Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

SELLER ACCOUNT DEACTIVATED: This seller is no longer affiliated with Newegg.com.

RED TAG

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
28 Reviews (43% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
3 egg
0
0%
2 egg
0
0%
Reviews 1-20 of 21
Vince
Ordered on 3/25/2014
fake card 4/23/2014 6:18:17 AM
The card is fake and filled with errors. Redtagonline will not respond to my inquiries for an RMA and after reading other reviews of this reseller I am not expecting much. Newegg, you are going to lose a lot of customers letting these guys scam people on your site.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
franiu
Ordered on 4/1/2014
Bait & switch scammers! Terrible customer service! 4/16/2014 5:34:37 PM
Giving these scammers one egg, because 0 is not possible.
I received an email about the memory card I ordered being "upgraded" to a different one - which was slower and did not fit my needs. Not as a question, but simply statig the fact. After numerous emails and phone calls (not a single one has been answered) I received the wrong card. Until today (2 weeks later) I was unable to get in touch with the seller. AVOID!
RED TAG Response:
Hello. An email was issued to notify you that the brand ordered was out of stock. There was no response. We apologize for the delay in shipment. Thak you.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Unsatisfied
Ordered on 3/29/2014
Fake!!!! 4/16/2014 6:22:33 AM
They sell fake Samsung Micro-SD cards. EVERY card I've bought from them were imposter cards and the bad thing is that Newegg is still allowing them to supply for them!!! Newegg drop this company fast before it ruins you!!!!!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/14/2014
Quick and helpful service 4/15/2014 2:10:26 PM
So i ordered an MAC lipstick on this site from Redtagonline. Since i didn't know if it was the right type i called them to ask for some verification and the representative was helpful and resourceful. no more than a few hours after making my order was there a tracking number. I will use them again.
RED TAG Response:
Thank you.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Shane Southwood
Ordered on 4/3/2014
BUYER BEWARE 4/14/2014 6:39:55 PM
Ordered 128GB micro sdxc card thinking it was a good price. Instead, I received a much smaller capacity card that had been modified to report itself as being a 128GB card. I was convinced that newegg was a trustworthy source of technology, but those days are apparently behind us. This seller also lists the same card on the SEARS/KMART marketplace. I have to give the seller 1 egg to post this review, however I wish I could give -100 eggs.
RED TAG Response:
Hello the brand ordered is a Generic brand stated in the listing. Please check product listing correctly before ordering. This will avoid any misunderstanding in the future. Thank you
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 3/24/2014
Fake SD Card 4/9/2014 8:17:13 AM
The card was a fake. It was actually an 8Gb card made to look like a 128Gb Card. It cost me time and money. I had to pay to send it back and then they charge me a restocking fee, that's how they make their money selling these fakes I guess.
RED TAG Response:
Hello. The item ordered was a generic memory card as the listing stated. Please review product listing correctly before purchasing. If you prefer a branded item it will cost more for it. Please consult the return policy as well. It will avoid any misunderstanding in the future. Thank you.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joe U
Ordered on 3/29/2014
Poor Quality Control by Seller 4/7/2014 3:25:07 PM
Ordered 2 MicroSD cards, received only 1 card even though Packing List stated 2. Waiting for response from seller.
RED TAG Response:
You emailed us after business hours. We are here monday -Friday 9 Am - 5PM. Allow 24 hrs for update via email. As a result of this negative review the second item has now been refunded. Please check our store hours it will avoid any misunderstanding in the future. Thank you.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
NotLuke
Ordered on 3/28/2014
SAMSUNG 64GB MicroSDXC Ultra High Speed (UHS-1) Class 10 Flash Card Model MB-MPCGC/AM 4/3/2014 8:44:58 PM
It should take far less than 7 days to authorize a payment. If it was worth the time, I'd cancel/return my order simply to not support a company that doesn't have their systems up to par with todays standards. I'm not ordering from a magazine here and i understand this is not a drive through MicroSD card purchase but come on, 7 days?
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 3/21/2014
Fake 3/31/2014 4:42:46 PM
they sell fake electronics avoid there are scamers
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 2/28/2014
poor service 3/15/2014 5:22:13 PM
First received mail on March 1 with tracking number saying item shipped. Kept checking USPS website. Finally showed up on March 6th that they received electronic shipping info. Item still didn't actually get shipped until March 13th almost 2 weeks after I was told item shipped.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
H.S.A
Ordered on 2/27/2014
Fast Shipping! 2/28/2014 7:12:15 AM
Great shipping for my car accessories.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
eggman
Ordered on 1/28/2014
poor return experience 2/18/2014 10:24:27 PM
The product sent was not the product ordered.
Lost money on a restocking fee and return shipping.
Seller was unclear and not very responsive when handling the return process.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Smitty
Ordered on 11/3/2013
Fast Shipping 11/19/2013 12:01:40 AM
Excellent shipping.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Yvonne
Ordered on 11/15/2013
good 11/15/2013 6:49:59 PM
very responsive stylus.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 10/28/2013
TERRIBLE 11/14/2013 5:23:06 PM
knock offs and cheap junk... Charge you for EVERYTHING when you try to return based off their mistake!
RED TAG Response:
All returns are handled by our return department. Please contact us toll free or via email, if you require further assistance during business hours. Support is available Monday-Friday 9AM - 5 PM EST. Thank you.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
ezridermn
Ordered on 10/29/2013
Not Received 11/14/2013 2:30:11 PM
I never received this order.
RED TAG Response:
Hello. Your package was delayed due to the weather. According to your tracking details your package has been delivered. Your cooperation is appreciated. Customer service can be reached toll free at (800) 719-4320. Thank you.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 10/30/2013
not a good product 11/12/2013 6:20:08 PM
do not waste your time it took 2 weeks to get the product
poor quality / glue all over the product along with plastic case not leather
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
dd86
Ordered on 10/20/2013
They sell counterfeit items 11/10/2013 6:21:07 PM
As the other reviewer noted, they sell counterfeit items from China. After sending my item back for RMA, they stopped responding to my emails and never gave me a refund. Avoid this seller.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
B
Ordered on 10/23/2013
not what you think 11/9/2013 9:51:00 AM
the note 3 case was not offical poor quiality sent me wrong color and the shrink wrap heating device glued it to the case very difficult removing the glue from case
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Hugh Smith
Ordered on 11/3/2013
Affordable 11/4/2013 8:30:37 PM
Great price and fast shipping.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Page of 2
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.