Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > PS3 Accessories > PlayStation > SONY DUALSHOCK 3 - Urban Camouflage

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worth the wait!
Pros: It's a Sony OEM at a great price! What more could you ask for?
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I recommend this product.
Reviewed By:RENEE S.,10/17/2017 1:31:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS3 Accessories > PlayStation > SONY Playstation 3D Display

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bought five of these in 2012 and still using of five of them in 2017
Pros: I like the black levels, the vibrant colors, the 3D capabilities, and the nice design.
Cons: Buttons for the menu are on the back so you do a lot of guessing which button you are pressing. Would be nicer on the side.
Other Thoughts: I like it has a USB port to keep the glasses charged.
Reviewed By:Greg D.,10/16/2017 2:03:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS3 Accessories > Sony Computer Entertainment > SONY DUALSHOCK3 Wireless Controller

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Defective, Immediate Return, Don't waste your time.
Pros: at least LOOKS like its Official Sony in Packaging and Product.
Cons: Both Controllers are defective straight out of the box on the 1st day received.
they will input involuntary controls to the game, usually as if the joystick is being held downward, causing you to be stuck running straight backwards in-game or making navigating menus impossible.
the wireless function will intermittently stop working, in those cases all controls cease operation unless cable-plugged into the console.
Packaging and Product appear to be Official Sony products, but I doubt it.
Other Thoughts: stay away
Reviewed By:Troy A.,10/14/2017 6:24:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS3 Accessories > PlayStation > SONY DualShock 3 Wireless Controller Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Long wait but worth it
Pros: This is a real Sony controller. I knew that I would have to wait because it comes from Tonga and takes about two weeks, but it's better than buying a knockoff and the price was nearly half of what the US sites are selling it for, so I got a bargain
Cons: The wait is long, but the price and quality are worth it.
Reviewed By:Ann W.,9/19/2017 10:18:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS3 Accessories > PlayStation > SONY PS3 Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller: Metallic Gold

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works well
Pros: very well made
Cons: None
Reviewed By:david m.,9/14/2017 9:07:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS3 Accessories > PlayStation > SONY DualShock 3 Wireless Controller Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Feels great.
Pros: The product came in an official Sony product box.
Has that nice resistance on the thumb sticks just like a new controller would
buttons respond nicely
Cons: The sixaxis doesn't seem work for me but otherwise this is perfect. not many games use that feature anyway.
Reviewed By:shannon s.,9/14/2017 7:32:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS3 Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach PS3 Video Gaming Headset Ear Force PX21 RECERTIFIED

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: It works
Cons: I've brought this product refurbished and it actually looked brand new. This came in and it was all tangled and dirty. Some smears and scratches. The padding on the headphones are really worn out. It looks extremely old.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/19/2017 1:16:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS3 Accessories > PlayStation > SONY PS3 Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller: Metallic Gold

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Color Off
Pros: Works great.
Cons: The color is not the soft metallic gold pictured but a bright metallic orange and we bought it specifically because of the color.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/9/2017 1:18:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS3 Accessories > PlayStation > SONY DualShock 3 Wireless Controller Blue

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works great, slow shipping.
Pros: The controller works as exactly as expected. My previous controller broke, so I ordered this replacement. I plugged it into the micro usb chord and was able to play right away. The charge lasts a decent amount of play time as well. Great color!
Cons: Shipping was slow, it took almost a month to arrive from China.
Other Thoughts: Would purchase again if I ever need additional controllers.
Reviewed By:Andrew G.,6/19/2017 12:35:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS3 Accessories > PlayStation > SONY PS3 Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller: Metallic Gold

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Dope product
Pros: The second review I leave. Over all dope I would buy again
Cons: One controller didn't work but they sent me a new one.
Other Thoughts: I would buy again
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/21/2017 10:43:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.