Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Flytec Computers Inc is a distributor of Fixed wireless. We are located in Doral, FL and approach sales to our clients in a much different way. Since our inception, we have worked together with partners throughout the region, to maximize their business opportunities by offering personalized procurement services for purchasing. We also help them serve their own re-sellers by using our extensive knowledge in IT products and electronics. This comes as a result of more than 10 years of experience in IT Sales which has enabled our team of sales specialists to deeply understand the structure of the business and profit from those synergies.

We identified several niches in our market not properly catered to and with that in mind we developed the following items to differentiate ourselves from our competitors: -

*24/7 access to fast, personalized, one-on-one Sales service.

*A commitment to achieve competitive pricing in all product categories.

*Online/direct contact with all major distributors in the U.S. via our website.

Flytec Computers Inc has already become a vital part of the business strategy of several regional distributors in Latin America and in the U.S. Our business has a very healthy inflow of cash since we carry no receivables (all of our orders are pre-paid). That approach has enabled us to charge less for our products and get more customers. Since there is no considerable inventory to manage.

Rest assured that the future of Flytec Computers Inc will be a bright one. Our commitment to serving customers the right away added to our experience in selling IT products and electronics in the region guarantee us a chance for succeeding in a tough, competitive market.

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
On-Time
Delivery
83.33%
Product
Accuracy
66.67%
Customer Service
Statisfactory
100.00%
369 Reviews (84% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Reviews 1-20 of 63
Sherrill W.
Ordered on 2/4/2017
2/22/2017 5:30:12 AM
I would recommend them. But they should not be selling outdated merchandise without giving these details on the description of the item. I ordered WiFi antennas and when they arrived they were 6 years old and the technology has changed since then, so would not work with our in-house internet system in our community.
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard L.
Ordered on 2/2/2017
Great price and free timely shipping 2/20/2017 9:08:03 AM
Product price was right and free timely shipping.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
John H.
Ordered on 1/7/2017
1/24/2017 12:43:50 PM
The shipping address is not accurate therefore delayed delivery and missed the party. Looks like the database synchronization between Newegg and Marketing place has some bug, wiped out the 2nd line customer delivery address, while all the information is correct in the original Newegg website and customer profile. Thanks.
  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen R.
Ordered on 1/3/2017
Excellent 1/20/2017 10:53:31 AM
We always have excellent service from NewEgg. Thanks so much.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris P.
Ordered on 8/25/2016
DOA 10/10/2016 3:48:30 PM
1 out of 2 dead out of the box. We were affected by the flood and the job these routers were purchased for got put on hold by the FEDERAL government. Today was the first time we were allowed back. However, since it's been over 30 days I was told that I was S O L.

I, and my coworkers purchase over 10,000 a year from Newegg. That number is now going to be 0.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Computer A.
Ordered on 9/12/2016
Refurbished 9/15/2016 10:31:11 AM
Wireless router I received was a refurbished item not new.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Lloyd B.
Ordered on 8/11/2016
customer service very SLOW!!!!!!!!! 8/31/2016 7:11:15 AM
I received my order promptly only to discover they shipped the wrong item. I submitted for an RMA, which i again promptly received however it was assumed that I had to pay for shipping back for a mistake they made. I asked for a return label twice with no response. Only after Newegg customer support contacted them did they respond and insisted the label was attached with the RMA, which it was not. I again contacted them and asked for a shipping label, they again insisted it was attached with their email. I ended up paying for shipping back to get my product....not sure I will buy from them again.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 7/31/2016
Arrived quickly from Florida 8/21/2016 11:05:41 PM
I'm in California... No complaints. Item was as advertised.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
David D.
Ordered on 4/15/2016
Received order in good shape and the original packaging was not altered. 5/9/2016 3:58:25 PM
Delivered on time and in good shape with original packaging that had not been tampered with.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael D.
Ordered on 2/22/2016
Item received was DOA, have tried four times now to contact seller, NewEgg has tried to contact seller without success. 3/30/2016 4:01:05 PM
-Absolutely would not recommend this seller
-Item received was DOA, have attempted contacting seller through NewEgg four times now without success
-Still stuck with DOA item and no refund
-NewEgg customer service has not been helpful at all
Flytec Computers Response:
Dear Michael

Our phone number is written on our seller profile. I do not understand how Newegg was not able to contact us 4 times. Your full refund was issued and I apologize about the defective unit, some units arrive defective from the manufacturer and unfortunately we are not able to test every single one.


Best regards
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan O.
Ordered on 3/6/2016
Item arrived damaged, still waiting on refund.... 3/29/2016 10:52:19 AM
The VOIP phone I received appeared to be an open box item listed as brand new. There was dust and handprints on the receiver inside the box. The phone itself was obviously damaged. the housing for the touch screen was completely broken from the base. I requested a return through the newegg site and when I didn't receive a response after a couple of days I contacted newegg directly who reached out to Flytec. They responded immediately to neweggs request and sent the RMA and return shipping. I sent it back right away and tracking shows it was received. It's been over two weeks and still not refund or response from Flytec even after 2 calls to newegg. Buyers beware....
Flytec Computers Response:
All our products are brand new and come directly from the manufacturers, your unit was probably a return unit that the manufacturer sent to us in the middle of the batch. We fully refunded your order and I apologize for the inconvenience.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd B.
Ordered on 2/9/2016
Don't Pay for next day shipping 3/4/2016 8:00:48 AM
I paid $90 for next day shipping. Ordered Tuesday, received Friday. No sort of reimbursement.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Andriy N.
Ordered on 12/17/2015
I got two CISCO switches from them, both were DOA 1/27/2016 7:05:48 AM
I got two CISCO switches from them, both were DOA. Seller refused to return for refund or exchange. I do not recommend this seller as they selling defective products
Flytec Computers Response:
Our return policy is 30 days from the purchase date, if you do the return within 30 days, the item will be accepted and refunded. The items from Cisco have a life time warranty.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
jumpman
Ordered on 11/16/2015
No communication 11/20/2015 1:59:16 PM
This product was delivered to the wrong address. I emailed the seller (Twice), had newegg email the seller, and they still shipped it to the wrong address. I let them know seconds after I purchased the product realizing I made a mistake. This is the worst seller I have ever worked with. I recently moved to a new address and completely forgot to change the shipping address. I don't even know how I am supposed to get the item or my money back.
Flytec Computers Response:
The product was shipped to the address on the order, we did not receive a message on time to stop the shipment. If you place an order with the wrong address the only option we have is to ask UPS or FedEx to bring the product back and the order will be voided. We can't ship to a different address than the one on the order.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
IncrediSteve
Ordered on 10/10/2015
Blatantly ignored duplicate order issue 11/3/2015 3:59:42 PM
Reached out to Newegg customer service, they contacted the seller to have the duplicate order removed. No action was taken by Flytec, I got charged twice, and was wastefully shipped two of them separately to boot. Get your products from someone else. Newegg itself is still great.
Flytec Computers Response:
The orders we receive from Newegg are processed automatically, if you place a duplicate order, contact our return department to send the product back for a refund. We do not have access to payment information and can't cancel orders without receiving the product back.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Mr. IT2047
Ordered on 10/13/2015
analphabets 10/22/2015 6:09:41 AM
Horrible company, do not know how to put the right address on packages, horrible customer service.
never ordering anything from them again, and Newegg should reconsider them selling through its market place
Flytec Computers Response:
There was a problem with the address when the mailing label was printed, after we've received information from UPS that the order could not be delivered, we've issued a second order and the product was received.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane
Ordered on 7/1/2015
9/22/2015 2:31:57 PM
Flytec sells outdated & corroded products via Newegg. Then when a customer who we have sold them to calls to get them replaced Flytec can't replace them & all they can do is refund the money that we paid Newegg. Maybe it's not a good idea to sell these 2nd & 3rd hand because it's a bad reflection on Newegg. Now the customer is trying to return them & Flytec won't give him an RMA without the invoice from RadioLabs.
Flytec Computers Response:
The items you've purchased were discontinued by the manufacturer and there were no replacements available. We refunded your order and let you kept the products because you did not have them to return. Flytec does not sell used products, all our products are brand new and received directly from the manufacturers.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
DisappointedCustomer
Ordered on 9/1/2015
Terrible Customer Service 9/19/2015 8:13:47 AM
It's a shame that a zero star rating is not an option.

These hustlers sold me a defective router, would not contact me back regarding the RMA request, and forced me to make a Paypal claim on the order to get my money back. Even if these crooks had done the RMA properly, it looks like they steal 20% of your refund for a "restocking" fee. Seriously, they sold me a broken product and think they should get to keep 20% of the purchase price for their troubles... what a predatory and completely unethical business model.

You have been warned: Flytec Computers is a terrible retailer. For your own sanity, do not buy from these people.
Flytec Computers Response:
Your review is incorrect, We've refunded your order for the full amount without any restocking fee after receiving the defective product back. Flytec has a 30 days return policy and all our products have a warranty from the manufacturer for at least one year.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dave
Ordered on 8/12/2015
Last time i order from them 9/15/2015 3:54:17 PM
First 2 orders was good second order ripped me off and didnt notice when i ordered the M2 was from them and they sent a used open item that didnt work. so now i have to pay for shipping to return it for there mess up.
Flytec Computers Response:
Flytec Computers has a 30 days return policy, if you receive a defective product we will send you a mailing label for the return. Your review is incorrect.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tony
Ordered on 4/27/2015
I feel scammed 5/8/2015 8:42:06 AM
Flytec sent me a tracking number that was bogus and then after almost 2 weeks when I questioned Newegg directly about the order Flytec claimed that it couldn't be delivered. Apparently they had no intention of refunding me until I asked about it. Everything else I ordered at the same time from Newegg arrived fine, and we are a big business in a small town, no way it couldn't be delivered. Thankfully Newegg issued the RMA and credit (not Flytec).
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Page of 4
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.