Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Propel Direct is your one-stop saving store for high quality rechargeable batteries and chargers. We offer rechargeable batteries and chargers that are made with industry leading technologies, and the most cost effective manufacturing process. In addition, we offer you a wide spectrum of valuable information on batteries and chargers for your in-depth understanding of the battery world. Our high quality customer service are specially designed and dedicated to offer you a secure, friendly, convenient, private, and informed shopping experience. With our own direct manufacturing of top-quality rechargeable batteries and chargers, we are committed to providing the best battery products and service to you at the most attractive prices. You can easily realize 40-80% saving from the price at retail stores.

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
782 Reviews (88% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Reviews 1-20 of 64
Diane P.
Ordered on 2/19/2017
Nice battery set! 3/9/2017 10:01:55 PM
Got this charger kit on sale. Charger works well and the batteries seem to last a long time before needing another charge! Not only that they hold their charge much longer then normal batteries.. Low discharge!
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacob W.
Ordered on 2/14/2017
Works Great 3/2/2017 7:55:28 AM
Easy setup and works as advertised. I popped open the case, slid in my SSD drive, and was ready to go in under a minute. Plugged it into my computer and am getting USB 3.0 speeds. For the price, you can't go wrong.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Darryl G.
Ordered on 2/5/2017
Excellent Seller 2/21/2017 2:52:17 PM
Fast shipping- great packaging!
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 2/3/2017
was very good 2/21/2017 3:14:15 AM
was for my computer desk works great
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
lawrence g.
Ordered on 1/29/2017
Better than you can expect for the price 2/18/2017 3:31:13 AM
I have bought 2 for myself and more than a few for others as Birthday gifts and such. And every single one has worked great and everyone loves theirs. 1% a min charge or better, and with the extra long cord and quality material you can ask for more.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 1/19/2017
2/16/2017 6:53:47 AM
As described, quick shipping, no problems
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 1/23/2017
2/7/2017 7:46:49 PM
So far so good :)
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian D.
Ordered on 1/14/2017
The seller came through 2/7/2017 4:08:14 AM
I ordered batteries from Propel Direct. At purchase time I was given an estimated shipping and delivery time. The package arrived promptly.

There was one difference between what I ordered and what I received. I ordered bulk batteries that were described as being packed 24 to a box. I received retail blister packs each containing 4 batteries.

For me, this did not matter. I only mention it in case it matters to others.

I recommend Propel Direct. They did what was necessary to deliver the product I ordered on time.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Kit S.
Ordered on 12/12/2016
A solid first drone 1/22/2017 9:30:52 AM
The build is substantial, does not feel flimsy. Putting it together was not difficult at all, except for the propellers: Two sets were provided, and I thought it was just a nice gesture to suppy a spare set. Turned out the two sets were "mirror images" instead of identical. I had no experience with drones before and had not think through the "mechanics" of aeronautic propulsion. YOU NEED TO INSTALL TWO OF EACH OF THE SETS (INSTEAD OF FOUR OF EITHER SET! Otherwise the drone will NOT take off.)
Once I figure that out, it was an enjoyable experience for my first drone flight.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 1/2/2017
Good seller 1/19/2017 9:21:30 PM
Initial Product did not arrive per tracking, but was seller was prompt to respond and package was resent and received with out problems.
  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary M.
Ordered on 12/18/2016
Slow Ship, Wrong item! 12/28/2016 4:01:31 PM
I expected shipping to be a little slow around Christmas but if you advertise an item then you need to have the item in stock. I ordered a Syma X9 Car/Drone. I received a Discovery HD Drone. I wanted the car drone for a child that was really anticipating it. The only reason I gave them 2 eggs is because they did send an item that was actually of greater value than what I ordered, so I am keeping it for my use. But I had to order another Car/Drone from another site and my Nephew will have to wait until almost New Years to play with it.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia S.
Ordered on 12/4/2016
No problems here quick shipping. 12/8/2016 7:24:03 PM
Bought Tenergy 5-1 Cell Meter received from West Coast To East Coast in a couple of days. Very satisfied with product & shipping time.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
CAROL D.
Ordered on 10/8/2016
canceled after order was confirmed 11/1/2016 6:15:12 PM
After order was placed, confirmed, etc, it was cancelled due to no product available. Had to search for the same product...again...and wasn't able to get it when I needed it.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony K.
Ordered on 6/14/2016
Wrong item packed 7/6/2016 3:29:03 PM
I ordered a wall outlet surge protector and received a iPhone black USB data cable yet the packing slip which was neatly folded in fourths so this could be clearly seen "Tenergy 3 AC Outlet Wall Mount" How on earth this equates to a tiny USB cable is beyond me. My thought is the packer cannot read english. The time involved for such a stupid mistake was NOT worth the $12.99 cost of the missing product when I had to deal with RMA and such so I finally after contacting NewEgg twice by phone a full refund and a extra credit and was able to toss the cable in the garbage. I will never purchase items from properdirect. I would have been far ahead going to the local hardware store and paying the sales tax and a couple extra dollars plus a little time and gas.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mr. s.
Ordered on 6/29/2016
Great Seller - I would definitely buy from this seller again. 7/6/2016 1:09:24 AM
The product was shipped out promptly. The USB cords appear to be well made and were reasonably priced. I would definitely buy from this seller again.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Ron M.
Ordered on 6/4/2016
order 6/27/2016 3:18:47 PM
I order 3 items from them, first I received 2 item and had to get in touch with to find out where the 3rd item was after waiting another week I received the 3rd item but it was not what I ordered. Now they want me to send them pictures of what they send. they should know what they send by part number. This has been going on for over a month and they will again send it ground taking another week to get it. Bad company to do business with, never again for me
Propel Direct Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We looked into our records, there was only one item in the order we've received from you. The order was placed on 6/4/2016, and has been fulfilled by Newegg and delivered on 6/8/2016. We believe you've confused us with another seller. Customers' satisfaction has always been our top priority, and we do our best to resolve any issues for our customers. Please feel free to contact our customer service at 510-979-9969 if you have any questions.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 6/14/2016
Garbage. 6/16/2016 1:01:19 PM
Takes forever to ship out... Slow shipping. Customer service never responds. They should not be allowed to sell on Newegg.com.
Propel Direct Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Your order was placed on 6/14/2016, and shipped with FedEx on 6/15/2016. According to the tracking information, the package was delivered on 6/20/2016. Customers' satisfaction has always been our top priority, and we do our best to resolve any issues for our customers. Please feel free to contact our customer service at 510-979-9969 if you have any questions.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Andre J.
Ordered on 4/27/2016
5/18/2016 6:28:34 PM
Great product. Charges all my batteries all at one time
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
darius d.
Ordered on 4/23/2016
Delivery fast 5/16/2016 4:34:24 PM
Fast delivery and product was of good quality.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 12/19/2015
Poor customer service 2/18/2016 1:10:28 PM
As a premier member this as supposed to ship 2 day. I ordered on the 21, and it arrived on the 28, well past Christmas. It was returned and I was charged a restocking fee. Never order from them
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Page of 4
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.