Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Feature Products

Wenger SwissGear THE NEPTUNE 16-inch Laptop Computer Backpack
  • $105.00
  • $65.95 
  • Save: 37%
  • Free Shipping
Wenger SwissGear THE NEPTUNE 16-inch Laptop Computer Backpack

Ergonomic Multifunction Mobile Compact Computer Desk - Graphite
  • $169.99
  • $89.99 
  • Save: 47%
  • Free Shipping
Ergonomic Multifunction Mobile Compact Computer Desk - Graphite

American Flyer Pemberly 5 Piece Buckles Set
  • $540.00
  • $270.00 
  • Save: 50%
  • Free Shipping
American Flyer Pemberly 5 Piece Buckles Set

American Flyer Pemberly 5 Piece Buckles Set
  • $540.00
  • $270.00 
  • Save: 50%
  • Free Shipping
American Flyer Pemberly 5 Piece Buckles Set

Rockland Expandable 4-Piece Luggage Set Black-Dot
  • $239.99
  • $115.95 
  • Save: 52%
  • Free Shipping
Rockland Expandable 4-Piece Luggage Set Black-Dot

ecWorld Imports is an honest, family-owned business headquartered in Valencia, CA. We offer a large selection of name brand luggage and business/laptop computer cases, as well as high quality home décor, dinnerware, and home office furniture products. Our buyers search the world over in search of unique quality product discoveries to enhance your lifestyle. Our lines are continuously expanding and changing to meet our customer's needs and desires. Our goal is to offer Great Products, at Great Prices with Great Service!

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
On-Time
Delivery
100.00%
Product
Accuracy
100.00%
Customer Service
Statisfactory
100.00%
16 Reviews (49% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
4 egg
0
0%
2 egg
0
0%
Reviews 1-7 of 7
fred h.
Ordered on 3/10/2017
3/29/2017 3:34:53 PM
The
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Frustrated.
Ordered on 9/15/2015
Terrible company. 10/12/2015 5:08:14 AM
I wish that I could give this company less than 1 '"egg". I ordered a gramophone, and when it came in the parts did't even fit together! So I went to return it and they told me they could not give me a shipping label and I would have to pay for return shipping myself. On a 40 lb box. The gramophone cost 150$ and shipping would be around 100$. After a few emails back and forth the company has not replied to my last email for the last 2 weeks. I would stay FAR away from this company at all costs. The best part about this is that they have waited so long to reply to my emails that the return time will be closed within three days.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
IT Guy
Ordered on 2/26/2014
short 3/13/2014 6:55:47 AM
ordered and billed for 2 backpacks, they only sent 1. will have to call for remedy
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 8/19/2013
8/27/2013 11:13:19 AM
Fast and efficient, answered my questions prior to my order.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
pzych
Ordered on 3/9/2013
5/9/2013 2:31:11 PM
fast prompt as expected
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Rob
Ordered on 3/9/2013
They are selling used merchandise, it appears 3/15/2013 9:43:31 AM
The Item I received had scratches on the hard plastic surface, various small dirty/smudged areas on the fabric, and even a splatter of white paint on one of the wheel mounts (looked like Whiteout).
ecWorld Imports Response:
Dear Rob,

We apologize for the inconvenience this situation caused you. The SwissGear bag you purchased from us was brand new, and is usually a high quality product – in fact, we never have any problems with the SwissGear product line. We wish you would have reached out to us so we could have properly assisted you with this purchase. In the future, please consider contacting us first with any issue you may have. Our goal is to provide you, our valued customer, with great products and outstanding service.

Thank you and best wishes.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicholas
Ordered on 1/19/2013
Deceptive advertising. No response. 0-stars 2/5/2013 3:25:24 PM
Even if a seller's performance is "acceptable", I leave positive reviews.

I would give 0-stars to ecWorld Imports and I advise you, potential buyer, to go elsewhere.

I ordered "Antique Replica Dark Wood Phonograph" (Item: 9SIA1730FK6013). NewEgg advertised product images feature a brilliant, clean & impressive item.

What arrived from ecWorld Imports was horrid. The wood was not brilliant; but pitted, chipped & unfinished; the turntable, rusted. The felt, dirty, wrinkled & ripped. I took photos of this deception, which I will post online with the images of what was advertised for search engines to index.

ecWorld expects the customer to pay return shipping & ecWorld will deduct their shipping from any refund. I sense a scam. Company never responded to my 4 emails.

My credit card has reversed the charge and is investigating with the evidence/photos I provided.
ecWorld Imports Response:
Dear Nicholas,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience our errors caused you. It seems we goofed twice with you, so please allow us to properly respond. First, we have been selling these Antique Replica Phonographs for 13 years. Our intent is to sell a 1920’s replica that actually looks like it’s been around and survived for almost 90 years. With this in mind, the unit is intentionally made to look a little old, weathered, rusted, etc. Additionally, the units are handcrafted/assembled so no two units are exactly alike, every unit is a little different – this might explain the differences in the images. Nevertheless, we understand your frustration and will strive to improve our images and description. Second, as a new Newegg merchant, our internal e-mail account was not set up correctly; as such, we failed to receive and respond to your e-mails in a timely manner. Once we realized the e-mail problem, we corrected it, and were able to finally communicate with you. We appreciate you returning the item back to our warehouse for a full refund.

Thank you and best wishes.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.