Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Electronic Arts > NEED FOR SPEED DELUXE EDITION Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I Own every NFS Game and this is the best so far
Pros: I've played Rivals and I LOVE the cop chases. As a single player, I enjoy a challenge when playing. I also like to own a variety of cars with different capabilities. This edition provides all . The community car skins are AWESOME and the Hot Rod is unique. The challenges are progressively difficult and keeping to the course is often difficult. I appreciate that the game provides so much for the single player. Not all of us have the resources to pay to play online. This game is worth every penny spent on it. Even the multiple story lines provide variety so you are not bored with a linear goal. You can swap cars and tune them for specific challenges. I also own several of the Forza games and with their linear play, they do not offer much of a challenge to the single player.
Cons: I have not played nearly long enough to find any bugs. On Rivals, I found a real problem with it crashing after making a long jump in one location. So far, I have not encountered anything like that .
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend this game to others and I would also buy it for my PC to continue the adventure when the wife is watching the NHL playoffs.
Reviewed By:Nick K.,6/11/2017 5:21:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Microsoft > Halo Wars 2 - Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Game
Pros: Bought this for my son and he Loves it!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Sherri B.,5/7/2017 7:24:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Warner Brothers > LEGO City Undercover - Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Game
Pros: A typical Lego game
Cons: Found None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/7/2017 7:03:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Electronic Arts > Titanfall 2 Deluxe Edition - Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 amazing game
Pros: fast fun game play with nonstop action i love it
Cons: non
Other Thoughts: i would get as many people to play this as possible
Reviewed By:Blane S.,4/29/2017 5:25:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Warner Brothers > Mortal Kombat X - Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great experience
Pros: Better than described, Purchased a used a used game.and it was like new. Best price on the internet. Will look here first on my next videogame purchase. Fast shipping as well. Perfect customer experience.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:James H.,4/19/2017 12:46:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Microsoft > Gears of War 4 - Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Gears 4 for the next Gen
Pros: Great game and fun to play The campaign solo or co op is a lot of fun.Horde mode is fantastic and multiplayer is even better.If you buy only one game for the Xbox One,this is the game.I give it 10/10 stars
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Greg C.,4/14/2017 3:30:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Warner Brothers > Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Complete Edition - Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This is the best game I have played
Pros: I love everything about the game, for it to come out in 2015 and still have one of the best graphics to date is amazing. Just an all around great game. I recommend it to everyone.
Cons: I don't have anything bad to say about it.
Other Thoughts: Buy this game, you won't be dissapointed!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/29/2017 7:17:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Final Fantasy XV - Day One Edition - Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: -Arrived before the date it was suppose to be here
-Brand new not to mention the addons work.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I recommed this seller
Reviewed By:Robert l.,3/28/2017 1:56:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > 2K GAMES > Borderlands: The Handsome Collection Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 No complaints
Pros: -Fast shipping
-Good pricing
-No Hassle
Cons: -None
Other Thoughts: Cant go wrong with this purchase.
Reviewed By:Nicholas J.,3/28/2017 7:00:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Warner Brothers > LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens Deluxe Edition - Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very fun!
Pros: Quite enjoyable. The humor of the lego games is very cute.
Cons: There is A LOT of stuff to do in the game which can be a little overwhelming at first.
Other Thoughts: Great game to play with your kids or someone who isn't a big gamer.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/26/2017 8:04:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.