Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Feature Products

4-Pc All Weather Patio Conversation Set in Gray
  • $2,688.00
  • $1,599.00 
  • Save: 41%
  • Free Shipping
4-Pc All Weather Patio Conversation Set in Gray

6-Pc Outdoor Conversation Set in Brown White
  • $2,011.80
  • $1,361.10 
  • Save: 32%
  • Free Shipping
6-Pc Outdoor Conversation Set in Brown White

5-Pc Lounge Set in Dark Brown
  • $1,553.81
  • $900.04 
  • Save: 42%
  • Free Shipping
5-Pc Lounge Set in Dark Brown

Floral Blossom Taupe 7PC Dining Set
  • $2,700.00
  • $1,799.69 
  • Save: 33%
  • Free Shipping
Floral Blossom Taupe 7PC Dining Set

Casual Contemporary Writing Desk
  • $1,225.21
  • $795.16 
  • Save: 35%
  • Free Shipping
Casual Contemporary Writing Desk

ShopLadder: A Family Business.

At our beginning in 2003, ShopLadder (formerly ivgStores) was a single site with just 3 of us selling a few hundred products from a dozen suppliers. Today we offer hundreds of thousands of products for home, work, and play, many at the best price on the web, from 3,000 of the world's best brand name partners.

Our growth has been fueled by 4 simple principles: good products, good service, good value, and the strength of a family that stands behind its site and promises.

When the company's founder, looking for bar stools for his home, could not find much selection in local stores or online, he started a bar stools ecommerce site. Soon, with help from his brother, he added chairs, tables and other restaurant furniture. Within a few years, ivgStores became a "family business", adding technical, managerial, business development and merchandising expertise.

Now ShopLadder delivers a unique combination of high technology and a "family business" personal touch, US-based experts on the products we offer, and stands ready to ship their high quality furniture, decor, sporting goods, appliances, outdoor and children's products direct from factories and warehouses to your home or business. We have pursued a single minded goal of assembling the best value, highest quality and broadest selection of online products that deliver style, elegance, craftsmanship, uncompromising quality and reliability.

Our Relationship with Our Customers is Our Highest Priority

We are an A+ BBB rated business with an unwavering commitment to our customers. Working 7 days a week, our Florida staff have grown into one of the sharpest, most responsive Customer Service Teams in Retail under the leadership of a 20-year veteran who is fanatical about taking care of his clients, who are our customers, day or night. And we are committed to every team member in every department, each of whom has a potential ownership stake in the company.

ShopLadder: Quality, Value, Service, Family.

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
On-Time
Delivery
66.67%
Product
Accuracy
66.67%
Customer Service
Statisfactory
60.00%
88 Reviews (69% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Reviews 1-20 of 26
Jeffrey N.
Ordered on 5/23/2017
It took a little time to get delivered 6/7/2017 11:19:34 AM
This was a large item that needed to be shipped out using a freight company. There seems to have been some confusion about my phone number and the pallet was sitting at a local hub for a while before I was contacted. Additionally, I had to pick it up because I was not available when they were able to deliver it.
  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Edward L.
Ordered on 5/17/2017
Don't honor purchases and waste of time 6/3/2017 4:35:43 AM
Will never use this seller again. Purchased and paid for TV stand and was shipped a bar stool. The only why to contact customer service was email, After several emails and over a week passed, seller told me I can buy the stool or send it back for a refund, They never did honor the purchase of the TV stand. The return of the stool took several more emails with seller to get shipping label, but they could not send me the label. I needed to contact Newegg. Two chats and a week later I got the return shipping label and refund.
  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy M.
Ordered on 3/29/2017
Beautiful wool rug 4/13/2017 5:29:00 AM
The seller promptly shipped the rug! Extremely happy with the product - plush, supple and beautiful!
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 2/23/2017
The product did not match the description 3/13/2017 8:33:12 AM
I notified shopladder through newegg contact methods about the difference in the product. i did not hear anything for almost 5 days and finally got a response after i notified newegg about the 2 day breech in the guarantee. after that i got a response that they were looking into it with the manufacturer. after 2 or 3 days i got a call from shopladder to return a call. next morning i returned it an was told that someone would be by to pick it up which i had no clue about until i called customer service. the device was delvered to my work and not my house where the device was so it was assumed the device was at the delivery location. i asked to just have the proper device shipped but was told the manufacturer could not do that. so i had to go home and get the device and then bring it to work and have it shipped.
ShopLadder Response:
Greetings!

We are sorry for any inconvenience that you might have experienced as a result of receiving a product different than what was expected.

Our records indicate that we did reply to your initial email, but due to a technical issue the email correspondence did not make it to you. We apologize for that. Since then, we have been in contact via email and via phone, and a return label was provided days ago, with no movement showing on the return. We invite you to contact us to let us know if you still wish to return the product, and if any additional assistance is needed. ShopLadder is committed to making sure that you are satisfied with this order and with the return process.
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew L.
Ordered on 1/31/2017
Thought I was purchasing a left or right facing L desk. 2/18/2017 12:21:33 PM
turns out despite what the pictures said this was not an L desk. it was one half of the desk. waiting on my refund.
  • No
  • No
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerry P.
Ordered on 12/12/2016
Do not trust this seller 1/11/2017 10:55:53 AM
I was supposed to have received the table in 7 to 10 days. After 3 days I sent a message asking if I would receive shipment notification or tracking info. The answer I received came in the form of a phone call telling me that the table really shouldn't have been for sale that cheaply and that I could either cancel my order or accept 2 fewer chairs than were promised in the listing. (Even though I had previously seen it even cheaper on another site where it was listed for 40% off retail.) I refused to cancel the order and after I talked at length to a manager they finally agreed to ship what I had ordered. However 4 days later I had still not received any shipping notification. After sending another message, I finally received shipping notification. However, I did not receive it in the promised 7-10 days which would have been before Christmas Eve, but instead received it just before New Year's Eve. AND it looks like they sent me factory seconds. There are small triangle shaped pock marks in the seat of every chair and in the table top..
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert S.
Ordered on 8/17/2016
Ordered duplicate orders (between me and my fiance) 9/6/2016 6:52:09 AM
-Being charged 15% restocking fee after using my own money to send product back in original packaging to seller & trying to cancel the product immediately after purchasing. Customer service associate did not tell me any of this, would not recommend buying from this seller.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy B.
Ordered on 8/6/2016
8/31/2016 11:34:51 AM
I received the wrong item. Customer Services Department was terrible. I would not order from ShopLadder site, but I would still use Newegg site.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
YONGLONG Z.
Ordered on 6/12/2016
poor quality 7/12/2016 6:39:27 PM
poor quality poor quality!!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Larry J.
Ordered on 4/18/2016
Good delivery time and tracking info. 5/13/2016 10:51:58 AM
Well packaged. Delivered sooner than expected and seller provided good tracking information.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cheryl M.
Ordered on 3/21/2016
Awful Vendor 4/12/2016 9:32:15 AM
I contacted Newegg to get a refund and send this product back. I have called Newegg twice now. NO ONE from Shopladder has contacted me in over 3 weeks. POOR POOR customer service on their part
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
AnthonyR.
Ordered on 10/4/2015
Doesn't Reply to Customers 10/26/2015 7:01:02 PM
I wrote them twice about getting an RMA number for a return and no replies after almost 15 days!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 8/31/2015
Fast Shipping 9/5/2015 12:44:07 PM
I read some horror stories on here about this seller, unfortunately after having already placed my order. Newegg listed the order as still being in the "Order Verification" stage 72hrs after my card had been placed. I contacted the seller, suggesting that surely we'd moved beyond the verification process by then. That night, the status on Newegg was updated, and the desk that I ordered from them arrived the next day via FedEx. It was 4 days from order to shipment arrival for what was a very big package, so I can't complain.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/22/2015
Shipping is lousy 5/7/2015 8:59:53 AM
I ordered two wooden desks. Was advised that someone over 18 must sign for delivery. Arranged with shipper to have delivered after 1:30pm yesterday. Upon arrival at home yesterday at 1:10pm, items (over 415 pounds) were sitting on sidewalk in front of house in RAIN. No signature was required! Contacted shipper to no satisfaction. Very poor service.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
hooch
Ordered on 2/23/2015
never again 3/9/2015 3:03:23 PM
i wrote this seller 2 x once bout how i return what i had gotten from them then i asked for an rma, still no answer, and has been least 4 business day
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
JoeUno
Ordered on 10/17/2014
Could have been a 4 Egg 10/27/2014 9:02:42 PM
I ordered a computer chair. Shipping was slow, not snail slow but slow. After 10 days of waiting the package came missing most of the bottom strip of tape with parts rattling around inside. Yes, I know this could have been the carriers fault but after looking inside, I found it actually had more parts than it was supposed to. So this to me shows a lazy picker at the facility who had an open box, and instead of checking the contents, just threw in an extra set of hardware and slapped a shipping label on the box n sent it out. Luckily there was enough parts to put the chair together by the time it arrived.

All that needed to be done was a proper inventory of parts in the box and a new piece of tape added to close the box properly and this would have been a 4 Egg seller, and faster shipping for a 5th Egg.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Will
Ordered on 10/11/2014
shipping 10/24/2014 6:56:44 PM
Says 5 -7 days, 10 days and counting so far
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Drew
Ordered on 8/28/2014
Worst on NewEgg 10/10/2014 8:27:40 AM
I would encorage NewEgg to do a review of IvgStores for continuation as a distributor. I am filing fraud charge from painfully slow credit to card from refund.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 2/21/2014
no support... 6/9/2014 7:57:24 AM
attempted to contact seller about broken, mis advertised item, got no response. They have now stolen hundreds of dollars from me not good.
ShopLadder Response:
Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience that you might have experience as a result of the product not being what was expected. Customer satisfaction is our #1 concern at ivgStores, and we have tried on multiple occasions to contact you to make this situation right for you.

We emailed on 06/05/2014 and 06/08/2014. Your live chat/email messages were received on 06/09/2014, and we tried calling to follow up with you on 06/09/2014. We also emailed on 06/10/2014, 06/11/2014, and on 06/12/2014. Regretfully, we were unable to get in touch with you, to discuss the issue resolution. We hope that our multiple attempts to get in touch with you conveys our commitment to customer happiness. We always try our best to make sure that our valued customers are well taken care of, and we never steal anything from anyone.

We invite you to contact our Customer Service Department, at 1-800-380-5056. Our office is open 7 days a week (M-F 9am-8pm EST, and Sat/Sun 11am-5pm). We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/20/2014
Very good, but... 5/13/2014 5:23:09 PM
The packaging was in an appaling state: the box fairly blew up at the corners. I guess it just wasn't sturdy enough. There was only a small amount of damage to the labels' box itself.

I would buy from this seller again.
ShopLadder Response:
Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience. At ivgStores, customer satisfaction is our #1 concern, and even though the package was damaged in transit, we're glad that the item itself was okay. We appreciate your willingness to shop with us again, and if there is anything that we can do to assist you with this order or with a future order, please feel free to contact us.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Page of 2
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.