Feedback
Returns Policy
12 Ratings (75% Positive) 

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.

On-Time
Delivery
83.33%
Product
Accuracy
83.33%
Customer Service
Satisfaction
80.00%
Karen W.
Ordered on 3/29/2021
very informative, knew the product
4/12/2021 7:04:57 PM

yes i would recommend this sight and this Product

Pearlite Tech. Response:
Thank you for shopping with us. Your support is so appreciated.
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Jamie L.
Ordered on 1/12/2021
Great seller
1/27/2021 7:08:59 PM

This seller shipped my item in a timely manner with proper tracking. Item was delivered in New condition and work fine. No issues with this seller or merchandise. Great job.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Didn't contact
Did you find this review helpful? 
witold p.
Ordered on 4/27/2020
Mixed
5/12/2020 5:49:04 AM

There was no information about the state of the shipment, just the opposite, misleading. Satisfactory response was only after prompt from Newegg.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
Did you find this review helpful? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/5/2020
Perfect
4/20/2020 12:19:59 AM

Shipped faster than expected. No issues.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Chaoran W.
Ordered on 4/15/2020
Great Seller!
4/19/2020 10:53:23 PM

The delivery was very fast and I was very satisfied with it and the seller helped me in time.

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Mi L.
Ordered on 4/15/2020
4/19/2020 6:03:01 AM

Really happy with the seller's efficiency during this COVID-19 situation. Appreciate the fast shipping and the high quality of the product as I do need it in a hurry. 100% good seller and perfect shopping experience!

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? 
Anonymous
Ordered on 4/13/2020
Do not buy from this company!
4/16/2020 11:23:14 AM

They lie about shipping dates they will take your money and make it a hassle to contact them or to get a refund. I paid extra for shipping only to find out they never gave the package to UPS for delivery. Please save your time and money and do not shop with them.

Pearlite Tech. Response:
Sorry for the inconvenient. We have refunded the extra shipping fee back to the buyer and try to ship the computer ASAP. Since the outbreak of COVID-19, the shipping was impacted and might not be able to deliver the package on time. But we are trying to ship it ASAP to the buyer. Sorry for the inconvenient and please let us know if you have other questions.
  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
Ross K.
Ordered on 3/18/2020
Item hasn’t delivered
3/31/2020 6:07:46 AM

I ordered the computer and my payment was immediately taken. Then I received an email that a UPS label was created. But it hasn’t shipped. I contacted customer service and was told it would ship the next day. In fact I’ve been told that several times. It still hasn’t shipped.

  • No
  • No
  • No
Did you find this review helpful? 
TOP