Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

SELLER ACCOUNT DEACTIVATED: This seller is no longer affiliated with Newegg.com.

We are all about customer service and to prove it to you! We want to have 100% feedback rating and will anything to satisfy our customers! We stand behind our products and offer a hassle free 14 day return policy .We sell the latest in consumer electronics at the lowest possible prices. We have been in business since 2003 and have 1000's of satisfied customers. Don't be fooled by lower priced competitors, Every item we sell includes the full factory package and includes full North America factory warranty. Feel free to call us with any questions you might have, we will be glad to help.

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
242 Reviews (48% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Reviews 1-20 of 169
Edward L.
Ordered on 9/26/2016
Stay Away!! 9/30/2016 9:03:26 AM
I would have given them a zero if possible. Placed order, they created shipping label immediately but provided no info on the order. Then I receive an email saying they are out of stock on back order and ask if I want to wait or get refund. I replied immediately asking for refund. Same day they charged my card, and three days later still no info about a refund. Meanwhile Newegg says they can do nothing about it until they talk with the seller. Newsflash...they don't answer their phones. This company is a joke! Run far far away!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeffrey W.
Ordered on 9/9/2016
Sales order# 268426423 - DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SELLER , UNABLE TO REACH SALES DEPT. 9/28/2016 1:43:40 PM
We would not recommend this seller at all. We placed an order through the New Egg Marketplace with this seller & our purchase shows it shipped on 9/13/2016 @ 16:46, we have not received the item & there are no additional comments or activity on the tracking information. We purchase items on behalf of our clients & are now having to look for a replacement due to the lack of response from the seller.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert P.
Ordered on 8/28/2016
Worthless Sales store 9/21/2016 10:47:48 AM
I purchased a Garmin GPS 8/30/16 and never recieved it today is 9/21/2016, thried emailing them never got back o me. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR BUY BROM SOMEONE ELSE.......
These guys are worthless.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Leilane G.
Ordered on 8/23/2016
9/20/2016 5:57:05 AM
Terrible customer service, the package got really delayed and it didn't come in the original box which made me believe it was refurbished even though it was sold as being new.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
F K.
Ordered on 8/24/2016
Owner ICS 9/12/2016 1:41:54 PM
We have been dealing with Newegg for well over a decade and spend 10's of thousands of dollars with them a year and have never had an issue. Sorry to say that that is not the case with this last order using the 3rd Party Reseller TOP SALES. We have had $800.00 tied up in a Surface Pro 4 that was delivered Damaged. It has been 10 days and have not gotten a replacement. I had to purchase from a different vendor for our client. We bought a half dozen yet this one had clearly been hit with a claw of a fork lift or corner of something dropped right on it as was clearly seen on the external packaging. They are now insisting that we file for some loss ourselves through the Postal Service who told me in person that I needed to go through my vendor and not them. A total fiasco and still continues. Another National vendor we deal with would have shipped a replacement NEXT DAY. I only wish I could rate this experience a "0". I will never purchase from this 3rd party vendor Nor Newegg if we do not get resolve in the near future.
Top Sales Response:
Good morning

I see they are in transit on usps 9406111899223852875745.Thank you and sorry for the delay
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle J.
Ordered on 8/30/2016
Don't order from this company. 9/3/2016 9:45:06 AM
Paid for 1 day express shipping and it is now three days later and they haven't shipped the item. I've sent multiple emails with no response. Avoid giving this company any support.
Top Sales Response:
Hello,We are sorry for the delay and will refund the extra shipping you paid.
Thank you
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 8/9/2016
8/31/2016 8:44:44 AM
Ordered the Microsoft Surface tablet with the black touch cover. We received the tablet (which has been working great), but we never received the cover. I contacted Newegg and the customer service was helpful and put in a request to the merchant. We received the touch cover within a week, but it was the incorrect cover. I contacted Newegg again, and again, the customer service was helpful. They contacted the merchant again and I received notification from the merchant that they would be shipping the item. That was almost two weeks ago and we still have not received the cover.
The customer service reps I spoke with were very helpful, but I feel like the merchant didn't do a very good job with this order.
Top Sales Response:
Hello,I see the correct cover was sent,please call in at 800.748.4840 ext 221 and we be happy to resolve any issue.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 8/5/2016
Very disappointing experience 8/30/2016 8:16:17 AM
New Samsung tablet defective out of box - wouldn't charge. I followed online instructions to return for replacement. Only received automated response and no follow-up. I called several days later to finally get a return shipping label. Replacement tablet finally sent - - NO communication, NO tracking info. Apparently this vendor is not interested in all aspects of customer service. BUT WAIT IT GETS BETTER! Replacement Tablet was refurbished NOT NEW!!! Instruction manual was photo copied - UGH, tablet was initialized with language set to Spanish. I WILL NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH NEWEGG AGAIN.
Top Sales Response:
Hello

I can help you. I see you ordered a refurbished unit, please look at your order details!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michael S.
Ordered on 8/7/2016
HP 4520 Envoy Printer 8/29/2016 5:42:18 PM
I purchased this print believing it was band new. The webpage did not say "refurbished" or "used". The ink that came with the printer was a generic refill of old HP cartridges. The only information in the box was a folded paper. The printer was taped with the wrong tape. A plastic "shopping bag" with handles was used to cover the printer rather than the normal HP sealed plastic bag. The HP printing booklet was not in the box. Without going into further details, I was frustrated being sold a used printer that was not functioning. I contacted NewEgg directly to share my discovery of the printer being used. NewEgg stood with me sending an email to the company Top Sales saying the customer would request a refund. A full refund was issued without any hassle. Would I buy from this company Top Sales again? NO, I would NOT. I felt misled and once trust is broken, you know how that goes. I am happy that they rectified the matter with a full refund.
Top Sales Response:
Good morning

Your order was shipped directly by our HP distributor and the printer should be brand new.I tried to reach you and left a message, please call us at 800.325.0304 to resolve any issue.Thank you
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 6/19/2016
Sold GPS unit used as a display 8/17/2016 7:46:47 AM
Top Sales already registered somehow before selling the unit which was disclosed as a display piece. I can't register it and now it won't even power on.
Top Sales Response:
Hello

We registered the warranty on your behalf and it is active,please call 888.826.6008 for assistance
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jason C.
Ordered on 7/14/2016
Fraudulent 8/15/2016 7:37:05 AM
If you search the reviews for ElectroBrands (aka TopSales), you will find many descriptions of what, in my opinion, is fraud.

My Newegg representative has been made aware of the actions of this supplier with respect to my case and others, and refuses to acknowledge the "obvious pattern" visible in customer testimony such as this one here.

Read the reviews out there, spare no effort, then ask yourself if you want to take the risk of falling victim. I'll never shop at Newegg again or any site that partners with ElectroBrands, TopSales or any of it's other aka's.

Watch for contact information and additional comments at other customer review sites..
Top Sales Response:
Hello

I am sorry but we are not ElectroBrands, we are Top Sales, the company you mentioned has no affiliation with us.

Thank you
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 8/3/2016
Terrible Customer Service 8/10/2016 1:43:41 PM
I received a printer which did not work. I contacted Top Sales via Newegg's website to return the item. It has been over 48 hours and still no label and instructions to return the item.
Top Sales Response:
Hello

I see your return has been accepted and full refund has been issued

Thank you
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kyle B.
Ordered on 8/8/2016
I should have read the other comments! Its a scam. 8/9/2016 1:10:58 PM
They listed the product as new and I bought it. Then they called me and said they are out of stock on new ones but they have a display model with a 5 year warranty. Sounds like bull to me. Newegg, please drop this reseller.
Top Sales Response:
Hello

I see you were sent a brand new item plus 5 year warranty. Please feel free to call us at 800.748.4840 if you have any further issues or concerns.Thank you
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Halcyon C.
Ordered on 7/11/2016
Buyer Beware 7/21/2016 2:16:48 PM
Top Sales has shown themselves to be one of the type of internet seller you read criticism about, but hope you never experience personally. They also do business under Double Down Deals and ElectroBrands and sell on more than just NewEgg. They generate "shipped" status from their warehouse to give the illusion your order has been processed and to charge your credit card. Not a real questionable practice as long as they follow through with the "2 day priority mail" that the shipment indicates. My Surface 3 arrived 9 days after the order was placed and 8 days after tracking indicated it had shipped.
When the unit arrived it was refurbished, instead of new as indicated on the item description, and as indicated by a sales rep. I am returning the unit in the AM, and I'll let you know if they credit my account as quickly as they charged it.
If you choose to deal with them anyway, at least talk with Stanley at x221; my order was ACTUALLY shipped when he said it would be, arrived when he said and he seemed genuinely surprised that it was a refurbished unit.
If you have another seller to choose from at or near their price point, choose the other guy.
Top Sales Response:
Hello, We are sorry about the delay you had on your order, as we explained to you this order was filled by our distributor and we were unaware of the delay or the error in the condition.We apologized repeatedly and have discuss this order with our distributor in order to prevent this from happening again.We have been in business for over 13 years and come highly rated and reviewed. Thank you again
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joseph R.
Ordered on 6/22/2016
poor communication 7/14/2016 8:58:27 PM
It started with a phone call a few days after I placed the order where they called asking for me and refused to speak with my wife about the order when she was fully aware of the order. My wife had to ask for a manager and the person who answered the phone refused again to speak with her. Ultimately my wife called and spoke to a manager and learned the item was on back order.
Then I called NewEgg to ask about the back order and the only information they had was that the order was already sent. So I was billed and at that point if I wanted my money back I had to speak again with Top Sales.
I ended up buying a different tablet at Staples and called Top Sales to get a refund. When we called to get a refund we were told that the item was special ordered and would be shipped in one day. I ended up requesting and getting the refund anyway because of the poor communication with the company.
All in all this makes me extremely disinterested in buying from NewEgg partners because of the disconnect with NewEgg assuming I had the item and me unable to get a refund except to speak with the seller directly.
Top Sales Response:
Hello

We are very sorry about the temporary back order on your purchase, we did offer to ship via express shipping to compensate for the delay.Thank you and sorry again
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Klinton D.
Ordered on 6/17/2016
Dont Buy! 6/28/2016 11:12:52 AM
USPS seems to have lost the order. Rather than sending a new one right away they say they tried to get in touch with me to see if I wanted a replacement. I never received a word from them. Now after 8 days when the package hasn't been delivered I called and am told that they no longer have the item in stock. If I hadn't called how long would you have kept my money? I realize bad things happen even to the best sellers but the best sellers compensate you or do what they can to make things right, they don't wait 8 days to make you request a refund.
Top Sales Response:
Hello

We are sorry USPS lost your package however there is a process involved with filing any claim. The package was still in transit and could have been delivered and this is why we could not send another unit.We filed the claim and resolved this issue to customer satisfaction as soon as we were able considering we need to involve USPS.Thank you again
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
sandford w.
Ordered on 3/3/2016
expedite my shipping 3/21/2016 1:19:42 PM
I ordered first time in this website and waiting to receive my product but wanted to write this review as the customer service was very good. Had to wait for little long but at the end spoke to Stanley and he helped to expedite my shipping.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
sally g.
Ordered on 3/3/2016
was as described and factory sealed. 3/18/2016 11:16:09 AM
the item was exactly what was advertised, very happy with the product
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
matthew w.
Ordered on 3/3/2016
Fast shipping 3/17/2016 2:42:57 PM
the item was exactly what was advertised, very happy with the product
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
vinny p.
Ordered on 3/3/2016
great communication 3/16/2016 1:08:44 PM
Super fast shipping, great communication, A+ transaction all around. Thank you!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Page of 9
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.