Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Wholesale Interiors, Inc., began offering furniture online in the year 2002. With over 10 years of experience in the sofa manufacturing business , the founders of the company recognized the overwhelming value and convenience that the internet could provide consumers when purchasing made-to-order furniture. Wholesale Interiors, Inc. is an Internet "hybrid" in the sense that it controls the design and production of its line of furniture and offers it nationwide through it's website and locally through its Chicago land warehouse and showroom.

Wholesale Interiors, Inc.'s mission is to create a furniture ordering and delivery experience that provides customers with a sense of security, comfort, and loyalty. Wholesale Interiors, Inc. is committed to constantly providing stylish and unique furniture for the best value. We want to help you create a comfortable living space with ease and confidence. We do this with convenient online ordering processes, reliable Nationwide Delivery, and friendly customer service.
Whereas the online standard delivery time for made-to-order furniture is 14-16 weeks, Wholesale Interiors, Inc. can fulfill most orders in eleven weeks or less. Wholesale Interiors, Inc.'s customer service team is available five days a week to answer your questions and give advice on coordinating furniture and accessories for any home. Our hope is that you will find our service exceptional and our furniture a great value.
LTL Freight:
All freight shipments are "Self Service" delivery. Which means the customer is required to move the package into his/her residence. Please keep in mind these are usually large items and you may require the assistance of a friend or family member at delivery. Items shipped via freight delivery usually take 4-6 business days to arrive to your location. (Due to the nature of freight shipping, delivery date cannot be guaranteed.) Some items will be shipped via freight delivery regardless of weight or size. All LTL freight delivery shipments require a delivery appointment.
Self Service Truck delivery- The delivery service is "self-service" CURBSIDE ONLY delivery without liftgate. The customer is required to help unload items from off the back of the freight truck as well as bringing any merchandise into their home. You do not have to physically enter the truck. We recommend that you have someone available to assist you with receiving you order.
Delivery Appointment- All LTL deliveries require a schedule appointment for delivery, which is setup between buyer and carrier. Deliveries are Monday-Friday, and appointments are typically 4 hour windows. If your delivery address is a business, the freight carrier may not call ahead and can arrive any time within regular business hours. In an instance that terminal is unable to set an agreed upon time or date with customer: if customer is out of town, bad phone number, or unavailable for any reason, the terminal will hold the package for 3 days. After this time period if a delivery appointment is not set, Wholesale Interiors reserves the right to authorize on of the options: A. Authorize delivery with no signature required and is released of ALL liability for acceptance of this delivery. B. The freight shipment can be turned around to avoid freight storage fees, and a refund will be provided in accordance with Wholesale Interiors return/refusal policy and applicable fees will be deducted.
Phone Number- When your item arrives at the terminal; closest to your home the freight company will call you to set up a delivery appointment. Please make sure we have the best phone number tro reach you to ensure a quick delivery appointment set up.
Narrow road/Remote Locations- Freight trucks are large, and are often tractor trailers. If the road in which the package is being delivered is a narrow road or remote road by the freight carriers required standards, the freight delivery truck may not be able to fit and accommodate delivery. Order will not be delivered

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
40 Reviews (57% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
2 egg
0
0%
Reviews 1-8 of 8
Joseph C.
Ordered on 7/14/2016
Great seller 8/9/2016 6:33:05 PM
Item arrived fast and was very well packaged. Great quality product - I would order again!
Baxton Studio Response:
Thank you for the great feed back. Look forward to serving you again. Thank you & Best Regards.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
JUNE Y.
Ordered on 6/28/2016
Package shipped to wrong address 7/22/2016 12:41:27 PM
My 60-lb loveseat was shipped to the wrong address, my old address, which is a few blocks away within the same community. I received a call from my community indicating that a neighbor received my package and that I should go get it. So I went to get my loveseat and had to carry it all the way over to my apartment. I am glad my old address was relatively nearby and the community was able to look up my information. Otherwise, it would have been an even bigger hassle for everyone.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Men
Ordered on 11/18/2015
Night table 12/16/2015 6:43:09 PM
They said original price was around 400$ and wood tables,but this is really cheap quality,cost of 50 no more
Baxton Studio Response:
We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the quality of the item. We are a little confused as to the pricing issue. Could you please send the seller a message in regards to your comment? Thank you, Baxton Studio
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
ripped off
Ordered on 11/16/2015
horrible 12/1/2015 6:38:40 AM
no one can be reached, they can not get it delivered and getting a refund doesn't exist because you cant reach anyone!Horrible horrible will never deal with these people again.
Baxton Studio Response:
Good Morning,

I can understand your frustration and we are experiencing a increase of phone/email increase due to the holidays. I will personal look into this issue and contact you once I have further information.

Please be advised that you can contact the seller by messaging them through your order, contact them at ordersupport@wholesale-interiors.com or even give Newegg Customer service a call at 1 (800) 390-1119.

Thank you!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 11/3/2015
HORRIBLE 11/30/2015 12:31:37 PM
I still haven't received delivery yet. I just spoke with the freight company (Roadrunner), and it has been sitting in their warehouse for a week now without being shipped. It was confirmed that I would receive it today, so I'm pretty horrified by the whole thing. They say it may end up on a truck tonight, meaning it may not. I may never receive delivery, and I maid my first order for this product 4 weeks ago. This is ridiculous.
Baxton Studio Response:
Hello,

We apologize for this issue, we have spoken with the roadrunner and they have ensured us that your order will be delivered to you on the scheduled date you have set up with them. If you have any further issues please let me know.

Thank you,
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff
Ordered on 10/18/2015
Horrible Experience All-Around 11/11/2015 10:47:12 AM
Received a broken piece of furniture... reported it to newegg who put me in touch with the marketplace seller "Baxton Studio." They never replied. It has been about 3 weeks since I reported this problem and nobody has responded to me. At this point I've accepted the fact I received a BROKEN item and that neither Newegg or this seller will do anything about it. I was very willing to work with them on only sending a replacement piece of the broken section as well, but not even that seemed to matter.

-Horrible/non-existant communication
-Poor quality product

Will not do business with this seller OR on Newegg again
Baxton Studio Response:
Hello Jeff,

I am sorry to hear that you have received a broken item. I would love to help you and provide you a replacement.
Please note: If you need any customer service help or have any product issues, you can leave a message for the seller.
This is the best way to contact us.

Thank you,
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 8/3/2015
Terrible experience 8/25/2015 4:01:57 PM
I ordered the bed from another company and received it via UPS. It arrived in damaged condition, and they were out of stock, so I ordered the same bed through Newegg. The seller would not send it via UPS. The local carrier didn't have a truck of the right size to deliver to my home. But instead of sending it back right away, they made me wait two weeks while they "looked for another truck." Finally, they admitted they couldn't fulfill the order. I have reordered the bed through Overstock.Com, since it is back in stock, and they will send through a reputable and competent carrier. I lost three weeks while I slept on the floor. And it took a few days for them to refund my money. I got nothing for my inconvenience, not even an apology. I am a very unhappy customer. I won't be back.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey
Ordered on 12/5/2014
poor service 2/19/2015 12:41:58 PM
So far I've been waiting almost 3 months for an almost $200 computer desk. Was on back order until 1/30, then 2/10, then 2/20, now 2/27. was never informed it was on back order until about 2 weeks after purchase when I inquired about the shipping. If it ships on 2/27 I will re-rate.
Baxton Studio Response:
Hi Tracey,
I'm sorry to hear that you were not informed of this backorder. We have developed steps which will help to pervent this from happening in the future. Can you please advise if you have received the item you have purchased and the order#?

Thank you,

Baxton Studio
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.