Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo DS Systems > Nintendo > Nintendo DSi Matte Red

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 horrible
Pros: Was fun for a while
Cons: Got really boring
Playing games became hard
The right trigger was broken within a month
Other Thoughts: Fun, but difficult to use. Not many games for it either...
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/23/2013 1:20:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
1 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo DS Systems > Nintendo > Nintendo DSi XL Midnight Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome System I love it.
Comments: I love this system so glad I purchased it. So easy to read text and it doesn't hurt my eyes at all. the big pen stylus feels really good in my hands. I would seriously recommend it. A great case to buy for it is the madcatz armor store case. An excellent product for the DSI XL.
Reviewed By:SweetAngel28,8/12/2011 4:26:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo DS Systems > Nintendo > Nintendo DSi Coral Pink

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 6 year old girl
Comments: I would recommend XL version due to bigger screen, but I really don't like the color of XL version. They could have make more color selection.
Reviewed By:DSi for young girl,5/19/2011 12:38:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo DS Systems > Nintendo > Nintendo DSi Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 second dsi
Reviewed By:jj,5/16/2011 8:21:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo DS Systems > Nintendo > Nintendo DSi XL Limited Edition Red Bundle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 AWESOME!!
Pros: AWESOME!! It definitely made a little girl's Christmas. Price was the best I found in store or online because of the free shipping and no tax. Thanks NEWEGG!!!!
Cons: NONE AT ALL!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/28/2011 12:31:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo DS Systems > Nintendo > Nintendo DSi Coral Pink

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Daughter loves it
Pros: Bought this for my 6 year old's bday. She loves it.
Cons: Still kind of pricey for me, so I hope she doesn't lose it (or her temper).
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/7/2011 11:28:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo DS Systems > Nintendo > Nintendo DSi XL Midnight Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: great little system, i love the bigger screen
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Cecil,2/24/2011 9:19:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo DS Systems > Nintendo > Nintendo DSi XL Midnight Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Improvement
Pros: Big improvement over the DS Lite.
Cons: No Gameboy color cartridge slot included, but who's going to miss it anyway?
Other Thoughts: The menu reminds me more of the Wii than it does of previous Gameboy iterations (this is a good thing).
Reviewed By:LegoMan,2/21/2011 8:51:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo DS Systems > Nintendo > Nintendo DSi XL Burgundy

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 DSi XL
Pros: Bigger screen, of course. Easier for my kids to navigate with. Internet was easy to connect and the camera does a decent job.
Cons: The screen is BIGGER, but the resolution is the same as before.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/21/2011 12:36:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo DS Systems > Nintendo > Nintendo DSi Blue

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Sweet
Pros: Shipped Fast. Works Great. Everything I expected it to be
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/15/2011 12:11:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.