Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

HDE stands for Hottest Deals Ever. We achieve that by selling high quality electronics and accessories at the most competitive prices possible to customers around the globe.

From the latest electronics to items that maintain backward-compatibility between your equipment, we've got accessories for a huge variety of technological devices, as well as useful and practical personal care products & household items, and some really unique and fun toys. Our product range spans categories such as Computer Accessories, Automobile Accessories, GPS Accessories, Cables and Adapters, Camera Accessories, Health and Beauty Accessories, Home and Outdoor Products, Laser Pointers and Video Game Accessories.

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
On-Time
Delivery
100.00%
Product
Accuracy
100.00%
Customer Service
Statisfactory
100.00%
188 Reviews (73% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Reviews 1-20 of 53
Anonymous
Ordered on 2/3/2017
Good product 2/20/2017 7:02:34 PM
Works great and it was cheap
HDE Response:
Dear customer,

We’d like to take the time to thank you for the positive feedback you gave us on Newegg.com. Your business is valuable to us. One of the ways we like to enhance our customer experience is by having our loyal customers provide true and accurate information regarding their prior purchases, in order to pass along their knowledge to future customers.
If you have a few moments, please share your experience regarding HDE and, if you have some time, write a brief review of the product you purchased.

Thank you again for your loyalty.
HDE Customer Support
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
eric z.
Ordered on 1/16/2017
fast shipping 2/6/2017 7:39:01 PM
as described fast shipping
HDE Response:
Dear customer,

We’d like to take the time to thank you for the positive feedback you gave us on Newegg.com. Your business is valuable to us. One of the ways we like to enhance our customer experience is by having our loyal customers provide true and accurate information regarding their prior purchases, in order to pass along their knowledge to future customers.
If you have a few moments, please share your experience regarding HDE and, if you have some time, write a brief review of the product you purchased.

Thank you again for your loyalty.
HDE Customer Support
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonathan D.
Ordered on 12/30/2016
Works great! 1/23/2017 12:18:34 AM
Used this to connect an old Yamaha PSR-500 keyboard to my PC running Linux. Worked right out of the box, no configuration or drivers needed. Great!
HDE Response:
Dear customer,

We’d like to take the time to thank you for the positive feedback you gave us on Newegg.com. Your business is valuable to us. One of the ways we like to enhance our customer experience is by having our loyal customers provide true and accurate information regarding their prior purchases, in order to pass along their knowledge to future customers.
If you have a few moments, please share your experience regarding HDE and, if you have some time, write a brief review of the product you purchased.

Thank you again for your loyalty.
HDE Customer Support
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
snow p.
Ordered on 11/22/2016
bought new, looked used. 12/6/2016 6:17:55 PM
One item came in cracked and scratched like it was used and I bought it new!
Other item was fine.
HDE Response:
Hello,

We understand, but as a business we want to make sure all orders are positive ones. And in the case that an order was not completely satisfying your needs, we are willing to do whatever it takes to reverse the result.

If there is anything we can do to help, please let us know as soon as possible. We strive to please our customers and value your input.

Thank you,

HDE Customer Service
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane M.
Ordered on 11/5/2016
Good Seller 11/10/2016 6:09:35 PM
Fast service, arrived quickly. New item in new condition as stated by seller. Will do business with this seller again. Thank you
HDE Response:
Dear customer,

We’d like to take the time to thank you for the positive feedback you gave us on newegg.com. Your business is valuable to us. One of the ways we like to enhance our customer experience is by having our loyal customers provide true and accurate information regarding their prior purchases, in order to pass along their knowledge to future customers.
If you have a few moments, please share your experience regarding HDE and, if you have some time, write a brief review of the product you purchased.

Thank you again for your loyalty.
Customer Support
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 9/28/2016
Not all it is. 10/25/2016 6:45:27 AM
I purchased this for the purpose of adding an internal SATA DVD Drive. According to description it supposed to work with all devices. My PC recognized this card and if I plug the DVD Drive after the PC Boots up it recognizes the DVD Drive. If I boot up with drive plugged in it will not boot up. I contacted HDE and this is their reply -

" I'm not sure if there is a way around it. The card I believe is designed more for hard drives because of the RAID feature of it. This could be where the problem is coming in, but I can't be positive. I don't know enough about them to be sure. Sorry for any inconvenience it has caused you.

A Feller
HDE Technical Support"

I guess whoever purchases this will be taking a chance.
HDE Response:
Hello,

We understand, but as a business we want to make sure all orders are positive ones. And in the case that an order was not completely satisfying your needs, we are willing to do whatever it takes to reverse the result.

If there is anything we can do to help, please let us know as soon as possible. We strive to please our customers and value your input.

Thank you,
HDE Customer Service
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 10/4/2016
Pleasure to do business with. 10/24/2016 11:26:49 AM
Everything went smoothly, would gladly deal with again in the future.
HDE Response:
Dear customer,

We’d like to take the time to thank you for the positive feedback you gave us on Newegg.com. Your business is valuable to us. One of the ways we like to enhance our customer experience is by having our loyal customers provide true and accurate information regarding their prior purchases, in order to pass along their knowledge to future customers.
If you have a few moments, please share your experience regarding HDE and, if you have some time, write a brief review of the product you purchased.

Thank you again for your loyalty.
HDE Customer Support
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael M.
Ordered on 7/29/2016
Seller ok.. Merch however is junk 8/23/2016 9:35:37 PM
No problem with the seller. Items arrived as expected. However, green laser is dead after minimal use after two weeks. Power button is defunct. Laser button started glitching within a day or two. Push the button and you expect to see a continuous beam. Instead i got a flickering intermittent beam that kept cutting out. And also stopped working at proper power output. Now it won't even power up when pushing button. Shoddy design or workmanship by manufacturer.

Not even sure its worth the time for an RMA.. :(
HDE Response:
Hello,

We understand, but as a business we want to make sure all orders are positive ones. And in the case that an order was not completely satisfying your needs, we are willing to do whatever it takes to reverse the result.

If there is anything we can do to help, please let us know as soon as possible. We strive to please our customers and value your input.

Thank you,

Customer Service
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Simon W.
Ordered on 6/11/2016
purchase arrived, worked. 6/17/2016 6:49:56 AM
Recomomend
HDE Response:
Dear customer,

We’d like to take the time to thank you for the positive feedback you gave us on Newegg.com. Your business is valuable to us. One of the ways we like to enhance our customer experience is by having our loyal customers provide true and accurate information regarding their prior purchases, in order to pass along their knowledge to future customers.
If you have a few moments, please share your experience regarding HDE and, if you have some time, write a brief review of the product you purchased.

Thank you again for your loyalty.
HDE Customer Support
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Liam M.
Ordered on 4/13/2016
Responsible Company 4/20/2016 11:06:38 AM
My order got messed up and they sent me the wrong product. I was immediately refunded in full without the hassle of returning the product (it was just a small cable anyway). A safe investment.
HDE Response:
Dear customer,

We’d like to take the time to thank you for the positive feedback you gave us on Newegg.com. Your business is valuable to us. One of the ways we like to enhance our customer experience is by having our loyal customers provide true and accurate information regarding their prior purchases, in order to pass along their knowledge to future customers.
If you have a few moments, please share your experience regarding HDE and, if you have some time, write a brief review of the product you purchased.

Thank you again for your loyalty.
HDE Customer Support
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
MooX
Ordered on 3/24/2015
Did not meet shipping guidelines 3/31/2015 7:34:38 AM
I am officially outside of the shipping timeline and still do not have my product. Disappointing, especially for paid shipping.
HDE Response:
Hello,

Thank you for shopping with HDE. We understand from the information on your order and by the feedback that was left, your experience with our company may not have gone as expected. At this time we would like to further assist you in helping you resolve any concerns that you have in regards to this order.

Please let us know what we can do to help you at this time.

We hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 1/30/2015
He I splitter 2/21/2015 3:09:15 AM
I recieved the product ant tryied it out and it don't work. I sent I RMA to seller and never got an answer. This is not the way to do business. I would like an answer back or replacement unit. I am new to newegg an purchased several other things and never had a porblem. Please take care of this matter.
Thanks, Al Caponero
HDE Response:
Dear Valued Customer,


I understand there was an issue with the item you have received and we wanted to contact you and see if there was anything we could do to resolve this for you.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you either via email or you can call us directly.

HDE

1-877-433-1688

Thank you,

LSP8
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Hutch
Ordered on 1/30/2015
HDE = The Worst 2/14/2015 6:17:02 AM
I ordered item on 1/30/15 to receive it in time for a Valentine's day gift. After it was FINALLY shipped, I tracked this item by USPS as it bounced around Ohio for two weeks before I was told it was undeliverable. HDE messed up my address and my Valentine's Day (thanks a lot, HDE). In all my years of ordering online, I've never encountered such incompetency.
HDE Response:
Hello,

Thank you for shopping with HDE. We understand from the information on your order and by the feedback that was left, your experience with our company may not have gone as expected. At this time we would like to further assist you in helping you resolve any concerns that you have in regards to this order.

Please let us know what we can do to help you at this time.

We hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 1/14/2015
2/6/2015 9:04:35 AM
The controller plug I snapped off within 5 minutes when I accidently bumped it. I couldn't break the originals even if I was superman. They work I guess..
HDE Response:
Dear Valued Customer,


I understand there was an issue with the item you have received and we wanted to contact you and see if there was anything we could do to resolve this for you.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you either via email or you can call us directly.

HDE

1-877-433-1688

Thank you,
LSP8
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
shoppin_sherlock
Ordered on 1/13/2015
Excellent first time buy. 2/3/2015 9:55:41 AM
It took a long time to get my new Tiny Digital Video Camera, though the fault of the seller. Item lost in transit. That could have been the end of it but HDE was very helpful when I contacted them and they offered refund or replacement and got the replacement to me in 3 days. Very good folks to work with.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 12/18/2014
Bad 1/20/2015 3:26:57 AM
I wouldn't advise getting anything from this seller. I ordered an audio jack splitter on december 19th, and have still not received it. It's been over a month now.
HDE Response:
Hello,



Thank you for alerting us to this issue. We sincerely apologize that you are experiencing issues with this item. We value your input and feedback as a customer and strive to give you the best possible experience when shopping with us. What can we do to make this situation better for you? Please let us know.



Thank you,

HDE Customer Service
LSP8
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
h0ll0yw00d
Ordered on 12/17/2014
cable 12/28/2014 8:30:14 AM
GOOD Service
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
juan
Ordered on 11/30/2014
LED MAGNIFYER 12/22/2014 7:23:36 AM
Bright and works hands free as described. I Would definitely recommend this item to my older friends.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Moe
Ordered on 11/22/2014
No response from HDE 12/17/2014 1:44:11 PM
I have emailed HDE to receive an update from a product I ordered over two weeks ago and have not received a response
HDE Response:
Hello,



Thank you for shopping with HDE. We understand from the information on your order and by the feedback that was left, your experience with our company may not have gone as expected. At this time we would like to further assist you in helping you resolve any concerns that you have in regards to this order.



Please let us know what we can do to help you at this time.



We hope to hear from you soon.



Thank you

Customer Service

LSP8
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 6/5/2014
As expected 7/30/2014 9:11:01 AM
This product has exceeded my expectations. The battery life is longer then my old green laser and the beam is stronger
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Page of 3
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.