Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

SELLER ACCOUNT DEACTIVATED: This seller is no longer affiliated with Newegg.com.

3 Kings Audio was founded on the idea that people should have access to the best prices on car audio without the hassle of auctions. There is a void in the industry where inflated shipping costs, subpar customer service, inadequate products and high prices prevail. We have made it our mission to change all of that.

Our goal is to provide our customers with premier customer service, the lowest industry pricing, quality products and rock bottom shipping prices.

Same day shipping for all orders received by 3:00p Eastern
Multiple shipping locations allowing you to get great rates and fast delivery.

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
296 Reviews (86% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Reviews 1-20 of 62
Blake
Ordered on 7/9/2014
Poor warehouse Quality Control 7/30/2014 12:11:47 PM
Standard shipping 5-7 days. Ordered on 7/9/14. After finally contacting them and after they had to "re-ship" even though it was the same tracking number, I finally got it 7/23/14. A whole EXTRA week for it to get here. The correspondence wasn't bad but never should have needed to contact them. Who knows how long it would have taken if I didn't say anything?! Probably will not order from this seller again!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
3queens
Ordered on 2/9/2014
RMA Is junk 5/28/2014 10:53:21 AM
Sent speaker in, representative said all that was needed was the order / invoice number and they would replace it, over a month later of course they can't " find my box" more or less it got overlooked and here I am without a speaker .
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
jands72
Ordered on 5/7/2014
Not happy with shipping 5/9/2014 10:00:00 PM
So it said standard shipping 5-7 days. Ordered on 5/7/14 estimated delivery date is 7/20/14. almost 2 weeks. Worst delivery time for Newegg ever. They are really slipping. Not a happy costumer
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 3/22/2014
Awesome 4/1/2014 4:01:54 PM
accidentally sent me a single enclosure instead of the double, but customer service was very friendly and they promptly sent me overnight shipping on the double enclosure for free and let me keep the single enclosure. I would definitely recommend.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Barry
Ordered on 3/10/2014
Royal Treatment 3/25/2014 6:27:38 AM
Order was processed within a few hours of being placed and before I knew it, a tracking number was in my inbox. Wow! Super-fast turnaround! Some of, if not the absolute, best prices aroundIf I ever need anything that 3 Kings provides, I wouldn't hesitate for a second to order from them again.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Voltayr
Ordered on 2/24/2014
fantastic hi resolution 3/23/2014 6:39:28 AM
the monitor is fantastic it supports any camera that uses the same connection the camera that comes with it is only a CMOS camera so the resolution is stretched on the screen and its not high definition somewhat pixelatedto fix this problem I purchased an esky ccd camera which uses the full resolution of the monitor and adds no stretching combined with this fantastic mmonitor it is excellent I would recommend this monitor to anyone very well built
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 3/6/2014
dead on arrival 3/12/2014 9:04:30 AM
he will not refound
3 Kings Response:
When this feedback was left we had already notified the customer that we would not only be happy to get them a refund on their order, but that we would get them a prepaid return slip. We were waiting for the customer to send in their email address so that we could email them the return slip.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dirty boy
Ordered on 1/30/2014
Great company 2/17/2014 2:32:41 PM
this really is a great company you can like them or you can chat with him live and they will answer and try to help any way they can stay the same great company
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Tech
Ordered on 1/2/2014
Fair Enough 1/10/2014 12:48:27 PM
Ordered a set of Kenwood KFC6994PS 6X9 5 way speakers. Yes they were shipped in the store packaging, but INSIDE another cardboard box. I had no problems with the speakers, They were NOT damaged in any way (Thanks to the inch+ of Styrofoam in the store box). This is how the manufacturer ships them, And see nothing wrong with this.

Bottom line. Great seller, Low price, The speakers showed up when i expected them to, and they were undamaged. What more can you ask for?
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Roger
Ordered on 12/12/2013
Fast shipping 12/17/2013 7:59:30 AM
Great vendor. Shipped my item same day as ordered. Can't ask for any more.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
EG
Ordered on 12/3/2013
Dismally Poor Customer Service 12/12/2013 8:58:19 AM
PYLE P1001AT 4-Channel 1000 Watts Hybrid Pre-Amplifier w/AM/FM Tuner. This item was sold to me for $109 (new) and it was shipped promptly.

The item was received without a power cord, am/fm antenna, and documentation. I contacted the seller and Newegg on Dec 5 and again on Dec 9 with no response from either party as of today, Dec 12, 2013.

This matter could easily have been resolved with a followup shipment of the items that should have been included with the pre-amp.

I'm thoroughly disappointed with the level of customer service from the marketplace seller and Newegg.

I have a unit I can't use because I don't have a power cord (the item appears to be new).
3 Kings Response:
This customer emailed in on December 6th, 9th and 10th. These emails were all responded to the same day, however our system and Newegg's were having communication errors so the customer didn't get any of our replies. We have reached out directly to the customer to make sure they get everything they're missing.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 10/30/2013
Great product 11/12/2013 7:23:54 AM
Received the product in a couple days from ordering. The rack fans are cooling my entertainment center.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Lex
Ordered on 8/30/2013
As promised 10/3/2013 5:16:37 PM
It was mostly my fault that the product I ordered was not exactly what I expected. Nevertheless 3 Kings accepted the product back and gave me a full refund. They recognize that good costumer service attracts returning and new costumers.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Happy-With 3 Kings
Ordered on 9/1/2013
3 Kings Ship FAST 9/16/2013 10:04:40 AM
I received my items in the original boxes. They arrived un-damaged and several days before the estimated arrival time. I read complaints about packing. I have had several orders now and all have been un-damaged and early!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 7/12/2013
No negative egg rating available 9/13/2013 12:27:35 PM
Shipping in store display box only asks for damage... No protective padding. Had to rely on "Marketplace Guarantee" from newegg to get refund. Will never use this affiliate again.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 8/24/2013
NEW Q-POWER QMUSTANG122005 05 - UP CUSTOM MUSTANG DUAL 12" ENCLOSURE 8/28/2013 6:22:36 PM
Used the free shipping so I expected it to be 5-7 business days before I saw it. It was delivered in 2 business days. Product was exactly what I ordered and has already been installed and sounds great. Never bought a box before and have always built my own, but after pricing materials it was cheaper to buy it already made so took my chances and I am very pleased. Not sure if its the normal but staples are used to hold the box together instead of screws. There was also a spot on the carpet the same round size of a pencil eraser that was missing/nicked. This could never been seen after installing so it was a non issue to me. This was installed in a 2011 mustang GT for those wondering if it would fit the newer body style.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
taosjim
Ordered on 8/9/2013
Stop them before they ship again! 8/16/2013 5:42:00 PM
Shipped like something that never mattered. These guys are jerks from the way they ship. Using the point of sale package as a shippiing containter. Yes the speakers were broken. This is the second and last time I use this company and shame on newegg for allowing customer abuse.
3 Kings Response:
We do apologize for any shipping damage that took place, and if we were contacted previously to this feedback would get this resolved IMMEDIATELY as we have policies to take care of items damaged in transit. Typically speaking we cannot use shipping boxes for items under a $50 value for economic reasons, but we do have insurance on every order and if something arrives damaged we will get it corrected right away.

Reaching out to see how we can help.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
RonS Mississippi
Ordered on 7/7/2013
PIONEER FHX700BT DOUBLE DIN CD MP3 RECEIVER 8/1/2013 4:59:00 PM
Excellent product, excellent quality, shipping, customer service have bought car electronics from 3 Kings before and will not hesitate to do so again! These guys will take care of you if you have issues....very excellent customer service!! Thanks Newegg and 3 Kings! Also purchased an amp from them, had trouble and they immediately took care of me....buy from these guys!!! would rate 10 eggs but that is the maximum i can select!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
BB
Ordered on 6/20/2013
GREAT 7/15/2013 2:32:13 PM
Great price
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
robo454
Ordered on 7/10/2013
3 Kings F.T.W. 7/14/2013 4:25:29 PM
Great seller great products fast shipping what more could you want.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Page of 4
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.