Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Keyboards > Cooler Master > Devastator II LED Gaming Keyboard and Mouse Combo Bundle with Red LED Edition by Cooler Master

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Decent for its price
Pros: Backlight looks good
Feels and sounds like a mechanical keyboard
Cons: Faulty keys
Can't see keys without the backlight
Mouse is mediocre
Other Thoughts: I bought this product for my new computer and ordered this with 2 day shipping
Unfortunately from the start my E key is messed up; 1/2 time it registers once, 1/4 registers multiple times eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee (actually done during this review), 1/4 doesn't register at all
I was looking forward to it but overall this set fell below expectations

In terms of budget keyboards/mouse I'd give it a 4/5
In terms of keyboards/mouse overall it gets a 2/5
Reviewed By:DANIEL M.,7/21/2017 8:32:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Keyboards > Cooler Master > Devastator II LED Gaming Keyboard and Mouse Combo Bundle with Red LED Edition by Cooler Master

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It's a Keyboard that's red
Pros: It works. Pressing a key is very tactile. The mouse is comfortable with not contours and has two easy to use (but not so easy that you accidentally press them) buttons at the thumb.
Cons: The kick stands don't tilt the keyboard up enough for me which also compounds the issue of the low viewing angle for the lit keys. The upper keys are harder to differentiate in a quick situation with this lack of tilt and viewing angle.
Other Thoughts: If you're going inexpensive like me, this keyboard is plenty good.
Reviewed By:James G.,7/21/2017 7:43:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Keyboards > Corsair > Corsair Vengeance K65 Compact Mechanical Gaming Keyboard - Cherry MX Red Switches

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great keyboard
Pros: - Compact size saves desktop space.
- Great tactile response.
- Nice looking.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/21/2017 7:19:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech G213 Prodigy Keyboard and G403 Prodigy Gaming Mouse Combo

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Keys need to be pressed on until they snap on
Pros: Like the combo very much after I found out how to make the 4 not working keys work
Cons: k,l,comma and period didn't work unless pressed hard. I was going to return it but I have never had a bad Logitech keyboard. Getting frustrated with having to press so hard to get the keys to work, I pressed real hard and the key snapped on and worked normally. I did this to the others that didn't work and now the keys work fine. You can't tell by looking at the keys that they are not snapped on properly
Other Thoughts: It is really a good combo once the keys are on all the way.
Reviewed By:Raymond A.,7/21/2017 4:53:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Keyboards > Cooler Master > Devastator II LED Gaming Keyboard and Mouse Combo Bundle with Green LED Edition by Cooler Master

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Better Than A Regular Membrane Keyboard...
Pros: The travel distance and the feel of the keys on the downward press feel nice
The buttons on the mouse have satisfying clicks when pressed
The media keys are very handy and work well
Cons: The overall build quality feels cheap, but still decent for the price.
The backlight is really dim
The biggest issue I have is when you press the keys down all of the way, the key 'sticks' to the bottom. It's like the key is sticking to the membrane.
There is some key wobble
Reviewed By:Lee M.,7/20/2017 5:56:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Keyboards > Cooler Master > Cooler Master MasterKeys Pro M White Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Cherry MX Red Switches, Per-Key White LED Lighting, TenKey

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Thank You Very Much Made PC ! Will continue to buy from you
Pros: Love the product, packaged to insure that no damage would be taken to the keyboard. Product came as described and I couldn't be more happy, best 60 dollars I've spent !
Cons: No bugs or defects, product works great and came ready to use out the box.
Other Thoughts: Completely recommend to anyone looking for a cheap cherry mx red keyboard with various lighting options, the size is great as well !
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/20/2017 4:41:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Keyboards > Cooler Master > MasterKeys Lite L Combo RGB Keyboard and Mouse, Mem-chanical Switches, Zoned Brilliant RGB Lighting, Precision Optical Sensor with On-the-fly DPI Settings by Cooler Master

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great quality
Pros: great feel on keys with easy lighting instructions
Cons: a few keys fell off during shipping
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/20/2017 2:26:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Keyboards > Cooler Master > MasterKeys Lite L Combo RGB Keyboard and Mouse, Mem-chanical Switches, Zoned Brilliant RGB Lighting, Precision Optical Sensor with On-the-fly DPI Settings by Cooler Master

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great keyboard, mouse not so much
Pros: The keyboard is amazing! There is so much color customization. The keys feel really nice, there is no sticking at all and the keys aren't overly noisy like some mechanical keyboards! Great quality for a great price!
Cons: I was a little bummed by the mouse because my computer kept failing to download the driver (which is more my computer than the mouse's problem). Luckily I cared more about the keyboard than the mouse!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/20/2017 11:07:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Keyboards > Cooler Master > Devastator II LED Gaming Keyboard and Mouse Combo Bundle with Blue LED Edition by Cooler Master

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Seller
Pros: Fast shipping
Keyboard arrived in excellent condition, great packaging !
I recommend ! :)
Cons: no cons
Reviewed By:dominic j.,7/19/2017 8:57:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gaming Keyboards > Cooler Master > Cooler Master MasterKeys Pro S RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Cherry MX Brown Switches, Per-Key RGB Lighting, TenKeyless

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Daily driver
Pros: Everything really. It is just so responsive and the size fits perfectly in my setup.
Cons: Keys smudge a little but thats expected with ABS keycaps.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend to anyone
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/19/2017 8:26:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.