Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

We have been in business over 13 years now offering our Customers unmatched price, fast shipping and live customer support! We are with NewEgg over 4 years now and are completely confident that if you give us a try, you'll be back for more. Feel free to contact us with any questions pre or post sale at TECHSAURUSLLC@GMAIL.COM or call us at 914-294-2120

Thank you for your interest!

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
On-Time
Delivery
80.00%
Product
Accuracy
90.00%
Customer Service
Statisfactory
100.00%
152 Reviews (84% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Reviews 1-20 of 39
Trent D.
Ordered on 2/12/2017
No returns NO more order s from me 2/18/2017 10:45:37 AM
Ordered a cover, we find the power cables won't work. So, we haven't used it. We ask for a return, they advise WE can always sell the item because returns are not offered for opened/used items.

Ok, so there you have it. NO MORE BUSINESS FROM ME.
Open it to check it out, and its yours.

On a plus note, they do answer promptly.
Techsaurus LTD Response:
The customer conveniently fails to mention she broke off the little door that closes over the charge port. I do apologize but we do not accept user damaged items back for a full refund.
  • Yes
  • No
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert E.
Ordered on 11/11/2016
Enjoyed working with Peter Vaquez and appreciate his help in getting my refund. 12/1/2016 4:39:41 PM
I would recommend this seller to any of Newegg customers. Good products and excellent customer service.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 10/10/2016
Package was 100% sealed. 10/15/2016 10:09:39 AM
The purchase experience was pretty good. Seller shipped ordered item very fast. Though I need to return the item but it's nothing related to the seller, it's a defected item!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary D.
Ordered on 8/15/2016
Excellent Service. Very Responsive. 10/3/2016 5:46:58 AM
Fast Delivery. Quick to Respond when contacted about a return. Great seller.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Frederick L.
Ordered on 7/15/2016
Wrong item sent twice, seller expects me to pay for the shipping to send them back to get a refund. 7/26/2016 6:37:19 AM
This seller sent me the wrong item, contact was made with them, they sent me a new item, and once again it was the wrong item. They advised me that they do not carry the correct item that I ordered and if I wanted a refund I needed to send them back. Well obviously I would want a refund and would send them back, the problem is they expect me to send them back with me paying for the shipping costs because of their mistake. When I asked them to provide me with a prepaid shipping label they wrote back telling me that they will not provide me with one. That is not very good customer service to me, you screw up the order not once but twice, and expect the customer to pay for the shipping to get their money back, absolutely not. I guess I will just sell them and then order the correct item from someone else.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 7/16/2016
Great customer service. 7/22/2016 1:08:10 PM
I ordered a case for the Galaxy S7 edge and was sent a case for the normal S7. Upon finding this out I messaged the company and got a rather speedy response. I was refunded my purchase in full and got to keep the case. Excellent assistance from the employee that helped me sort this out.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Tony M.
Ordered on 6/24/2016
Sold me a fake product, you can see the chat transcript from Jaybird... 7/5/2016 7:46:23 PM
I contacted Kramerica LLC letting them know that Jaybird has confirmed my product is fake. I asked for a return and let them know I was not happy and would make sure to do whatever i could to report this so others don't get scammed. This is the actual reply from Kramerica, LLC:

"Please do not talk foolish. Nothing we sell is fake and our reputation on
newegg for 5 years speaks for itself. I kindly suggest you do not EVER
threaten me again. You may send the item back, at your expense, with a note
explaining the issue. We will inspect it fully. If it is defective and not
user damaged, we will agree to refund you.

Thank you"

At my expense send it back? I have a strong feeling i would not see a refund, or even my fake item ever again.

In case your interested, this is the unedited chat from jaybird:
→Hello, is there a way to verify if i have genuine Jaybird X2 headphones?
→I saw a youtube video that suggested that mine are counterfeit
Beau Brace: yes, does your headset state "Pairing at all?
→yes i think so, let me try...
→i'm pretty sure it does when you put in pairing mode
→does that mean they are fake?
→one sec let me try...
Beau Brace: yes, that is one way to tell if they are fake.
→yes it totally says pairing :(
→is there any way to report the seller?
→how were they able to make a product that looks so similar???
→it's insane, it is an elaborate packaging,
→it's really crazy to me
Beau Brace: No, because we cannot stop people from selling counterfeit products. I would just contact the seller and tell them Jaybird deemed the headset fake and to get your money back
→i got it through a newegg market place partner.. not directly from newegg
→Okay thanks
→for the record they sound like cr-p and cut out all the time
→i had a feeling that wasn't jaybird standard
Beau Brace: yeah for sure, we have had a lot of issues with them
→is Jaybird doing anything as a company to go after these people?
→they aren't even cheaper price!!
→that's the crazy part
Beau Brace: yes we are looking into it, I just don't know where we are at exactly
→How frustrating for Jaybird
→and for me!!!
→so annoying
→okay thanks for your help
Beau Brace: it was my pleasure, is there any other questions that I can answer for you at the moment?
→no that's all
→thanks
Beau Brace: of course, take care!
Techsaurus LTD Response:
Please do read the customers entire entry. No where is there any proof the headset was not authentic. He "thinks" it isn't because it didn't pair properly. Even the Jaybird rep states that this is a way to tell but never says it is for sure. An authentic pair can also have a defect that causes it not to pair. This doesn't define the product as "not authentic". We sold all 10 of these units and had only this one problem. We offered a full refund but the customer, as he states, refused to return it fearing we would not refund him. Another wrong assumption. Nothing he claims is true or proven. We've been on Newegg 5 years now and have a great reputation for customer service and product quality with over 120 reviews. Thank you
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Debra O.
Ordered on 4/26/2016
Very please with the purchase/item. 5/18/2016 6:14:38 AM
Would recommend doing business with this company.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Jiasheng Z.
Ordered on 4/28/2016
Quick and helpful 5/9/2016 7:26:42 AM
One of my premium tips has a cut on it. I sent a message and the customer service responded immediately and a new pair of tips is on its way. What is great service! Highly recommended!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Albert T.
Ordered on 1/16/2016
Junk and defected otterbox case 2/9/2016 9:25:14 PM
This otterbox defender is just a piece of JUNK. It has a bunch of air bubbles between the ipad and otterbox screen after 5 minutes of usage. There is no way to remove them unless you remove the otterbox case completely. Even after I received a replacement of the otterbox case from KRAMERICA LLC, same thing happened. I strongly believe this KRAMERICA LLC is selling bunch of defected cases for slightly lower price. I call it a SCAM. Another note, they won't refund your money even the product is defected. So, I would recommend you run far away from this terrible seller. I still can't believe Newegg allows this kind of sellers sell stuff on the website.
Techsaurus LTD Response:
We are an authorized Otterbox dealer selling authentic products for over 4 years now. This customer is calling us a scam because he has air bubbles under the front film?!?!?! We even sent this man a new product replacement free without asking for a return. He now has 2 perfect units and calls us a scam??? We don't make the items, we simply sell them. You do need to sometimes work the air bubbles out of the film with your finger. This doesn't make the product defective or a scam?!?! Please read through our other feedbacks and see you can see our integrity. Thank you.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Stephen F.
Ordered on 12/2/2015
12/18/2015 5:54:50 AM
Great price for an excellent product. Exactly what I was looking for. Delivery was fast and packaging was very good. Will do repeat business with this seller.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Rob
Ordered on 12/8/2015
Excellent customer service 12/15/2015 10:06:44 AM
Had an issue with Shure 215's having a dead ear piece and they replaced it immediately, would certainly do business with them again.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Alison
Ordered on 11/27/2015
Great Customer Service 12/7/2015 4:01:02 PM
I ordered a case for my new phone from them but I had a problem with it when it arrived. They immediately sent a replacement to me at no charge. They were friendly and helpful, and quick to reply to my email. Very good customer service, they went above and beyond my expectations! I would definitely trust this seller in the future.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
landob
Ordered on 11/18/2015
Great Seller 11/23/2015 9:35:42 PM
I ordered a Otterbox Defender case for a Galaxy Note 5. Arrived well packaged and very fast. Exactly what I ordered. Sold cheaper than most retailers. Will do business with again.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris
Ordered on 10/13/2015
KRAMERICA LLC OtterBox iPhone 6 Plus Case 11/5/2015 3:55:12 PM
I placed an order with Kramerica for an OtterBox cellphone case which never arrived. Contacting both the seller and Newegg customer service unfortunately did not produce any results. In the end I had to dispute Newegg charges with my credit card company, and bought the case of Groupon. Very poor customer experience.
Techsaurus LTD Response:
I am sorry but tracking clearly showed the package delivered and signed for by Chris. In that instance, there is nothing we can do and Newegg agreed because we both knew he had the item.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 9/16/2015
9/27/2015 10:13:30 PM
I had a problem with a case and e-mailed them. They were very nice and fast on helping me and sending me out another one. This company is a good one that backs up their products. Will buy again from them when needed.
Thanks guys for the help and speedy service.......
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Geralt
Ordered on 8/12/2015
Don't order from here 9/3/2015 7:37:46 AM
I ordered and iphone 5s and when I received it I had been able to charge it for one day. Then it stopped working. Most of the components in the box did not work either. I payed for a full priced phone that was not even new. The box was taped shut. They sent me a non working phone and when I requested a shippig label be sent they would not because it is "standard policy." Normally it is standard policy for the product to be working when you receive it.
Techsaurus LTD Response:
I am sorry but this feedback is unfair and inaccurate. This was a brand new sealed phone. The tape on it was Apple tape! It was Factory Sealed. The charger block was defective. It was a $5 accessory and we offered to express mail a new one. He refused and demanded an immediate refund. We approved the return and refunded every penny. We do not provide return labels and this is clearly stated in our policy. We regret when a customer receives an item with an issue, but this was not our fault and we handled the return exactly as we stated we do.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
joe
Ordered on 5/5/2015
Feedback 5/12/2015 2:36:37 PM
Item was shipped right away and Im happy with them.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kyle R.
Ordered on 4/24/2015
Great Service 5/4/2015 6:05:52 PM
Fast Shipping and Great Customer Service. I would recommend this seller to anyone. Thank you for all of your help!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
guzzimike
Ordered on 3/13/2015
Redeemed! 4/2/2015 7:11:46 AM
The first case I got was damaged, Techsaurus replaced it free of charge and did not want the damaged one back, so I didn't have to pay to ship it. They shipped a new one out promptly and they checked it before they sent it.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Page of 2
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.