Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

SELLER ACCOUNT DEACTIVATED: This seller is no longer affiliated with Newegg.com.

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

Company profile
Led products trade co., LTD., cangshan district, fuzhou city in China in 2013, southeast coastal important trade port in fuzhou, the company is committed to brand promotion and marketing in China, at the same time to provide customers the best quality Chinese goods. Company's main:Electronic products, clothing, bags, home textiles, footwear and other products.
Company since its establishment, the company respect "the steadfast, perseverance, responsibility" spirit of enterprise, and with integrity, win-win and create a business philosophy, to create a good environment of enterprise, with new management mode, perfect technology, and thoughtful service, excellent quality for survival, we always adhere to customer first service to customers, insist on their own service to impress customers.
Welcome friends from all over the world to come to shopping!

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
77 Reviews (41% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
2 egg
0
0%
Reviews 1-20 of 39
mike h.
Ordered on 4/19/2016
cant put zero eggs 5/2/2016 3:08:57 PM
orderws 2 head set 4-19-16 never have received them
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 3/15/2016
Can I go below 1? 4/6/2016 12:58:51 PM
I ordered an item in Mid March, and on April 7th, I am still trying to get in touch with them! Newegg tells me to call the vendor direct. I do, and the voice mail is full! It's been 4 weeks and I still do not have my items and no one is helping me!
OK,Online Response:
We are very sorry, our service or our products do not have to make you satisfied. We sincerely wish to have any questions, please email us. We will be the first time for you to deal with. I wish you life and health!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Wesley H.
Ordered on 2/17/2016
Product works as it should - I like the compact design 3/7/2016 11:34:33 AM
Item is shipped from China and it took about 3 weeks for delivery.
Good product.
OK,Online Response:
Very pleased to receive your evaluation, we will continue to work hard. Integrity management, customer service has been the requirement of our work, looking forward to your purchase again. I wish you a happy life!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dan S.
Ordered on 1/7/2016
Do not deal/buy from these guys. 1/23/2016 2:25:49 PM
Reading the other postings about this company, I was lucky to get my package at all. I wish I had not. The box itself was severely crumpled and the package was wrapped in just 2 thin sheets of bubble wrap. . The headset itself inside worked....for less than a week. It was kinda stupid of me to trust the reputation Newegg once had, now, if I buy at all from Newegg, it will be from companies that do not have websites that look like they were made by scammers and appear only able to communicate through only google translate.
OK,Online Response:
We are very sorry that our service can not satisfy you. Please contact us if you have any questions. We will deal with it in a timely manner. I wish you a happy life!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ronald H.
Ordered on 11/19/2015
Where is my order? 1/4/2016 6:23:53 AM
Ordered this item a week before Thanksgiving its now January 4th, 2016 and still have not received it - these guys are horrible, don't bother ordering anything from these clowns as it will take 12 weeks to get if at all. Ended up ordering a similar item from another vender and that only took 3 days to receive it. The whole experience was a waste of my time and if this is the type of venders that Newegg represents I will seriously think twice before ever ordering anything from Newegg again.
OK,Online Response:
We are very sorry that our service can not satisfy you. Please contact us if you have any questions. We will deal with it in a timely manner. I wish you a happy life!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amber V.
Ordered on 12/3/2015
Terrible - buyer beware 12/22/2015 8:51:22 AM
Although we received A MOUSE it wasn't the mouse we actually ordered. We ordered a red mouse and got a black mouse in a completely different model. I've emailed New Egg directly about this vendor asking them to investigate this 'company' and their horrible business practices. I would like a complete refund of the sale price of the item I actually -wanted- to purchase.
OK,Online Response:
We are very sorry that our service can not satisfy you. Please contact us if you have any questions. We will deal with it in a timely manner. I wish you a happy life!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 11/3/2015
Absolutely Terrible 12/4/2015 10:07:07 AM
This seller refuses to reply to any communications, didn't ship my product AT ALL, and now I will be getting law enforcement involved to ensure this seller is properly prosecuted for theft of funds and misappropriation of personal information.
OK,Online Response:
We are very sorry that our service can not satisfy you. Please contact us if you have any questions. We will deal with it in a timely manner. I wish you a happy life!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 10/30/2015
Never Again 11/14/2015 10:18:04 AM
The worst. Do not order from this vendor!!!!!
OK,Online Response:
We are very sorry that our service can not satisfy you. Please contact us if you have any questions. We will deal with it in a timely manner. I wish you a happy life!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 8/11/2015
Never received it! 9/18/2015 9:30:32 PM
Never received it, it was sent to a wrong address and when I told them about it, the reply was totally inappropriate! "OK, have a good life" Who says that??? After 2 months, I sill don't have it and Newegg has yet to refund my money! How is Newegg allowing people like this to sell on their site is beyond me!
OK,Online Response:
Dear,
   Hello, I am new egg sellers, we found that the products are not satisfied with your purchase, if you have any questions please contact us, we will contact you the first time to deal with. We again apologize to you for our deficiencies. I wish you a happy life!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
VzlAgui
Ordered on 8/8/2015
Highly Upset 9/3/2015 4:48:16 PM
I ordered 4 headsets from this buyer. They confirmed with me with me that everything was done correctly and that they were going to ship it out to my address. Big surprise when I found that the headsets had been sent without the full address to the address provided. After waiting three weeks for the items to get to me, the items got sent back to the seller because they did not put the full address that they were supposed to. It caused an inconvenience since the items were being waited on needless to say.
OK,Online Response:
Dear,
   Hello, I am new egg sellers, we found that the products are not satisfied with your purchase, if you have any questions please contact us, we will contact you the first time to deal with. We again apologize to you for our deficiencies. I wish you a happy life!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Toby P
Ordered on 6/26/2015
Unbelievable!!!! 7/9/2015 6:03:48 AM
I ordered a Acs serial port pci-e card dual serial 9 needle card r232 2 com interface expansion card. The seller sent me the wrong part. After asking for an RMA, seller tells me to have a good life!!! Don't buy from this seller, Buyer beware.
OK,Online Response:
Dear,
   Hello, I am a new egg seller. Say hello in Chinese with you. Today I look at customer feedback. You left me a feedback an egg. It is not where we do not, so you had not satisfied. Are not satisfied, please contact us. We will give you time processing. I wish you a happy life!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 12/17/2014
Terrible 1/25/2015 5:55:57 PM
They spammed my email with requests to rate them with 5 eggs. Here is your 1 egg.
OK,Online Response:
Dear,
    We are very sorry, but we will go to review the corrections. We really need your help meet the suffering, I hope to encourage you to give us a new company, but,,, sincerely wish you a happy life!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
dannyd
Ordered on 11/11/2014
2014 New Special Mouse Pad Lingdu D9500 Keyboard Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Set 1/22/2015 7:17:15 PM
I ordered the wireless keyboard/mouse but when I got it there was no transmitter in the box which made it kind of useless. I contacted the seller and they instantly issued me a refund. I was pleasantly surprised at their professionalism. It could not have gone any better. I would certainly buy from them again. Great customer service. thank you guys.
OK,Online Response:
tkanks
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 12/19/2014
Excellent Customer Service 1/12/2015 6:24:58 AM
I ordered a keyboard from them, and it turns out that it was not a mechanical keyboard. I put in an RMA for a refund and got a very quick response from them.
OK,Online Response:
thanks
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 12/25/2014
Lots of problems 1/9/2015 5:08:31 AM
ordered Christmas day, its now January 9th still dont have them. heard some people dont even get their products or if they do they are sometimes broken im really hoping the same doesnt apply to me
OK,Online Response:
Dear,
    I am very sorry. This time to the United States express a lot slower. We feel very helpless. We feel very sorry. I wish you a happy life!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 12/1/2014
Awful 12/29/2014 6:57:57 PM
Product was damaged and my order was cancelled and I was refunded 2 weeks after I placed an order. Then they emailed me asking for a five star rating.

The company is in japan. Don't expect you order to come quickly if It comes at all.
OK,Online Response:
Dear,
    I am very sorry. We feel very helpless. We feel very sorry. I wish you a happy life!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 11/29/2014
Hasn't shown up 12/21/2014 9:37:49 AM
Can't say anything about the keyboard itself, it has not arrived. Seller advertised 5-15 day shipping. At day 21 tracking shows keyboard has not left China. Incredibly disappointed since this was to be a Christmas gift and will not arrive in time. At this point I am trying to get a refund.
OK,Online Response:
Dear,
    I am very sorry. This time to the United States express a lot slower. We feel very helpless. We feel very sorry. I wish you a happy life!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 11/21/2014
Poor Cust Svc 12/15/2014 1:49:50 PM
The sent the incorrect item. I informed them about it 5 days ago and have heard nothing from them since. Still waiting.
OK,Online Response:
Dear,
    I am very sorry. We feel very helpless. We feel very sorry. I wish you a happy life!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
John Koop
Ordered on 11/17/2014
Nev Got Product 12/9/2014 6:04:09 AM
I ordered speakers from new egg, on the 17 of November and it is now December 9th. USPS tracking still shows same status " Waiting Delivery in China". Maybe I can give it as a give next year, when it eventually arrives.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Selva
Ordered on 10/9/2014
11/23/2014 8:56:01 AM
Product was delivered on time!
OK,Online Response:
thanks
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Page of 2
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.