Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

SELLER ACCOUNT DEACTIVATED: This seller is no longer affiliated with Newegg.com.

Hello, our valued customer! If you have any question please feel free tocontract us first, pls click “Email This Seller” to contract, we will do our best to solve your problem. We believe communication can solve everything. Our team really appreciates your business and patience,we can be contacted at the gmail email: panjianfeng@banggood.com

We have many kind of product with competive price, such as computer part and accessories, phone accessories, electronic products Tablet PC & accessories , game controllers, and other home tools and so on. We have more than 800 employees committed to providing low price, high quality products and professional services to global customers, you can buy them with confidence !

SHIPPING:

We ship your orders within 1-3 business days after the payment cleared.

In most times item will reach most of the countries within 5 to 15 working days. But we are so sincerely hope you can receive your item as fast as possible. If you feel it is too long time to receive your item, please send message to us first. We will try to solve any problem.

Note: This information is offered for reference only, and has some declination fact. Shipping Time will be changed due to the Holiday,weather,local post,local natural disaster&Custom passing. If it is delay by these reason, pls contract us first before leave the bad feedback


NOTE:

Due to the limit of customs,
the arrival time of batteries will be a little longer than standard time.
If the shipment time is over 30 days,
you can contract us to get the replacement or refund.

RETURN & REFUND:

We accept return or exchange within 30 days after package delivered.
Full refunds are given only in the case of non-functional products.
Customer is responsible to pay shipping costs on all returned items.


TRACKING:

you can track your orde with tracking number on usps or www.17track.net

FEEDBACK:

If you have any question when you received the item, please feel free to contact us to get a solution first. We will do our best to help and fix your problem for sure. Your feedback is very important to our store. If you are content to our service, pls be kindly to leave us a positive feedback, we will do it better in the future, thanks !

Please contact us if you want to buy lots of items, we can provide you a discount ! The more you buy ,the more you save !

And if you recommend your friends to buy things from us, contact us and we will provide you CASH REBATES !

Thanks for shopping from us !

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
360 Reviews (26% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Reviews 1-20 of 261
Bit-by-the- Bytes
Ordered on 1/12/2015
8GB flash drive crashes PC 2/12/2015 12:59:20 PM
Order two of these 8GB flash drives. They got delivered in a clear cellophane bag with no vendor markings. Plugged the drive in and wa-la, the PC recognizes it as 58.5GB! Problem writing to drive, run a read/write test which fails. Tried to format the drive (using Windows 7 Pro) and it crashes my PC.
Watches N Tools Response:
Sorry for this problem,we will do our best to improve the quality of this item in the future,hope you could give us a chance to help you.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
bbnh
Ordered on 1/21/2015
Still Waiting For Product 2/12/2015 8:48:07 AM
Ordered on 1/21/2014. Still waiting for product to arrive. Can't get any information from the tracking number.
Watches N Tools Response:
Thanks for your feedback,we will do our best to improve the service better in the future.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Pope
Ordered on 1/14/2015
4GB 1x4G DDR2 PC2-6400 800MHz Desktop PC DIMM Memory RAM 240 pins For AMD System 2/10/2015 6:42:06 PM
This item took three weeks to get here. Little did i know it was coming from China. It didn't even work and I couldn't get a refund.
Watches N Tools Response:
Sorry for this problem,we will do our best to improve the quality of this item in the future,hope you could give us a chance to help you.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Larry
Ordered on 1/2/2015
2/10/2015 4:50:57 PM
shipped and received on time, very satisfied....thanks again
Watches N Tools Response:
Thanks for your good feedback,your encouragment will let us moving forward.Hope we could do more busness with you in the near future.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Phil
Ordered on 1/7/2015
Charger for tablet 2/9/2015 10:12:09 PM
Good price, the charger worked as expected, no problems with the item. They could do a little better on shipping - they shipped it in a mode that did not allow tracking of the shipment. It still got here, so all is well - just had to explain to the person i was getting this for.
Watches N Tools Response:
Thanks for your good feedback,your encouragment will let us moving forward.Hope we could do more busness with you in the near future.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
NOT Happy
Ordered on 1/18/2015
Five Star SKU128233v iPazzport Mini Wireless 81 Key Keyboard with USB Cable For Pcduino Raspberry Pi 2/9/2015 5:00:46 PM
You sent me a email you want me to review for Watches N Tools I would love to review but my keyboard is still NOT HERE YET it arrived in Los Angeles Ca on January 30th and made its way to Hazelwood Mo on February 3rd where its been setting for 6 DAYS!!!!

Its pointless to try and contact Watches N Tools because they have a standard reply asking you to wait 4-5 more days rather than calling USPS and asking what the heck the problem is that my package is setting at a sorting facility for SIX DAYS!!!!

Watches N Tools could care less if and when I ever receive my package if they cared they would have noticed my package is NOT HERE YET and stuck in the system some place then would have corrected the problem, Watches N Tools is the shipper they need to FIX THIS PROBLEM!

Would give a negative 5 egg if their was a option.
Watches N Tools Response:
Sorry for any inconvenience,but could you plesase tell us some more details if any problems?We will help you out.We will improve our service better in the future.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 12/26/2014
Good Customer Support 2/5/2015 11:05:16 PM
Had a very much delayed product shipment, not sure what went wrong but customer service was there to help.
Watches N Tools Response:
Thanks for your good feedback,your encouragment will let us moving forward.Hope we could do more busness with you in the near future.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Secondscollide
Ordered on 12/28/2014
No package, good service 2/4/2015 1:16:22 PM
So I had a similar experience to other people reviewing here; I never got my package.

However, the customer service team at Watches N' Tools was nice enough to return my money after 1 month of waiting.

I can understand that international shipping can get crazy, and at least they were understanding enough to refund my money immediately.

Thanks WatchesNTools and good luck getting that situation under control!
Watches N Tools Response:
Thanks for your good feedback,your encouragment will let us moving forward.Hope we could do more busness with you in the near future.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
BO
Ordered on 1/12/2015
DISAPOINTED 2/3/2015 7:08:05 AM
IT HAS BEEN 22 DAYS SINCE I ORDERED AND STILL I HAVE'NT RECEIVED ITEM
Watches N Tools Response:
Sorry for any inconvenience,we will do our best to improve the postal service better in the future.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Buyer
Ordered on 12/29/2014
Good Seller, Item will arrive, might take a bit longer 2/3/2015 12:03:29 AM
Tracking number didn't work, was worried, but arrived few days later than expected. Otherwise great product, awesome communication!
Watches N Tools Response:
Thanks for your good feedback,your encouragment will let us moving forward.Hope we could do more busness with you in the near future.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 1/13/2015
Good customer service 2/2/2015 3:09:59 PM
Had a problem with the product, they promptly gave me a refund.
Watches N Tools Response:
Thanks for your feedback.We will keep improving.Hope can do business again with you in the future.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 1/2/2015
Slow Shipping 2/2/2015 1:05:12 PM
Took exactly 30 days for a simple USB hub to be shipped in.
Watches N Tools Response:
Sorry for the trouble indeed.We will improve it in the future.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 1/12/2015
ships broken merchandise 2/2/2015 12:11:43 PM
cord appears to be sliced with a knife the corp IS NOT CONNECTED TO THE HEADSET
Watches N Tools Response:
Sorry for the trouble indeed.We will improve it in the future.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim
Ordered on 12/28/2014
Sells fake and broken products 2/2/2015 8:39:13 AM
You get what you pay for.

Purchased an extended battery for the Wii U gamepad from this seller. Shipping took over a month and once the item finally arrived it did not work at all.
Watches N Tools Response:
Sorry for the trouble indeed.We will improve it in the future.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 1/2/2015
1/31/2015 5:35:37 AM
I've never received this order from you
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
martianable
Ordered on 1/7/2015
Fake Tracking Number ? Fake Company ? Who Knows ? 1/30/2015 8:10:39 AM
I ordered a part over 23 days ago and it has yet to arrive - the tracking number goes no where - I also emailed the seller and have received no response either - jeese ! this kind of stuff makes a person really mad
- poor form
Watches N Tools Response:
Sorry for the trouble indeed.We will improve it in the future.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
BV
Ordered on 1/7/2015
What a joke company 1/29/2015 8:20:23 PM
So I get this e-mail from them
"Dear buyer,

Thanks for your email and sorry to that.So sorry for the inconvenience. We checked your order and we shipped out on Jan 12th . It is on the way to you,and we cannot cancel it for you now. There is still no tracking information because of the system problem. So sorry for the trouble indeed. It usually need 15 business days. And sometime it will be delayed on way. Could you please go to the post office to check when it arrive? We are also not sure when it will arrive to you. Could you please still wait for a fewer days? If you didn't receive after more days, please feel free to contact with us. We will solve it for you . Your understanding is highly appreciated.

Could you please remove the bad feedback if we solve the problem for you ? We will improve in the future.Please give us a chance."

STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED PRODUCT AFTER WEEKS!!!! What a joke never will I order, without looking again on Newegg.
Watches N Tools Response:
Sorry for the trouble indeed.We will improve it in the future.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 1/7/2015
not shipped 1/29/2015 5:51:04 AM
I have not got it yet and its almost 1 month as I order it
I dont think its lost in mail because I check tracking # and it never changed
Watches N Tools Response:
Sorry for the trouble indeed.We will improve it in the future.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 12/31/2014
Ordered a month ago! 1/28/2015 7:40:22 PM
I ordered a Nintendo Wii controller a month ago. I don't even want the item anymore.
Watches N Tools Response:
Sorry for the trouble indeed.We will improve it in the future.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 12/24/2014
No product delivery at all! 1/28/2015 5:16:27 PM
Zero eggs from me. No delivery till today. Ordered on 12/24/2015 and today is January 28th, 20015.

Pathetic. Newegg is a great company and I always get stuff from them for years but this seller is bad.
Watches N Tools Response:
Any problem,you can contact us first.We are always here to help you.
Sorry for the trouble indeed.We will improve it in the future.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Page of 14
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.