Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Pro Therapy Supplies

Pro Therapy Supplies core mission is to become the internet leader in medical, therapy and fitness supplies. We strive to push the limits of innovation, customer service, and competitive pricing around the globe. Our research and development team keep us on the leading edge of every aspect of our business. Therefore, providing our customers with an unmatched experience from acquisition to delivery.

Pro Therapy Supplies is a causal environment where our team members are passionate about customer service and ensuring every experience is a great one. Pro Therapy Supplies is truly an environment where we embrace technology and deliver a superior secure shopping experience that protects our customers from prying eyes. Our core motto is to under promise and over deliver while, forming strong relationships with our customers.

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
On-Time
Delivery
100.00%
Product
Accuracy
100.00%
Customer Service
Statisfactory
100.00%
76 Reviews (78% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Reviews 1-15 of 15
Anonymous
Ordered on 7/6/2016
Update - Shipped less quantity without prior notification 7/19/2016 7:07:57 PM
Received email from seller saying listed total quantity posted at Newegg was a mistake and will be fixed. They even refund the entire purchase.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Peter M.
Ordered on 5/25/2016
6/16/2016 2:44:48 PM
Wrong product was shipped. The said the listing was incorrect wrong picture and description for product number. Would not honor the price listed. Still waiting for the item 2 weeks later.
Do Not recommend
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
VICTOR V.
Ordered on 4/27/2016
Rebate? Never got it. 5/20/2016 9:44:24 AM
On my purchased I was to get a $40.00 rebate but never got my rebate, so because of that reason I can't thrust this seller. Was not fair they offered a rebate and then not to honored.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Tech Tester
Ordered on 9/13/2015
DO NOT PURCHASE 9/27/2015 12:13:33 PM
Customer service is nearly nonexistent. I tried to cancel the order, immediately upon notice of the order. However, the product still shipped, I again engaged this seller for a return, and after a week, I was told a return label would be sent to me and I would receive a full refund including shipping costs. I heard nothing and received nothing from this seller until today, at which point I was informed I had two days to ship the product back, or I would have to pay. I wish I saw the seller feedback from others prior to purchase.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 8/7/2015
Horrible Customer Service 8/26/2015 5:53:18 AM
I have been trying to contact the company to get an RMA number for a shelf that was purchased. It came scratched and what is pictured looks nothing like the product. I tried to call customer service and all I get is the option to leave a message and still have not received a call back!!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
JS
Ordered on 2/19/2015
The tube was only half full! 7/10/2015 3:57:43 PM
The tube of Max Muscle Rehab roll-on gel that I recieved was only half full. I'm utterly disappointed because it's as if it was used and sent to me.. that is just outright unsanitary, disgusting and wrong. Wanted a replacement at least and I didn't even get that. Although I was a little late to notify the seller, which was because the product was for my grandma and she had just told me about the issue, they were still at fault for sending a defective product that I had to pay for. Very upset with this overall experience.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
ED
Ordered on 12/3/2014
a joke ! 12/8/2014 2:48:38 PM
There is no connection between what you see online and what you get .....
Pro Therapy Supplies Response:
Thank you for contacting Pro Therapy Supplies. Upon viewing your feed back I am showing we were contacted directly via New Egg regarding the item you received. We are awaiting your response to find out how we can best assist you as we are showing you were sent the correct item but there may be some confusion regarding what you were expecting.

We have reached out to you via phone but it appears we missed you. Would you mind contacting us at 800-883-0368 as your earliest convenience so we can answer any questions you may have and get your order resolved to your satisfaction.

Warm regards,

Customer Service Team
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Maggie
Ordered on 11/17/2014
give 0 stars 11/24/2014 11:49:33 AM
Terrible, terrible, terrible customer service -- translation: Zero customer service. Too many, too long calls and seller still did not follow through on resolution. Received wrong item, am out my $ and product. This was an exchange -- how hard can that be?
Pro Therapy Supplies Response:
Good morning and thank you for brining this matter to our attention. I am showing that you requested a return on 11/21/2014 and we sent you a return label the same day to return the item for the size heating pad you wish to purchase. I am not showing you have used this return label as of yet.

We are going to contact you directly via phone to make sure you have this label and if not we can resend this to you. We truly apologzize for any inconvenience you may have experienced as we truly value your business and want to get your taken care of in a timely manner.

Warm regards,

Customer Service Manager
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 10/25/2014
All good, no problem 11/2/2014 1:34:52 AM
Took a day longer than I would expect to process the initial order, but then the correct product was shipped on time and delivered on time.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jer
Ordered on 9/12/2014
ladies stockings 10/6/2014 7:32:29 PM
not only was the wrong item shipped
I am still waiting for refund after long wait
for the mailing label before that
Pro Therapy Supplies Response:
Good morning and thank you for your inquiry. First all let me apologize again for the incorrect item that was sent to you. I am showing that we did receive the incorrect item that was shipped to you and we processed your refund back to your account on 10/08/2014. We apologize for the time it took to process your refund as our accounting representatives processes refunds as quickly as possible and your item had just been received in a couple of days prior to your refund.

We truly value you as a customer and apologize for falling short regarding the processing of your order. We hope you will give us a try again in the near future and if you contact us at 800-883-0368 we will make sure you receive 10 % off of your next purchase due the inconvenience we caused you.

Kind regards,

Customer Service Manager
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
WLJ
Ordered on 8/15/2014
Not happy 9/9/2014 4:59:50 PM
i purchased back on 8/18/14, shipping label made and all. It is now 9/10/14 and I still don't have my purchase. It may only be a small under $20 order but it is a medical supply which usually means it is something of some importance to a customer. I have a spinal injury and use my tens unit stimulator for pain management and need new wire leads. You, Pro therapy Supplies, stated 5-7 standard shipping. I would guess 5-7 business days, but it's now over 18 business days and no product. I love ordering from Newegg.co and refer all my friends to their amazing products but this is not right or fair to the customer.
Pro Therapy Supplies Response:
Good morning. I tried reaching out to you via phone to confirm delivery of your replacement order as per our previous conversation once it was determined your item was lost in transit I set up a replacement order to go out to you on 09/18/2014 and it shows delivered to you on 09/23/2014.

We truly apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you as we truly value all of our customers and your satisfaction is our first priority. Please feel free to contact me at 800-883-0368 ext 15 if I an be of any further assistance to you.

Kind regards,

Customer Service Manager
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 1/16/2014
No problems 6/11/2014 10:37:12 AM
Got my product without any hiccups, what I expect from a seller
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Dissatisfied
Ordered on 2/22/2014
Fraudulant Company 3/12/2014 10:10:59 AM
Don't buy from this company! Charged my card, issued a tracking number, never shipped product. Tracking number was invalid when I checked with shipper. Called Pro Therapy Supplies and they said it would ship by today. When I called Pro Therapy Supplies phone number today, it was disconnected. Actually the rating is zero star for Pro Therapy.
Pro Therapy Supplies Response:
I deeply apologize for all the inconvenience. Your card was never charged until it was shipped. We had inventory issues which we had addressed and we notifed you immedately by email. Please recheck your email, it could be also in your spam box. We then shipped your order immediately when we received inventory and looks like it's been delivered with no issues. Our phone number is 1-800-883-0368, please confirm if you have the correct number. We are open Monday to Friday from 8:30am-5:30pm ET.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Unbelievable!
Ordered on 2/7/2014
Misleading Shipping Time! 2/17/2014 2:01:22 PM
Stated shipping time when ordered was 5-7 days. Stated shipping time when I had to inquire was 18 days!!! This is the second time this has happened!
Pro Therapy Supplies Response:
Thanks for the inquiry. I checked and found you ordered from us only one time. When we tracked the package we found it was already delivered, if you haven't gotten the order yet, it means that your order is lost/stolen. Please call us at 1-800-883-0368 so we can process a reshipment. I apologize for the inconvenience.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
chris
Ordered on 12/12/2013
Bad seller 12/23/2013 5:00:34 AM
Item status is "shipped" since 12/12 but it's not received and tracking number still not provided!
Pro Therapy Supplies Response:
Chris, please allow one day for UPS to update the tracking number. If you have any other issues, please cal us at 1-800-883-0368.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.