Global seller enrolled in Newegg Return Service. Newegg will be responsible for processing RMA and general customer service.

To customers:

Due to the impact of the new coronavirus, most of the logistics speed has been delayed,and we have asked the logistics company to speed up the processing of the packages we sent out.We can't control the logistics problem, but we will do our best to help you solve all the problems.So hope you can understand.
If you have any questions about the logistics,pls feel free to contact us.
I hope with all my heart that things work out for you.
Thank you

Feedback
Returns Policy
1,213 Ratings (66% Positive) 

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.

On-Time
Delivery
70.76%
Product
Accuracy
78.29%
Customer Service
Satisfaction
74.67%
Anonymous
Ordered on 10/28/2021
Undelivered
11/28/2021 9:58:30 PM

The device was never delivered. It is still in the labeled status. I dont know when it will arrive. I am told by the source that it is still being examined in customs after over a week - after 3 weeks of being labeled. I initialized a return because that is all I could do after almost 3 weeks but my money is spent and I have gone over a month without an expensive product. It may never arrive and if it does it will be in a return status. Maybe its a fluke? I warned them before initializing the return so I think it was just a failure but an expensive one without a second answer.

  • No
  • No
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 10/5/2021
Really bad shipping times
10/17/2021 4:43:43 PM

Been a couple weeks since I ordered think its still in China

  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 8/30/2021
9/10/2021 10:28:19 AM

I ordered a logitech C270 webcam from this seller, the product they sent was a low quality counterfeit

  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
A Itachiii
Ordered on 4/15/2021
6/4/2021 12:40:39 PM

They are fake cards.

  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/9/2021
shipping condition
5/27/2021 5:35:24 PM

Hard drives condition a box that was delivered in was pretty damaged the drive seems to be okay but again they need to work on shipping time-wise and condition

  • No
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/20/2021
Ordered on 4/20, still no item
5/6/2021 9:51:02 AM

Over 3 weeks with no product. No communication. I cannot recommend this group.

  • No
  • No
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
David W.
Ordered on 4/12/2021
not the right item
4/26/2021 11:57:05 PM

sent me the wrong item on purpose. I ordered the c922x and they sent me the c922. It would have been more professional to just refund me and inform me that they had no stock, but they insisted that is was the same camera, and asked me to please understand. No, I won't. Rma process completed.

  • Yes
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 1/10/2021
Sells fakes don’t waste your money
2/17/2021 9:32:57 AM

I should have known better ordering from this seller they sell fakes. Dealing with there customer service now with my hopes low.

  • Yes
  • No
  • Didn't contact
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 1/14/2021
Scammer, buyer be warned
1/22/2021 3:05:42 AM

I ordered this item and it arrives 2 weeks later, they have sent me the C922 model which is A. Not the one I had ordered and B. A cheaper model. I contacted customer service hoping for a resolution to my problem and was told exactly this, “The c922x is out of stock now,so we send you the c922 pro to you,they're exactly the same cameras and the c922 pro has the free holder.. Hope you can understand.Thank you” Wow, if you can read that and not think that this seller is a scammer you are as stupid as they are. Will never be buying anything from them again and i hope you will not either.

  • No
  • No
  • No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Lester W.
Ordered on 12/22/2020
Shipping Problem
1/22/2021 12:52:25 AM

Had a problem with customs creating a backlog of the part. Seller took it up on himself to refund the purchase price. Will do business with this seller in the future because he takes care of problems AFTER the sale!

  • No
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Michael H.
Ordered on 12/5/2020
Bare Bones
1/7/2021 5:23:35 PM

I ordered a gaming headset and it arrived with no retail box, no manual, and none of the accessories that were supposed to have come with the unit. The unit worked and appears genuine (as far as I can tell), but the bare-bones approach just feels cheap. On the other hand, I ordered black and gold, and they emailed me to tell me those would take longer, and that they could send plain black sooner. I appreciated this, so I can't fault customer service at all.

  • No
  • No
  • Yes
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 12/4/2020
if you want your new headphones to show up filthy, used and in a bag a month later they're great
1/6/2021 9:04:44 PM

ordered headphones thru this teller, they showed up much later than expected, used and in a bag, no original packaging. my guess is they buy defunct returns from somewhere and sell them as new. save your time and money

  • No
  • No
  • No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
John M.
Ordered on 12/10/2020
12/29/2020 5:35:03 AM

Shipper delivered to wrong address.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
denver s.
Ordered on 12/23/2020
Poor Service
12/26/2020 11:53:26 PM

I talked with a customer service rep about changing an address for two of my packages because they got sent to my old address somehow even though i had to enter my new address while making the purchase. the old address is 3000 miles away from where i live now. i was told this on December 24 "Jessie Y. 08:56 PM PT You will only receive email notification if the requests are failed. otherwise, the shipping carrier website will just updated the address correction request approved info." I never received an email and i checked UPS tracking and it was in my old town. Upon contacting customer service to day i asked what was going on with my orders. Was told this on December 26 "Charlotte K. 10:58 PM PT Thank you for letting me know about your issue. Upon checking, I show Jessie submitted the request for you but they were failed since your orders do not qualify, we cannot do an address correction for Alaska or Hawaii orders. I would suggest you contact the shipping carrier for more options." I contacted UPS and they said that i don't have the authority to change where the package is being sent, and i told customer service that. The only solution i was given was "Charlotte K. 11:02 PM PT I would suggest you contact friends there to check if they can receive the package for you." My packages are just going to be sitting on someone's doorstep, and I'm out 3k with no solution

  • No
  • Yes
  • No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Roger K.
Ordered on 10/6/2020
Great customer Service
11/27/2020 3:04:34 AM

Headset appeared to have faulty wiring. Not a seller issue. Return was satisfactory.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Lauren S.
Ordered on 9/21/2020
great customer service
10/20/2020 8:37:05 AM

This seller went above and beyond by issuing a full refund for a defective product.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
VICTOR R.
Ordered on 9/16/2020
AAAA+++++
10/1/2020 3:04:18 PM

Yes, great products AAAA+++

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Sheila F.
Ordered on 9/2/2020
Twice I ordered and twice it did not come.
9/16/2020 11:47:10 AM

I needed a webcam for my son's "online school" this Fall. I ordered one in early August. Three weeks later the tracking says the label is being created. I contact New Egg to ask for a replacement. They give it to same seller. Once again, I receive a tracking. One week later the tracking status says "Label being created". It has now been one month and 1/2 almost since my original order. I have since bought a webcam from somewhere else. It is impossible to get a refund for this. They want me to wait to receive the product (who knows when) and then ship it back before I get my money back. 1.5 months later! Ridiculous.

  • No
  • No
  • No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
BERNIE O.
Ordered on 8/27/2020
On time as described
9/11/2020 11:20:11 AM

Second time purchasing this item. Delivered on time, as described. Great experience.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Thomas C.
Ordered on 8/22/2020
Product is great, shipping not so much
9/8/2020 2:52:59 PM

The logitech 922C WebCam is awesome. It works great and is everything as advertised. I did pay for three day shipping and it “shipped out” on a Saturday, the day I put the order in. I did not receive it until next Friday. I called the company, Newegg, and they continued to tell me different things depending on who I spoke to about UPS, (I called three different times). The bottom line is I should’ve received a refund for the three day shipping because it took five business days to get there not three business days. Two out of the three customer service agents were very nice and understanding. I work in the hospitality industry and if a client is not satisfied we don’t wait for them to ask for a discount we give them one. I know it isn’t much but I paid eight dollars for faster shipping that I did not receive

  • No
  • Yes
  • No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?