Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Always.Deals is a family owned, 25+ year old business that started with us selling radios and tape decks from a corner of our grandfather's hardware store.

Our years in the electronics business and extensive vendor connections mean we source great deals on the best products out there - and we pass the savings to you the customer. Customer service is in our blood and we know we do best when the customer is happy and shops with us again and again - we'll do everything we can to do right by you.

Please be in touch! Email us at newegg@alwasys.deals with any questions! We hope to earn your business!

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
841 Reviews (75% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Reviews 1-20 of 135
chris m.
Ordered on 3/12/2017
damaged item received 3/27/2017 11:26:57 AM
asked for a refund many days ago. Have not heard anything yet. Not impressed.
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful?
CHARLES E.
Ordered on 2/15/2017
Perfectly Satisfied 3/2/2017 2:28:36 PM
I needed the item and I couldn't find it at my regular retailers. Thank you, Newegg, for saving the day.
Always.Deals Response:
It is our pleasure and thank you for being a valued customer!
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
david r.
Ordered on 2/11/2017
2/27/2017 12:21:35 PM
Product did not work right out of the box. I attempted to process return electronically but was very displeased with the response. I was later told the product was thru a reseller so they needed to process the return. After multiple attempts I received an RMA. I wanted them to send me a replacment asap because I needed the equipment for a demo. I was told no. I recently returned the item and hope to get a working replacement soon.
Always.Deals Response:
We apologize for your experience with your order. We have approved your return request and will process your requested replacement as soon as your return has been received.
  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful?
Kris L.
Ordered on 2/9/2017
Terrible customer service! 2/27/2017 8:20:28 AM
I received a Microsoft Surface pro from Always.Deals and it arrived DOA. Their customer service seemed fast and friendly and all was smooth sailing... Until my return package was delivered to them. Now they refuse to respond to any emails or inquiries into my RMA status and have ignored my emails requesting a refund of the cost instead of a replacement product. I have reached out to Newegg and they cannot help beyond "check the RMA status" for me. Please, heed the advice of others on here, avoid this reseller. If I have no response from Newegg soon I will have no option but to report fraud to my credit card company... this is NOT how a DOA should be handled.
Always.Deals Response:
We are sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with your purchase. We do strive to make all of our customers satisfied and will work hard with you to resolve your concerns.
Our records indicate that you have received your replacement, Please feel free to contact us if you need any further assistance with your order.
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 2/2/2017
Great price, quick shipping! 2/16/2017 5:26:13 PM
Item works as advertised, shipping was quick, and pricing was fantastic :-)
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Francis L.
Ordered on 1/11/2017
Fantastic 1/27/2017 7:55:52 AM
More importantly the gentleman that assisted me on the live chat on your website was awesome.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 1/19/2017
They like money. They don't seem to like customers. 1/27/2017 7:54:31 AM
I ordered 3 tablets with Windows 10 Pro. I got two with Win10 and one with Win8 and an invalid product key (can't activate Windows). No reply yet after multiple contact attempts. So, they got me 66% of what I ordered - to this point.
Always.Deals Response:
We apologize for the shipping error on your order and to hear that you were unsatisfied with your purchase. We have processed your replacement request and if you need any further assistance with your order we are here to help
Thank you for being a valued customer, We appreciate your business
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful?
William J.
Ordered on 1/11/2017
Great value for great product! 1/27/2017 7:52:05 AM
First time purchase from Newegg and really happy with my decision. Product was carefully packaged and great to know since hard drives can be damaged from drops. Delivery had to be signed for as opposed to driver just leaving it on my front step. Will now look to newegg when purchasing technology products in the future
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Eduardo R.
Ordered on 1/10/2017
Great seller 1/26/2017 12:53:33 PM
The product arrived in excellent conditions, great packaging, it also arrived in a timely manner. I would definitely buy from this seller again.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily C.
Ordered on 1/4/2017
Would never use again 1/24/2017 7:26:31 PM
The company was impossible to get ahold of. They would only answer if newegg facilitated the conversation. I still have an issue that has not been resolved. Overall, a terrible experience.
Always.Deals Response:
Our records indicate your refund has been processed and your return was received. We are always hear to help and if you need anything else please let us know!
We apologize for this experience and appreciate you working with us to resolve all your concerns.
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful?
Dustin J.
Ordered on 11/22/2016
Avoid this seller! 1/21/2017 6:26:25 AM
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER!!!! I ordered a refurbished XBox 360 from this seller. When the package finally arrived, everything was incorrect or broken. The first thing was the video cable; it was for an Xbox 360, not 360e so it was incompatible. Had to locate an extra HDMI cable to plug it into the TV. Next, the shipped power supply was dead, so off to Best Buy to buy a new power supply. The Xbox itself booted up, but did not read disks (I tried several). So all-in-all, NOTHING that shipped worked as it was supposed to. I write the seller and I get back the same generic blah blah blah RMA # response that everyone else got. So I box it all back up and ship it to them in NJ (on my dime no less). I get no response from them...AT ALL. The original purchase price is refunded to my NewEgg credit card without any correspondence from the seller. So now the Christmas gift is gone, along with my return shipping fee. I'll be submitting a request to NewEgg to remove this seller because they're giving NewEgg a bad name!
Always.Deals Response:
We are very sorry that your overall experience with our company, was not pleasurable. We strive to make all of our customers happy. Our records indicate that we were able to assist you with your return and if you need anything else, we are always here to help!
  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 11/27/2016
DON'T BUY FROM THEM! 1/6/2017 2:23:05 PM
This is the worst company you can do business with! DO NOT buy from them as they will not answer the phone when you have problems with your order! They hide behind emails and tell you to call them, but then don't answer the phone or return messages. They sent me a defective Surface Pro 3 and wouldn't answer my calls to replace it!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Deborah T.
Ordered on 12/6/2016
1/3/2017 8:37:29 PM
Fast shipping, good packaging, great price, in time for the holiday. Thank you.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert M.
Ordered on 12/5/2016
They are lying to you. 1/3/2017 11:20:56 AM
The most recent purchase experience was pretty miserable. It took weeks to ship 3 Surface Pros. When they did arrive, it was clear that these were not new units. The boxes are reprinted terribly and the tablets had dings in them. The worst part is one of the styluses obviously spent time in a nervous someone's mouth before being repackaged and shipped to me as new.

I won't go through the process of shipping them back as they did boot and the hardware is what was advertised. The screens were in good shape, but going to such great lengths to lie to customers and selling used/refurbished equipment as new gets you a one star rating. All I can do from here is to make sure I share my story so we can do all we can to avoid them in the future. Hopefully Newegg can do something about this too.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dean H.
Ordered on 12/7/2016
This was the worst online experience I ever had!!!! 1/3/2017 10:32:18 AM
I ordered the product and received a tracking number the next day. Credit card was charged. However, the product never left the warehouse. I kept calling and telling Newegg that the product had not shipped. They told me they would investigate with the third party seller and let me know the next steps. Nothing happened! Then I had to call again a few days later to find out what happened. Told again they would have to elevate the issue to the third party seller. I told them I wanted a full refund and to cancel the order. They refused, even though the tracking number showed that the computer never left the warehouse. Then, I had to get Google Trusted Seller representative involved and file a complaint. Finally, after a few more days I got my refund notice. Total time it took to get money back was two weeks! Every time I called to talk to someone about the issue at Newegg the wait time was over one hour. Crazy!!!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 12/7/2016
Came through in the end 12/30/2016 5:05:30 AM
I ordered a Surface Pro 4 on December 7. The following day, I received a shipping notice saying a label had been created. Twelve days later, the shipping status was unchanged. After two conversations with Newegg customer support, they requested a replacement order on Dec. 20 from AlwaysDeals, along with a change in shipping address (from my residence to a business, since signature was required). Two days later, my Surface Pro arrived, but was delivered to the original address. Luckily, I was home, so it wasn't an issue. In the end, I received my product, but it shouldn't have taken over two weeks without any explanation from the seller. I'm glad they came through in the end, but I'd be cautious about ordering from them again. Although it was delivered before Christmas, I'm just happy this wasn't a gift, so I wouldn't have had the additional worry of it getting delivered on time.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
RJ S.
Ordered on 12/6/2016
12/28/2016 12:18:00 PM
Order status falsely advertised. Poor if any communications. Lied to twice as to stock/shipping. Threatened every action possible and resolved by refund with help of PayPal/Google etc. Never deal with this company.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 12/17/2016
12/25/2016 5:01:36 AM
yes
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michael N.
Ordered on 11/22/2016
Terrible 12/22/2016 7:17:10 AM
Absolutely terrible. I bought a new Surface Pro 4 new but received a refurbished one. This seems to be a theme with this company. They use the excuse of it was an accident because they ship both, well, I run a business and repeated mistakes like this isn't acceptable. On top of that, they expected me to pay to ship it back so I had to wait days for new egg to give me a shipping label because this vendor rarely responds to messages. Overall terrible experience and likely won't come back to New egg again because they let vendors like this who repeatedly try to screw over customers.
Always.Deals Response:
We apologize that your experience with us was not satisfactory. We do strive to make all our customers happy. Our records indicate that we were able to process your replacement request. Please free to call us if you have any further concerns.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Daniel G.
Ordered on 12/2/2016
Changed Order 12/19/2016 4:44:12 PM
Purchased 4 sets of headphones through this seller. Seller took it upon themselves to change one from the ordered red/black to pink/black. Newegg had correct and receipt was correct but packing slip from the seller had been changed.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Page of 7
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.