Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Feature Products

LOW PROFILE ADJUSTABLE GAS BLOCK
  • $95.99 
  • $8.95 Shipping
LOW PROFILE ADJUSTABLE GAS BLOCK

AccuSharp 9-in. Knife Sharpener
  • $16.99 
  • $8.95 Shipping
AccuSharp 9-in. Knife Sharpener

XMR MAG RELEASE EXT GEN II BLK
  • $27.99 
  • $8.95 Shipping
XMR MAG RELEASE EXT GEN II BLK

Atlas Outdoor Supplies, top supplier of hunting equipment, firearm and archery accessories. Within the U.S., we have over 20,000 products in stock offering same day shipping, competitive prices, broad & diverse inventory and a philosophy of personal service that makes us an industry leader.

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
12 Reviews (92% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
3 egg
0
0%
2 egg
0
0%
Reviews 1-1 of 1
IHateMarketPlace
Ordered on 9/9/2014
Marketplace Sellers Dissapoint 10/9/2014 4:20:15 PM
Every single one of them so far has been a disappointment somehow. I've placed two large orders of camping gear spread out between probably 4 marketplace sellers in each order. EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM fails to ship my items in a timely manner (even with expedited shipping). EVERYTIME I end up having to email them -- and EVERYTIME they fail to respond (even when I point out I've paid for faster shipping and requested they cancel the order) and just ship it out that day (or within a few days of having to finally ask them what happened). This last order included a CamelBack Mule 3L. I purchased this exact same pack a month prior (same long wait - both orders arrived the week after my trips so I haven't even actually used any of my own gear yet) - this time the camelback arrives and it's an older model. The previous order included the new HydrateOrDie gear with military spec bladder -- this new order is the old style that doesn't even have quick release fittings. Marketplace is bad.
Atlas Outdoor Supplies Response:
We are very sorry that the NewEgg marketplace sellers did not meet your expectations. However, everything we sell is returnable for full credit within 30 days (except products which have been installed, painted, modified, or returned without their original packaging). If you decided you didn't like the product, we don't mind taking it back, but, we can't recover shipping costs. Please let us know how we can help you in any way.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.