Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

GEARONIC brings you the latest electronics and auto accessories at reasonable prices and great qualities! We strive to provide you with nothing less than the best value on the internet.

We are located in the SF bay area of sunny California! Your order with us will be shipped to you no later than the next business day (except weekend and Holiday)!

Your satisfaction as a customer is important to us. Please contact us whenever you have a problem with you order. We will do our best to assist you! Happy shopping with GEARONIC!

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
3,832 Reviews (86% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Reviews 1-20 of 1640
Steven K.
Ordered on 11/28/2016
Did not work out and got no response from Newegg or seller 12/21/2016 4:34:30 AM
This RATING is 1 star only because i cant give it zero. I ordered 2 drones for Christmas they were supposed to arrive by Dec 6th. On December 9th I received a refund with no explanation, I attempted to contact Newegg for help and never got a single response. Ordered drones from another site and received them with no problem. Don't think I would recommend or use the Newegg marketplace myself with such abysmal customer service
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Steven K.
Ordered on 11/28/2016
Did not work out and got no response from Newegg or seller 12/21/2016 4:34:30 AM
This RATING is 1 star only because i cant give it zero. I ordered 2 drones for Christmas they were supposed to arrive by Dec 6th. On December 9th I received a refund with no explanation, I attempted to contact Newegg for help and never got a single response. Ordered drones from another site and received them with no problem. Don't think I would recommend or use the Newegg marketplace myself with such abysmal customer service
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Cesar I.
Ordered on 11/12/2016
The produce is not actually 20,000 12/13/2016 12:45:30 PM
The product was advertised at 20,000. It is actually 10,000. When the package arrived, 10,000 was the amount labeled on the box. This is false advertisement and I wish I had bought one with the actual amount of battery.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Cesar I.
Ordered on 11/12/2016
The produce is not actually 20,000 12/13/2016 12:45:30 PM
The product was advertised at 20,000. It is actually 10,000. When the package arrived, 10,000 was the amount labeled on the box. This is false advertisement and I wish I had bought one with the actual amount of battery.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Cesar I.
Ordered on 11/12/2016
The produce is not actually 20,000 12/13/2016 12:45:30 PM
The product was advertised at 20,000. It is actually 10,000. When the package arrived, 10,000 was the amount labeled on the box. This is false advertisement and I wish I had bought one with the actual amount of battery.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Cesar I.
Ordered on 11/12/2016
The produce is not actually 20,000 12/13/2016 12:45:30 PM
The product was advertised at 20,000. It is actually 10,000. When the package arrived, 10,000 was the amount labeled on the box. This is false advertisement and I wish I had bought one with the actual amount of battery.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Christopher G.
Ordered on 11/9/2016
Awful seller will not respond will charge after cancel request. 11/12/2016 1:01:03 PM
Will wait 2 days after request to cancel and charge you anyways. Just spend your money with another site.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Christopher G.
Ordered on 11/9/2016
Awful seller will not respond will charge after cancel request. 11/12/2016 1:01:03 PM
Will wait 2 days after request to cancel and charge you anyways. Just spend your money with another site.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Christopher G.
Ordered on 11/9/2016
Awful seller will not respond will charge after cancel request. 11/12/2016 1:01:03 PM
Will wait 2 days after request to cancel and charge you anyways. Just spend your money with another site.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Christopher G.
Ordered on 11/9/2016
Awful seller will not respond will charge after cancel request. 11/12/2016 1:01:03 PM
Will wait 2 days after request to cancel and charge you anyways. Just spend your money with another site.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Ben H.
Ordered on 11/2/2016
Very good seller 11/5/2016 6:45:54 PM
My order was fast and exactly as described. I am very pleased.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Ben H.
Ordered on 11/2/2016
Very good seller 11/5/2016 6:45:54 PM
My order was fast and exactly as described. I am very pleased.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenn K.
Ordered on 9/30/2016
Buyer beware. Responsible for return shipping even if seller doesn't list item correctly. 10/24/2016 3:48:35 PM
I messaged the seller to reaffirm proper fitting for my phone. They reassured that the item listed was correctly listed. When it was received it was not correct. They were a hassle to deal with. I had to prove to them I messaged them prior to ordering. Their resolution was for me to sent it back at my own expense. Beware that you are responsible for return shipping even if they list their product wrong.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenn K.
Ordered on 9/30/2016
Buyer beware. Responsible for return shipping even if seller doesn't list item correctly. 10/24/2016 3:48:35 PM
I messaged the seller to reaffirm proper fitting for my phone. They reassured that the item listed was correctly listed. When it was received it was not correct. They were a hassle to deal with. I had to prove to them I messaged them prior to ordering. Their resolution was for me to sent it back at my own expense. Beware that you are responsible for return shipping even if they list their product wrong.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 9/21/2016
Not as described. 10/13/2016 12:15:36 PM
Item says it has 6 2 amp USB supplies. The item does not supply anything near 2 amps, it won't even charge a phone at full speed. Not as described.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 9/21/2016
Not as described. 10/13/2016 12:15:36 PM
Item says it has 6 2 amp USB supplies. The item does not supply anything near 2 amps, it won't even charge a phone at full speed. Not as described.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 9/21/2016
Not as described. 10/13/2016 12:15:36 PM
Item says it has 6 2 amp USB supplies. The item does not supply anything near 2 amps, it won't even charge a phone at full speed. Not as described.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 9/21/2016
Not as described. 10/13/2016 12:15:36 PM
Item says it has 6 2 amp USB supplies. The item does not supply anything near 2 amps, it won't even charge a phone at full speed. Not as described.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 5/15/2016
poor product and packing 6/6/2016 12:45:16 PM
poor product and packing
Looks like dollar store quality in the first place, then sent in unpadded mailer. Result - all dented.
Best thing is that they refunded, not promptly
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 5/15/2016
poor product and packing 6/6/2016 12:45:16 PM
poor product and packing
Looks like dollar store quality in the first place, then sent in unpadded mailer. Result - all dented.
Best thing is that they refunded, not promptly
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Page of 82
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.