Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

SELLER ACCOUNT DEACTIVATED: This seller is no longer affiliated with Newegg.com.

Global seller enrolled in Newegg Return Service. Newegg will be responsible for processing RMA and general customer service.

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
88 Reviews (53% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Reviews 1-20 of 27
Erik L.
Ordered on 5/16/2016
Not good... 5/20/2016 2:19:30 PM
I requested a cancellation within 2 hours of purchasing this item. It has been 3 days, and I still have not heard from the seller. Newegg has sent them two emails, and still no response. This whole process would be so much easier if the seller would just read their email. Now I have to return the order to the seller after I receive it. Considering the order originated from Japan, don't you think it would be easier to just not ship it in the first place? How about some customer service???
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/13/2016
Awful Customer Service and Poor Performance 5/9/2016 7:03:20 AM
Easyway failed to respond to either NewEgg or direct requests for assistance on this order. They issued a tracking number but that tracker never actually showed product was shipped or in route. After four weeks of trying to contact them and work through NewEgg for assistance the order was cancelled for a return.

The vendor failed to respond to any requests, they never delivered the product that was "shipped", and after four weeks we had to cancel the project. I will never order from Easyway again.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Aaron E.
Ordered on 3/30/2016
SENT WRONG ITEM (previously opened & broken item) 4/26/2016 3:08:01 AM
i ordered shark wired gaming mouse, but received a nonfunctioning wireless mouse. This seller still hasn't responded to emails from newegg, If u want to receive the right or a working item make SURE your buying items directly from newegg, do NOT buy from this seller. No communication & seems like I got scammed by sending a at Best $10 mouse for my $50+ payment. Newegg did made it right , but only after a lot of stress & time on my part.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 3/23/2016
Bad 4/19/2016 9:24:07 PM
Seller did not update tracking info on 5-8 day shipping item until i received the item. Sorry but long shipping on orders over $50 is required in my eyes.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 3/18/2016
Too much hassle. 4/12/2016 4:46:29 AM
Just dont waste your time with this company. I wish i could give a 0 for such a bad customer experience. Read all the comments its true.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
church d.
Ordered on 3/11/2016
Terrible 3/29/2016 10:44:31 AM
Poor communication. Coming up on 3 weeks and still have not received my products. I do understand this is coming from another country but when i try to email them they give a run a round or dont respond.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Cody L.
Ordered on 3/6/2016
Absolutely trash. 3/28/2016 1:23:12 PM
This "seller" is ridiculous. I had my order shipped out on 3/6 and its now 3/28 and my order has yet to arrive. This seller is Terrible with communications. Of the few emails I've sent regarding my item, I only got ONE email back. Absolutely Terrible TERRIBLE costumer service. I don't understand how newegg is partners with this company. They WILL NOT RESPOND TO YOUR EMAILS. Spent over $60 and waiting for over 20+ days when I could of went elsewhere and gotten it BEYOND faster and CHEAPER. Absolute terrible seller. I would give it a 0 rating but I can't.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 3/16/2016
Terrible 3/21/2016 11:01:24 AM
They took forever to verify my order so I tried canceling it, someone from newegg sent them a order cancellation request and since they hadn't charged me yet I thought it would be fine, but four days later they charged me for it and now I have to two weeks for it to arrive so I can send it back and on top of that I have to pay for a restocking fee and shipping.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Mitchell K.
Ordered on 1/8/2016
Credit card hack/theft 2/16/2016 12:45:52 PM
Newegg farmed this order out to a Chinese vendor. Where my credit was hacked and fraudulent charges immediately started showing up. Had to cancel card and business was in limbo while waiting for new card. One of the most unpleasant ordering experiences I have ever had.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 11/30/2015
Do not use this seller ever for any reason 2/1/2016 3:03:29 PM
Ordered a headset from this seller back in early December of 2015. The tracking information they sent me was a bogus number that was not connected to any shipping order. After contacting Newegg after the 25th of December (when no headset had arrived), we requested the tracking information on the product to be sent to myself and the Newegg agent, and a month later they have never responded or sent the headset. Currently working with Newegg to just get a refund since nothing was ever sent as a result of the sale.

If you want to throw your money away, a toilet will be more entertaining and less disappointing.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Joel H.
Ordered on 11/20/2015
No product or contact from reseller after 30 days 12/30/2015 4:47:07 PM
After over 2 weeks of no product delivery and no status update on shipping information the product was "allegedly" delivered successfully within 2. Got ahold of Newegg support on Christmas, who told me that I'd be contacted by the reseller within 48 hours. It's been 5 days (3 business days).

I still need a refund.

My current opinion is to avoid this reseller.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Dakotah L.
Ordered on 12/13/2015
Responsive and Fulfilling Service 12/29/2015 8:24:23 AM
I ended up ordering the wrong item, so I contacted Easyway. They responded the next day to assist me in returning and providing a full refund. Great service!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
CHatmaker
Ordered on 12/6/2015
Sent Wrong Item 12/14/2015 4:48:28 PM
EasyWay's return policy says "Customer is responsible for return shipping expenses unless otherwise explicitly states on the product. Replacements will be shipped at our expense". Sounds like they expect us to share costs for their mistakes. Fortunately, NewEgg is handling the return shipping.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rich
Ordered on 11/16/2015
Product Delivery 11/20/2015 7:37:18 AM
Seller received funds for a product to be delivered by 3-Day Express, Seller never shipped product, did not post of any related issues, and Seller does not have any avenues to receive notifications by any means other than eMail that there is an issue that needs to be resolved. Project delayed while attempting to find a suitable replacement.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
LokeTsu
Ordered on 9/18/2015
Still Have Not Recieved... 10/15/2015 10:29:59 AM
The item has shipped on Sept, 23rd so it says. It says to wait 8-15 Days. So I have been waiting patiently. But i honestly have no clue when my item will even show up as the Tracking # does not actually have anything on it. No date of when it shipped or when it is even expected, it's completely blank. I am still waiting for my item and it is Oct 15th. I have been optimistic as maybe giving it another day as it maybe be here. But i finally received an email about how my experience is. So I decided to give my full and honest opinion. I currently stand with my rating until my item is received. I will then change my review to be suited to my experiences.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 5/8/2015
Terrible Service 6/22/2015 8:33:48 PM
Ordered a couple of printers over a month ago and have received nothing. Tracking number didn't work. Emailed company and they told me that there was a missing suite/apt. number. I've ordered a TON of items to my home that have come FedEx and this is the first time I've been told this. It has now been 2 weeks since I was told this and have received no update since I responded. I emailed them to cancel the order and again, no response. Will not order anything from easyway again.
Easyway Response:
Dear customer,

We have checked the pacakge status and found your pacakge has been delivered to your place after you ordered the item one week later. And we just checked that you have ordered the item twice in our shop. The other order number is 281017278, which is not delivered to you because of some problems. And we didn't receive your reflecting about this order. So we are sorry that we didn't realize this. You may be angry about the other order which is not delivered to you soon, then we can understand that you just left these two order feedback for us. We are really sorry for this. Hope you can understand us. And the new one has been resent to you and it will be delivered to you soon. Please check it. Thanks.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 5/13/2015
Just waiting! 6/22/2015 7:33:01 AM
I ordered a few printers over a month ago. No update. Only thing I've received was a message saying they were missing a suite number in the address. I don't have a suite number as it is a residential address. I have received no correspondence other than that. Very frustrating and definitely the last time I'll be ordering from them.
Easyway Response:
Dear customer,

We are really sorry that your printer didn't arrive to you at the first time, because the shipping service tell us that your address is not completed, the your package returned to us then. We hope you can understand that the package would return to seller after 30 days if the pacakge can not process to send. Then we just know it after you send us the message. Then we also contact the logistics company immediately and know that your address is can not forward to deliver. We also tried our best to solve this problem for you. And we have resend it to you after you agree to resend. And the new trackign number is 9405516901542218745606 by USPS. Please check this. And we also hope you can remove your feedback after you receive your printers.

Thanks.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Travis
Ordered on 4/12/2015
Thermal paste 4/23/2015 5:18:46 PM
My item was shipped quickly and arrived safely as described.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan
Ordered on 3/25/2015
Was concerned after reading reviews 3/31/2015 7:50:54 PM
But after ordering Wednesday night, i received my thermal paste via USPS on Monday. Issued tracking number worked and no issues were experienced.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Dissappointment
Ordered on 3/6/2015
Terrible 3/12/2015 2:34:19 PM
Tracking number does not work, not a very good start. It's been 2 weeks since order, it seems like the seller is avoiding returns/refunds by shipping the package out extremely late. I will NOT be using Easyway, ever again.
Easyway Response:
Dear customer,

We are sorry that we just check this problem and found that we have changed the shipping way after we confirmed the tracking number, but we can not change the tracking number again. Then we also checked that the package was delivered to you on March 18. And we also hope you can understand that we ship the package from overseas, so it would be slower than others. But we believe you also can see that the package just took 12 days to be arrived, we have chose the fast shipping service for our customers. Please understand this.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Page of 2
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.