)
code was available within moments of purchase
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/26/2016 6:01:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > Warner Brothers > Mortal Kombat X [Online Game Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Fighting Game
Pros: Great Graphic, fast pace, ton of characters ( Get extra contents).
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:Julien B.,12/26/2016 1:04:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > 2K GAMES > NBA 2K17 Legend Edition Gold [Online Game Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Got what I paid for
Pros: The VC helps out with the My Career
Cons: It took me awhile to figure out how to activate the legend gold in game
Other Thoughts: The way that you activate it is when you launch the game through steam, you go to : Main Menu> Options/Fetures>Locker Codes then you use the code in the steam overlay (Shift+Tab)
HOPE THIS HELPS!!!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/25/2016 3:35:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.